Reviews for Reservation Party Rentals

Bosque Farms, New Mexico

 Great business!

Review by Christine on 9/24/18 11:44 AM

It’s wonderful to have such a professional and accommodating party rental company in Valencia County. The owner is professional, returns telephone calls promptly, and answers questions/concerns thoroughly. I rented a jumper for my grandsons birthday and was very happy with the cleanliness and quality of the jumper, as well as the prompt set up and take down of the unit from my home. I will definitely do business with this company again, and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone else!

 Great business!

Review by Christine on 9/24/18 11:43 AM

It’s wonderful to have such a professional and accommodating party rental company in Valencia County. The owner is professional, returns telephone calls promptly, and answers questions/concerns thoroughly. I rented a jumper for my grandsons birthday and was very happy with the cleanliness and quality of the jumper, as well as the prompt set up and take down of the unit from my home. I will definitely do business with this company again, and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone else!

 Excellent Customer Service

Review by JeAnn on 6/7/18 11:33 AM

I used Reservation Party Rentals for a baptism reception for my daughter at our home. We rented tables and white chairs to use under some tents outside. There was a mixup between Chris and I in regards to the pick up time the day before, which led to me arriving at his facility when no one was there. Chris went above and beyond to make things right, and accommodated me by delivering the tables and chairs at no charge. His son even helped my husband set it all up! They then picked everything up a couple days later as well. For Chris to provide the customer service he did to ensure that my event continued as stress free as possible really stood out to me! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the future, and plan to use his service for any of my events as well. The prices are also excellent, as are the quality of the products.

 Customer..

Review by Raul on 3/3/18 11:55 AM

we all know there is quite a few party rental companies out there the difference is where you get the best service and excellent attention and that's where reservation party rentals comes in. We've been using reservation party rentals for the past 3 years and without a doubt they have been the best never had any problems and they are very professional I definitely recommend them to All my Friends and family. Always courteous and on time. Highly recommended.

 Use often

Review by Joe on 10/19/17 4:50 PM

I have been working with Chris at Reservation Party Rentals for our event needs for several years. We have had the best experiences with him and they have always be on time and professional. Having used multiple companies for our event needs I can recommend as the only ones in Valencia County I have never had issues with. Please consider them for any event needs. You will not be sorry.

 Professional

Review by Geosau on 9/14/16 11:44 PM

I highly recommed this team to anyone. Very accomidating. Was able to meet competitors price but what made me go with them on top of their professionalism , is the fact that they support St Jude and i am all for it. Shows me that they care about others not only themselves

 Birthday

Review by Floyd on 5/8/16 5:47 AM

Definitely recommend for any occasion! Thank You So much, my daughters birthday party was perfect!! Very generous and wonderful individual! Chris, thank you!

 wedding

Review by stephanie  on 2/5/15 5:15 PM

This gentle man was very helpful, accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company for any occasion...supplied for my wedding to be..thank you Chris