Reviews for PlayNorth Watersports

Lake Leelanau, Michigan

 happy camper

Review by nikki on 9/13/20 8:36 AM

Wow! This company exceeded our expectations! They met us when and where they promised, the wave runners we rented were in excellent working condition and I didn't feel like they were hiding anything. Very safety minded and thorough on our lesson before we headed out and did an over-all great job. We would rent here again!!!

 Jet Ski Rental

Review by Christopher on 9/2/20 7:36 AM

Alex is flexible and reasonable when renting these awesome toys! We had a great time on the lake - as advertised!

 Awesome vacation rental

Review by Kaitlyn on 8/29/20 7:42 AM

Customer service was amazing! Alex was super friendly and very easy going. He made recommendations on the best places for us to paddle board for calm waters with our 2 young kids. He took care of pickup and drop off. It was so easy! Rental prices also beat his competitors! Highly recommend!

 Great service

Review by Awill on 8/16/20 9:55 AM

We found Playnorth from another company that didn’t have a jet ski available the days we wanted. We will rent from Playnorth again because of their excellent customer service. It was worth the extra delivery fee to the closest Long Lake boat launch. The owner was really friendly and helpful.

 Upper Herring Lake July 2020

Review by Jack on 8/8/20 8:33 AM

Don't bother with any other company. PlayNorth Watersports is the only one you need. Absolutely the best customer service. Rented 2 Wave Runners for 3 days. Kids and grandkids had a blast. Alec was so accommodation. Couldn't not have been better. Delivered the jet skis as promised and picked them up as promised. We will use his services again. Jack

 Great Service

Review by Jeff Majtyka on 8/3/20 1:21 PM

This was the last day of our week vacation and we decided to rent a Jet-Ski. The service was outstanding and the pricing is very reasonable. They went over everything about the jet-ski and made sure we were ready for some summer fun. We will be back next summer and renting again. Thank you!

 Great Service

Review by Jeff Majtyka on 8/3/20 1:21 PM

This was the last day of our week vacation and we decided to rent a Jet-Ski. The service was outstanding and the pricing is very reasonable. They went over everything about the jet-ski and made sure we were ready for some summer fun. We will be back next summer and renting again. Thank you!

 Great Service!

Review by Jennie on 7/31/20 6:31 PM

We rented a Stand Up Paddle Board and a Kayak from PlayNorth Watersports to use for our week on Little Glen. Alex worked hard to get us the best deal. The communication was great! He texted about our preferred drop of and pick up times and let us know when they were on their way. The equipment was great. We loved having them for the week. We will definitely contact this company again!

 Great Service!

Review by Jennie on 7/31/20 3:34 PM

We rented a Stand Up Paddle Board and a Kayak from PlayNorth Watersports to use for our week on Little Glen. Alex worked hard to get us the best deal. The communication was great! He texted about our preferred drop of and pick up times and let us know when they were on their way. The equipment was great. We loved having them for the week. We will definitely contact this company again!

 Great Service!

Review by Jennie on 7/31/20 3:34 PM

We rented a Stand Up Paddle Board and a Kayak from PlayNorth Watersports to use for our week on Little Glen. Alex worked hard to get us the best deal. The communication was great! He texted about our preferred drop of and pick up times and let us know when they were on their way. The equipment was great. We loved having them for the week. We will definitely contact this company again!

 Best service possible

Review by Kathy on 7/12/20 10:20 AM

I found PlayNorth Watersports through an online Google search, trying to find a Jet Ski or Sea Doo to rent for a few days while on Lake Leelanau and found PlayNorth's website. I had the absolute best customer service from Alex that I could have received, start to finish. He was polite, helpful, accommodating, flexible, and made the whole experience super easy and pleasant. The 3-person Yamaha wave runner he rented us was fantastic as well. Five star experience!