Reviews for Prosser RV Rentals

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:30 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:29 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Aliner Classic was just the right size

Review by happy camper on 10/8/19 3:50 PM

I have always been a tent camper but am considering buying an Aliner so wanted to rent one before taking the plunge. Had a great experience with Prosser, they were very responsive and knowledgeable, making the pick up process quite smooth. The Aliner is a breeze to set up and take down and I was pleased that my Mazda CX-5 had no trouble pulling it at all. The bed was quite comfortable and the appliances worked well. Will definitely use Prosser again (if I don't buy my own first!).

 First timer

Review by Camper on 9/11/19 12:45 PM

Have always tented it before. This was my first time renting a pop up and I will definitely do it again with them. Great service. I would just get something bigger and opt for the toilet next time. Live and learn.

 JUST WROTE A REVIEW AND THE 1STAR I GAVE IT CHANGED TO A 4 WHEN I POSTED

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:45 PM

JUST WROTE A REVIEW. I GAVE IT 1 STAR BUT WHEN POSTED IT CAME UP AS 4 STARS. MY ADVISE - RENT FROM ANYONE ELSE. Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 JUST WROTE A REVIEW AND THE 1STAR I GAVE IT CHANGED TO A 4 WHEN I POSTED

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:45 PM

JUST WROTE A REVIEW. I GAVE IT 1 STAR BUT WHEN POSTED IT CAME UP AS 4 STARS. MY ADVISE - RENT FROM ANYONE ELSE. Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 use anyone but Prosser in future

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:41 PM

Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 use anyone but Prosser in future

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:40 PM

Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 Not good

Review by Oshkosh renter on 8/5/19 12:41 PM

We reserved the last Sprinter van available for the Oshkosh flyin. Owner and people working there are very nice but the Sprinter van was a huge disappointment. Things seemed to work the first day and it went downhill from there. No hot water, no shower, no A/C, generator was intermittent and the last day, it wouldn’t come on at all. It drove well but that’s unfortunately that’s the only thing that worked as expected. The owner mentioned this on would be sold at the end of the season and I can see why. Kind of sad.

 Prosser RV rentals

Review by The travelers on 7/22/19 4:58 PM

great service. great vehicle. Had trailer set to go, clearly explained everything about it, worked great and our dog was able to join us. Would definitely rent from here again, lots of different vehicles to choose from.

 Prosser RV rentals

Review by The travelers on 7/22/19 4:57 PM

great service. great vehicle. Had trailer set to go, clearly explained everything about it, worked great and our dog was able to join us. Would definitely rent from here again, lots of different vehicles to choose from.

 A GREAT Rental Choice

Review by Spin on 7/8/19 9:45 AM

I’ve rented several times here, Pop-Ups, Class C’s, and short and longTravel Trailers, and will continue to return to Prosser. Great equipment, excellent staff, and very helpful. I’ve used several other companies in the area over the years, but will stick with Prosser. They are practical, flexible, and knowledgeable, and the best value for the service. Thank you!

 A GREAT Rental Choice

Review by Spin on 7/8/19 9:45 AM

I’ve rented several times here, Pop-Ups, Class C’s, and short and longTravel Trailers, and will continue to return to Prosser. Great equipment, excellent staff, and very helpful. I’ve used several other companies in the area over the years, but will stick with Prosser. They are practical, flexible, and knowledgeable, and the best value for the service. Thank you!

 Meh

Review by Bubs on 6/24/19 10:42 AM

Needed something in a hurry. They had a pop up available. Just slept in it. The mattress was so thin but kept us out of the rain. The camper door was totally unusable, put a blanket up. Never again. I'd rather tent it.

 Imakinn

Review by Trudy on 6/18/19 12:35 PM

First of all this was my second time driving a Class B RV and I had a wonderful experience. I am not a camp ground person, but loved the flexibility of staying in my own space while visiting friends and relatives. The sprinter van parked nicely in driveways for each evening. Prosser’s Galleria RV is absolutely beautiful! My only regret was the inside photos I took didn’t do it justus, I will post some photos of this beauty. This Sprinter Van was so easy to drive. It was a dream on the interstate, as well as country roads through Wisconsin. I rented in June and when I arrived to pick it up it was all ready for me to take off! Pickup location is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Great location! Mike and his team offer top notch customer service. Breanna was so patient with me while I set up my reservation and answered every email in a timely manor. This rental helped me decide that I will someday purchase one very similar. Thankyou to Prosser RV for a very positive experience! I will be back in the future!

 Imakinn

Review by Trudy on 6/18/19 12:35 PM

First of all this was my second time driving a Class B RV and I had a wonderful experience. I am not a camp ground person, but loved the flexibility of staying in my own space while visiting friends and relatives. The sprinter van parked nicely in driveways for each evening. Prosser’s Galleria RV is absolutely beautiful! My only regret was the inside photos I took didn’t do it justus, I will post some photos of this beauty. This Sprinter Van was so easy to drive. It was a dream on the interstate, as well as country roads through Wisconsin. I rented in June and when I arrived to pick it up it was all ready for me to take off! Pickup location is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Great location! Mike and his team offer top notch customer service. Breanna was so patient with me while I set up my reservation and answered every email in a timely manor. This rental helped me decide that I will someday purchase one very similar. Thankyou to Prosser RV for a very positive experience! I will be back in the future!

 Renting allows you to try out different RV's

Review by Tom on 4/8/19 9:07 AM

We have rented twice from Prosser RV. Both were driving trips to Florida in spring/winter. Pick up and drop off has been very easy and hassle free. Everyone has been very nice and easy to work with. We have tried out two different size units to see if purchasing a RV in the future would be a good fit for our family and may consider another rental next year to narrow our choices further. Both rentals have been clean and ready to go, but being early spring/winter, they did not have water on board for the sinks and toilets to fully function. Our use of the rentals was mostly for people hauling since we had a home to stay in for the time in Florida,so I can not comment on the camping aspects of the units.

 We'll be back

Review by Jeremy on 7/8/17 7:02 AM

Very easy to rent from and great camper for the price. Camper was clean, process was easy, and picking up was a cinch. Only thing I'd say is that the location could be a little daunting if your first time towing a trailer is here. Camper was super clean and in new shape.