Reviews for Historic Matewan House Bed and Breakfast

Matewan , West Virginia

 We

Review by Rockford the traveling Gnome on 7/6/20 1:20 PM

Last minute decision to stay and what a great choice! Super friendly, very clean and awesome breakfast! We will be back when we have more time to explore the area.. looking forward to coming back and enjoying another evening on the porch ❤️

 We

Review by Rockford the traveling Gnome on 7/6/20 9:13 AM

Last minute decision to stay and what a great choice! Super friendly, very clean and awesome breakfast! We will be back when we have more time to explore the area.. looking forward to coming back and enjoying another evening on the porch ❤️

 We

Review by Rockford the traveling Gnome on 7/6/20 9:13 AM

Last minute decision to stay and what a great choice! Super friendly, very clean and awesome breakfast! We will be back when we have more time to explore the area.. looking forward to coming back and enjoying another evening on the porch ❤️

 Awesome Accommodations 5*

Review by Neighbor on 2/27/20 1:26 AM

Historic Matewan house is located in the heart of history. When coming to the area be sure to book a stay. If they are fully booked you still need to stop in and say hello. The owner has lived in the area their entire life. You become friends but you are treated like family. CH

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Stay here!

Review by Katie on 8/27/19 6:34 AM

We have truly enjoyed every stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast ! We cannot wait to stay again in October with out riding group! We have met some of the nicest people during our stays! A lot to see while staying in the area as well! Very close to trail entrances and great food in the bed and breakfast also! This place never disappoints!

 Visitor

Review by Audrey on 5/27/18 8:15 PM

I can't say enough good about this place. We had a great time here. The staff was wonderful. Great breakfast. The best part was sitting on the porch. Will be staying here again.

 Kirkwoods

Review by Kirkwoods on 5/15/18 7:35 AM

People are great. The staff is very helpful and they go out of tjere way to male sure you have everything you need. The accommodations are spectacular. The breakfast is good. The one morning it was just me and my husband and they still put everything out like there was 50 people. We will definitely be back.

 Matewan bed and breakfast

Review by Roger  on 4/29/18 4:52 AM

Very nice people very clean. Quite little town. Great continental breakfast enjoyed our stay. Definitely will come back and recommend anyone to come stay here love it

 Trailrider

Review by Doug on 4/23/18 9:32 PM

Clean, cozy place in the heart of the historic town of Matewan. Friendly staff, with the goal of making your stay comfortable, memorable, and leaving you wanting to return. Close to the trailhead is convient for the trail riders. Safe secure lock up area for off road machines complete with washing area. Projection theatre is available for guests to watch movies ect.