Vista Ridge Sedona

Sedona, Arizona

Reviews for Vista Ridge Sedona

9 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Modern two bedroom penthouse with fantastic views.. 

Review by Arivera on 9/21/17 4:14 PM

Can't say enough good things about this place, we stayed in a two bedroom penthouse unit 7, with another couple friends of ours, they liked it so much that within a few minutes they were calling people back home recommending the place to friends and family. The place is excellent, with awesome views, clean, great location, welcome basket with fruit, granola, tea, water, etc. All kitchen utensils available. Coffee was provided with all the basics. There are two decks one in the front with table and chairs to take in the gorgeous views, there was one in the back of the second bedroom just as nice. As we arrive there was subtle music in the background, Eagles playing lying eyes, perfect! This was my first time staying at a rental vs a hotel and I don't think I am ever going back to a hotel. Dave the manager was very responsive the one time we had to call him, we liked it so much, we extended our stay for two more nights and luckily it was available. You will not be disappointed.

Fantastic views, great management!.. 

Review by M & L, Scottsdale, AZ on 8/23/17 8:38 PM

During our first stay in 2015, we were blown away by the magnificent views everywhere you look from Vista Ridge. Perfect location as well! But most impressive is the property manager Dave. If it isn't perfect, Dave will make sure it's taken care of without hesitation. My wife and I will be staying at Vista Ridge for the second time this Nov 2017. We hope to make Vista Ridge our home away from home for our regular getaway visits to Sedona.

Best views ever!.. 

Review by Karen in Kansas City on 12/4/15 10:14 PM

I have stayed at this property several times and love it! The views are fantastic. If you don't want to hike, all you do is sit on the couch and look at the view! If you do want to hike, there are trails right outside the door. The condo is very nicely furnished and has a very nice kitchen. Dave Meier is great to work with. The price is very reasonable too. I have stayed all over Sedona and this is my absolute favorite!!!

Beautiful views, great space, and convenient location.. 

Review by Amy K on 1/4/15 5:49 PM

This was our first time to Sedona and Vista Ridge could not have been a better spot to serve as our home base! The renovations throughout were beautiful, and there was plenty of room for our four teenage sons to spread out. The house was very well equipped for us to cook our holiday dinner, and the full size washer and dryer were greatly appreciated. If not walking down the green to the Vista Ridge course, the house was five minutes from another beautiful course, as well as a grocery store, coffee, etc. For those in the family who did not golf, it was just a short drive to all the best hiking trails. Other than atop Cathedral Rock or Devil's Bridge, our favorite spot in Sedona by far was in the backyard watching the sunrise over the golf course, mug of coffee in hand and warmed by the fire pit, as the first light of the day hit the red rocks -- stunning! We hope to make this an annual visit. outdoor space plenty of room walk to golf or dinner, incredible views short drive to the major trails

The Absolute Best.. 

Review by GHM on 10/29/13 10:11 AM

Vista Ridge is absolutely the, "BEST", and simply, "BEAUTIFUL!!! I would not stay anywhere else in Sedona. No place can match the quality, the service and the beautiful, restful and serene spirit of Vista Ridge!!!

Vista Ridge.. 

Review by Colleen on 7/4/13 9:13 PM

This was by far the best vacation rental we have ever had. This rental gets five stars because of location, comfort, price, beauty and wonderful communication from the staff. When I stumbled upon this rental after a lot of research, I thought it was too good to be true but felt better about our decision after talking to Dave. Our beds were so comfortable and the condo was gorgeous and clean. We had beautiful views of the red rocks and loved sitting out in the courtyard, drinking margaritas while listening to all of the fountains with the huge red rocks just right there. There is also a bocce ball court and bbq pits with nice benches, tables and chairs. We had so much fun playing bocce ball with our kids. Also, I have never been to a condo where they supplied the laundry deterg., dishwashing liquid, body wash and shampoo and so much more. Loved being able to hike Marg's trail behind the condo and being able to go to restaurants and shops nearby by just walking. Thanks so much for the fruit basket and sparkling apple juice for the kids as well as passes to various places. The kitchen was gorgeous and the condo was so well decorated with books about arizona everywhere. Thanks again from The Shaws in St. Louis. We stayed in unit 5 and 6.

Vista Ridge is awesome!.. 

Review by Milo on 6/5/13 5:18 PM

We stayed in the Western unit early April, 2013. The condo was nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. Comfortable furniture and bed. The views from our patio were awesome. The condo is in a quiet area of town but in walking distance to shops and restaurants. We highly recommend staying here. You can't go wrong! Coming from Wisconsin, we had no background info on Vista Ridge or any other places in Sedona and staying at Vista Ridge met and exceeded our expectations.

Vista Ridge.. 

Review by Julie Jean on 10/8/12 11:45 AM

Beautiful, immaculate condo with modern amenities and decor. Covered parking, beautiful patio, stunning views. We stayed in Unit 2. Perfect location, with easy access to all of Sedona and surrounding communities. Staff was helpful and organized. Great communication before the trip. Highly recommended.

Vista Ridge Sedona - highly recommend.. 

Review by EAV on 6/27/12 9:18 PM

Stayed in Unit 5 in early June 2012. The views of Sedona from the unit are superb. My family loved sitting in the living room looking out the "picture" windows at the red rock formations. Unit was very clean and comfortable. Unit centrally located. Highly recommend Vista Ridge Sedona.

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2017 WebReserv.com