READ ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS BEFORE RENTING JET SKI! 2018 Yamaha Waverunner Ex- Deposit: $50 per jet ski- Weight Capacity 420lbs.
*We allow a 30 minute break between each rental, so if it looks like a ski is available on the calendar but won’t let you book and says it’s sold out, try booking for 30 minutes later and it should work!*
BEFORE CLICKING BOOK AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE, BE SURE TO READ ABOUT ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS WELL AS ALL MANDATORY AGE REQUIREMENTS! BY CLICKING BOOK YOU ARE AGREEING TO ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS!!!
Anyone born before 1998 is eligible to rent with a valid driver’s license; anyone 18 and older born on or after January 1, 1998 is required, by law, to have proof of completion of a Boating Saftey Course recognized by Georgia DNR, along with a valid driver’s license to drive jet ski! You will also need a valid credit card for a $50 deposit at the time of booking; this deposit is refundable if you cancel 24 hours or more in advance or in the event of inclement weather. No one under 18 can rent any equipment without a parent/guardian. No one under 18 can operate our jet skis by themselves under any circumstance.
ALL DRIVERS MUST by LAW review the Georgia Boat Rental Safety Video- it will play directly after a 6 minute clip from our company about important information needed to operate our jet skis/PWCs.
ALL DRIVERS MUST by Law review the Rental Orientation Checklist –
ANYONE PARTAKING IN ANY OF OUR ACTIVITIES MUST SIGN WAIVER (waivers are available on site but feel free to print them out and sign them prior to arriving for your rental- all questions can be answered after reviewing the mandatory safety video! The questions only need to be answered by those renting a PWC)
Download waiver: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1n2Vre9ttXX7-nEl9vBrDccxKBcB_UrVefqNr3XkSFxw/edit
ALL DRIVERS MUST BE PRESENT AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR RESERVATION TIME TO COMPLETE WAIVERS, INSPECT EQUIPMENT, AND GO OVER JET SKI CONTROLS. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO WATCH THE VIDEO ON SITE PLEASE ARRIVE AT LEAST 30 MINUTES EARLY! IF YOU ARE LATE IT WILL MORE THAN LIKELY CUT INTO YOUR RENTAL TIME. NO MORE THE 3 DRIVERS PER PWC- NO EXCEPTION
If you were born on or after January 1, 1998 and are interested in acquiring a Georgia Boating Safety Certificate you can find information on the FREE course at https://www.boatus.org/georgia/
Deposit: $50 per jet ski is due upon reserving your jet ski. This amount goes toward the price of your rental! This deposit is refundable if you cancel AT LEAST 24 hours or in the event of inclement weather.
DAMAGE DEPOSIT: $400 which is charged at the time of your rental. The damage deposit is refundable as long as there is no damage present upon the return of your jet ski!
*Prices include 1st full tank of gas- more gas is available to purchase through us if needed for $25 per 5 gallon canister, however a full tank of gas typically lasts people 3-4 hours or more.