Reviews for Winnisquam on Winnipesaukee

Laconia, New Hampshire

 October outing

Review by Kristi on 10/18/20 9:33 AM

The service and quality of boats is exceptional at Winni Marine. The weather was questionable on the day of our reservation. The staff was helpful and willing to accommodate us if the wind was too challenging. The day turned beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our outing.

 October outing

Review by Kristi on 10/18/20 9:33 AM

The service and quality of boats is exceptional at Winni Marine. The weather was questionable on the day of our reservation. The staff was helpful and willing to accommodate us if the wind was too challenging. The day turned beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our outing.

 pontoons

Review by kevin b on 10/5/20 7:24 AM

Winniswam marine is fun fun fun.be safe!

 Great boat, wonderful people

Review by Lauren on 9/15/20 8:29 AM

My family and I had a great time renting a pontoon boat for 1 day (9am-4pm). The boat was beautiful and so big for the 6 of us. The people working at Winnisquam on Winnipesaukee were so nice and were very knowledgeable. We already recommended them and will definitely be back for more fun!

 Two day rental

Review by 10/10 on 9/10/20 6:40 AM

Easiest renting experience we have ever had! Staff was super nice and the entire process was seamless. Will only rent from Winni Marine!

 Tritoon

Review by Richard on 9/5/20 8:21 AM

Great boat. Fantastic service. Really enjoyed dealing with them

 Tritoon

Review by Richard on 9/5/20 8:06 AM

Great boat. Fantastic service. Really enjoyed dealing with them

 Can’t wait till next year

Review by Rent4cash on 8/31/20 5:22 AM

If I could give them six stars I would. Only issue we had was they wouldn’t except cash for the Damage deposit. But after they explain to me why All always good. All the employees were nice attentive and accommodating. The boat was spotless and well equipped for a day on the water.

 First timer

Review by Eric on 8/26/20 5:49 AM

First time renting a boat and I was not sure what to expect. They made it simple, and where eager to answer any of my questions. This was a fun and easy experience. Definitely will rent from them again.

 Excellent Experience

Review by Knich on 8/21/20 6:15 AM

This was our first time taking a boat out on our own. I had just gotten my NH Boating License, and never driven a boat, so I was nervous. The boat was very clean. The girl at the front desk was very sweet. The guy that explained everything about the boat was extremely thorough, and made everything very easy to understand. He gave us clear instructions on where we could go and gave options for food, drinks, walking around if we wanted to dock. Will definitely rent from here again.

 Very happy

Review by Gretchen on 8/19/20 2:31 PM

Customer service was excellent at all points. The boat was extremely clean and everything was thoroughly explained. I highly recommend this company!

 Great service

Review by Pontoon Fun on 8/18/20 8:42 AM

First time ever renting a boat let alone a 225hp 25foot pontoon. Great service from Taylor on phone prior to arrival and great service going over boat and Winnipesaukee details prior starting out. The owner explained clearly the expectations of use and was very helpful. Can't wait to do it again!!!

 Beyond great

Review by N weaver  on 8/14/20 8:59 PM

We have rented a boat number of times in the area, but this was the first time from Winni Marine. Not only was the staff friendly, professional and beyond helpful, but the boat was clean and in great shape. We will stick with Winni Marine from now on. Others that we rented from were less helpful and not interested in customer service.

 Best Day Ever!

Review by DebbieBK on 8/7/20 10:22 AM

We rented a beautiful pontoon boat with the tubing package and a great time was had by all. Easy peasy paperwork. Just text them the boating license and the driver's ID and the paperwork was ready when we got there. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and super upbeat! We had a slight prop problem about 20 minutes into the day (our fault), and they were there in no time. Quick repair and we were off! This was the first time renting and it won't be our last. We look forward to coming back to the Lakes region and renting again from Winnie! I highly recommend them! You can't go wrong when you rent from the best!

 Great rental experience!

Review by Scott on 8/6/20 1:49 PM

Brand new boats in top notch condition. Really easy pick up. They sent a text the day before asking for picture of license and boat certificate. All paperwork was ready to go so all I had to do was sign, get a quick tour of the boat and I was on my way to a fantastic day on the lake. Convenient drop off too. You just pull into the gas dock and they take it from there including refilling the gas tank for you at a fair price. Everyone was super nice. All in all perfect experience and we will be back for sure.

 Great rental experience!

