Reviews for Rebel Realty and Property Management, LLC

Oxford, Mississippi

 Ole Miss / Texas A&M weekend

Review by Midge Sawyer on 11/1/15 7:50 AM

Great location and very nice! Need more visitor parking spots! The shuttle was easy and convenient! Loved Oxford Square!

 Ole Miss/Auburn game weekend

Review by E Smith on 11/12/14 9:29 AM

We loved the historic home that we rented. It was right by the square, a perfect location. We all felt like we had been transported back in time (Meet Me In St. Louis movie). The house was perfect for us and extended family. It says that there are only 2 bathrooms, but there were also 2 powder baths that helped out a lot with a bunch of girls getting ready. Pam was wonderful to deal with, very efficient. We were surprised to get our deposit back so quickly. Will definitely rent from her and Rebel Realty again.

 Ole Miss football weekend

Review by Fort Worth Ole Miss fans on 12/2/13 9:49 AM

Great two-story townhome perfect for 2 adults and three children.

 Ole Miss football weekend

Review by Earle on 10/28/13 4:57 PM

Excellent experience, perfect for 8 male extended family - with air mattresses, no shared beds. Well appointed, supplied, and located. Very easy to work with agent/owner. Would do it again.

 Great experience in Oxford

Review by Ann on 10/15/12 2:15 PM

Thanks to Oxford and Rebel Realty for a great football weekend! Our rental condo was perfect. Close to campus and furnished with all that we needed. We cannot say enough good things about the gracious folks in Oxford, the university and our rental experience. We will be back !!

 A Great Experience for Graduation Weekend

Review by Pam on 5/21/12 11:05 AM

We worked with Pamela on a house rental for graduation weekend and it was a great experience. The house we rented for our extended family was perfect and a great set up for the graduation party we had after the ceremony. The house was immaculate and well appointed and Pamela worked with us on all of the extras including extra patio furniture for our cookout and lots of fresh flowers in the house upon arrival. She helped us make the weekend a memorable experience. We can't wait to come back and work with her again for a football weekend this fall!

 oxford condo

Review by shelruss on 11/26/11 1:44 PM

great location - well appointed - well maintained - shuttle is great for going to the square and ball games -

 Oxford Football weekend

Review by DCal on 11/8/10 8:04 AM

Pam ensured everything was taken care of and the accommodations were very nice. Suggest you speak with Pam at Rebel for your Oxford needs.