Reviews for Racine County Campgrounds Reservation Office

Sturtevant, Wisconsin

 Cliffside campground

Review by nappytilly on 6/28/20 10:39 PM

stayed in tent site 70 clean bathrooms what would have been nice if you could get ice and firewood at campground easy access to it right out side the campground I already booked to stay another three nights ice and firewood was my only draw back otherwise everything was great

 excellent 2 night weekend stay

Review by TT747 on 6/28/20 9:16 AM

We chose this park as a nice getaway from Chicago. The park was clean, quiet and very relaxing. Convenience store nearby and the lake is also close by. Overall a great experience!

 excellent 2 night weekend stay

Review by TT747 on 6/28/20 9:16 AM

We chose this park as a nice getaway from Chicago. The park was clean, quiet and very relaxing. Convenience store nearby and the lake is also close by. Overall a great experience!

 Hoffman

Review by Daniel on 6/28/20 8:58 AM

Will definitely make this a "go to again" campground when traveling through the area. Was impressed by the cleanliness.spaciousness.and overall conditions of the park. Hiking trails were well maintained,and enjoyable. A great place to relax.

 Beautiful park

Review by Debe on 6/27/20 7:39 AM

Quiet, clean beautifully maintained

 Perfect, clean and simple camping

Review by Tracy  on 6/24/20 7:17 AM

This was a beautiful, clean, spacious campground! Literally just camping and a park but that’s all we needed this time and was GREAT! The campground host was super friendly too especially when we extended our stay.

 Perfect barebones camping

Review by Tracy  on 6/24/20 7:17 AM

This was a beautiful, clean, spacious campground! Literally just camping and a park but that’s all we needed this time and was GREAT! The campground host was super friendly too especially when we extended our stay.

 Excellent campground, great time

Review by JM on 6/14/20 11:50 AM

Cliffside is a great campground - easily accessible, very clean, spacious sites. Our first visit but we will return. Great for families with people respecting the rules and quiet hours. Lots of RVs but also, like us, some tents.

 Excellent campground, great time

Review by JM on 6/14/20 11:50 AM

This is a great campground - easily accessible, very clean, spacious sites. Our first visit but we will return. Great for families with people respecting the rules and quiet hours. Lots of RVs but also, like us, some tents.

 Visit Wind Point

Review by Hi-Ho on 6/13/20 9:40 AM

Maybe because of CV-19, this campground was 10% full, and deceptively roomy. One-half is FF. Took a couple tries at leveling, but sites are pretty big. Roads are paved, sites are gravel. Power and water are both sufficient. Grounds with two play grounds, baths and showers were well maintained and open. Three group camping sites (were closed). Three picnic areas with huge game fields. Groceries and hardware are close by. Racine, WI is an easy drive. Roosters at a neighboring farm quiet down at night. There was a $12 registration fee.

 Cliffside

Review by Bill and Crystal on 6/10/20 12:51 PM

This is the nicest campground we've ever been to. We come from northern Indiana probably 4 times a year. We'll definitely be back!!

 Cliffside

Review by Sherry on 6/9/20 8:02 PM

Nice quiet park, friendly people, clean. My first camping experience with my new RV. Will be back.

 awesome campgroud

Review by Christina on 6/8/20 7:10 AM

This is was our first time coming here. We will definitely will be back! Very clean and kept up place and lot's of places for the dog and children to go.

 awesome campgroud

Review by Christina on 6/8/20 7:10 AM

This is was our first time coming here. We will definitely will be back! Very clean and kept up place and lot's of places for the dog and children to go.

 Memorial weekend

Review by Papa  on 6/2/20 5:49 AM

Been coming here for over 30 years we love It here Keep coming back

 Mr

Review by Jeff on 6/1/20 6:19 PM

Extremely clean bath/restrooms, very quiet for a holiday weekend

 Love thus park

Review by karenb on 5/17/20 11:27 AM

We love this park, we go a few times a year. Restrooms are clean, site are very spacious. Price is fair for water and electric hookups. The reservation fee is a little steep they need to figure that out since you have to make them online. They need to update the system so that you can see what sites are reserved at one time instead of inputting one site number at a time.

 Camping Adventures 2020

Review by The Birdd's on 5/10/20 5:46 PM

We stayed at Cliffside opening weekend this year and had a great time. My husband, my 8 year old stepson and myself really enjoyed our quick weekend get away. The bathrooms were clean, the park was nice. The spots are spacious and well kept. Its a basic campground but perfect for a short stay.

 Love the campground!

Review by Bill on 5/10/20 6:28 AM

We love staying at this campground! Well kept and clean, beautiful showers, pleasant park surroundings for biking and hiking. Good price. Very friendly host, CRANKY hostess. Will stay again many more times but will avoid the hostess all we can.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!