Review by Scott on 8/6/20 1:49 PM

Brand new boats in top notch condition. Really easy pick up. They sent a text the day before asking for picture of license and boat certificate. All paperwork was ready to go so all I had to do was sign, get a quick tour of the boat and I was on my way to a fantastic day on the lake. Convenient drop off too. You just pull into the gas dock and they take it from there including refilling the gas tank for you at a fair price. Everyone was super nice. All in all perfect experience and we will be back for sure.

 Fun!!

Review by Nanasam on 8/4/20 8:09 PM

Had a great time renting the 25hp Bennington pontoon. Spent 7 hours on the lake with our daughter and son-in-law, who is taking the boating certification so we can get one with more speed next time. Only disappointing thing was the tube we rented was extremely hard to get on as it had a big dome on top-it was a bit of a challenge to get on! Other than that we couldn't have asked for a better day-perfect weather, warm water, family and beautiful scenery on Lake Winnepedauke-we'll be back!

 We will be back!!!

Review by Jordan on 8/4/20 8:14 AM

Everything was great! Great boat; friendly and helpful staff! I highly recommend Winnie Marine on Winnipesaukee! My family and I cannot wait to rent again! Thanks for a wonderful day on the lake.

 Elite service and boat

Review by JayD on 8/2/20 8:07 AM

First - had some confusion seeing I booked two days back to back and the same boat was not available online for both days. Hannah took my call and had me straight within minutes. Her knowledge and customer service were straight fire. Everyone from Hannah to the young man who helped us switch out a tube in the middle of the day were what you expect out of a marina. Boat was exactly how it was described and returning the boat was a breeze. I would rent here over and over. Thank you for a terrific experience - again!

 We had a great time.

Review by Grover on 8/1/20 5:28 AM

Terrific experience. Boat was new, clean and well maintained. Same for the safety equipment. Knowledgeable staff as well. Pricing was great too.

 We had a great time.

Review by Grover on 8/1/20 5:28 AM

Terrific experience. Boat was new, clean and well maintained. Same for the safety equipment. Knowledgeable staff as well. Pricing was great too.

 Fantastic Place

Review by Rich M  on 7/23/20 7:59 PM

Everything about this place is top notch. Great employees , boats , prices , service and location. We couldn’t have had a better rental experience. We had a fantastic 4 days on the lake.

 Returning Customer

Review by Upstate NY on 7/23/20 7:23 AM

This is our third year renting from hear. The boats, PFDs, and equipment has alway been very clean. They have always been ready when I arrive. Great staff. We will be back.

 boat rental

Review by george georgaklis on 7/17/20 11:39 PM

Thanks Ed for accommodating me and my family on the crown line rental. We will definately be back to your Marina. We come from San Diego and wanted to have the best experience possible and you did that for us. I am very grateful.

 Perfect day on the lake

Review by Shari C on 7/17/20 10:21 AM

The condition of the boat was perfect and the instruction we were given was reassuring since we aren’t frequent boaters. The directions to reach the marina were accurate and easy to follow. Our group had a wonderful day on the lakes.

 Day on Winnipesaukee

Review by EV on 7/15/20 10:14 PM

I would absolutely recommend a rental from Winnisquam Marine. Our boat was brand new. The paperwork and orientation was smooth and professional. The boat was even docked facing out towards the water! My family and I had a great day out on the lake. It was the best rental boat experience ever! We will definitely be back to Winnisquam Marine!!!

 Day on Winnipesaukee

Review by EV on 7/15/20 11:22 AM

I would absolutely recommend a rental from Winnisquam Marine. Our boat was brand new. The paperwork and orientation was smooth and professional. The boat was even docked facing out towards the water! My family and I had a great day out on the lake. It was the best rental boat experience ever! We will definitely be back to Winnisquam Marine!!!

 Always Great!

Review by Brian on 7/15/20 9:40 AM

We have rented from Winni many times and are always happy. The staff is great and accommodating. The boats are always clean and in like-new condition. We have rented from a few places on Winnipesaukee and have found Winni to be the best. Thank you.

 Thorough and Complete

Review by Paiiliewogs on 7/13/20 10:29 AM

Excellent communication leading up to the rental. Easy transaction and staff well prepared and equipped to handle all the rentals. Very thorough on walk through and instructions of the 25 ft 225 Bennington.. outstanding and will rent again next year. The 2 person tube was well worth it, the kids love it

 Captain

Review by Big Daddy on 6/27/20 6:27 AM

Excellent boat...clean...well equipped, very good staff that explained everything needed for a great experience. Would use again.

 Captain

Review by Big Daddy on 6/27/20 6:26 AM

Excellent boat...clean...well equipped, very good staff that explained everything needed for a great experience. Would use again.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:24 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:24 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!