Reviews for TANA-SEE CAMPGROUND, INC.

NEWPORT, Tennessee

 one week visit

Review by travelin jones on 5/14/15 3:15 AM

Enjoyed our stay. Nicely maintained campground. Clean facilities and helpful, friendly staff. Was painting,planting flowers while we were there. Hard working people. We defiantly will return this summer and recommend to others.Kids loved it too!

 Will Return

Review by Jay on 4/28/14 12:32 PM

Nice park.Clean and family friendly place. New owners are doing utility updates . Looks like alot of painting and planting going on. Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg without all the traffic and noise.

 GREATNESS

Review by unknown on 4/28/14 8:58 AM

We have camped frequently at this location- they are friendly, reasonable and pet friendly. They are located close to all attractions. Easy access to everything. The staff there are more than glad to help with amenities, directions and anything else you need help with. They have several locations to park you whether you would like to park at a shower facility or at the catch and release pond. They accommodate the campers. Thank you TanaSee

 BUNKHOUSE

Review by OVERNIGHTER on 8/9/13 3:19 AM

CUTE AND COMFY NICE CAMPGROUND LOVED THE POOL

 campground

Review by amazed on 4/22/13 2:03 PM

Wonderful job you guys are doing.

 hard workers

Review by sal on 4/5/13 11:58 PM

These new people have already made a difference in the campground. Everyday something is going on here I have been hoping they would do something before we moved out, we decided to stay awhile longer to see how its going to look when they get everything fixed, the way they work it shouldn't be long.

 Great job

Review by Newport Girl on 4/3/13 7:35 AM

Everything is looking great, Can really tell there are new owners. Been awhile since i've seen this much work going on....

  Work

Review by Camper on 4/3/13 12:43 AM

Work is coming along, Office Building Half Painted, getting there. Some water lines and sewer repaired. Working on the electric lines hopefully updated soon with 50 Amp. Pool opening soon.