Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Recommend highly

Review by Florida Mamaw on 7/27/18 11:09 AM

Friendly, helpful service. Very close to cruise departure site and love the round trip transport. Would definitely use them for any future cruise we plan for that area.

 Parking

Review by Gary Smith on 7/9/18 3:58 PM

We got everything we expected. Friendly courteous and helpful .

 Very satisfied

Review by BuckeyeSportsLady on 6/26/18 11:25 PM

My brother suggested parking here. He has parked here for all the cruises he goes on. I sent them a message to ask about a discount for more than one car in a large group. They helped out with a discount. We had at least 5 or 6 cars in our group using the Park N Cruise. The service was great. Even though we were told not to loose the ticket, because we needed it to get back to our car. Well I put it in a safe place, but then I couldn't remember where I put it. The one that picked us up either remembered us or let us on, because we knew what color the ticket was. There was somebody that was parked somewhere else, and after they got to their car. Since we were the last group of the day they took us right to our van. When we go on another cruise we will use the Park N Cruise. Thank you.

 Mrs.

Review by K on 6/21/18 8:42 AM

Park N Cruise was suggested by my brother (who has gone on several cruises and always parks there). It was the best experience. We had a major problem once we got to the ship (lost passport) and had to return to the car. They were right there, got us back to the vehicle (found passport!!) and got us right back to the ship. When we returned on 6/14 - we got our luggage and walked right over to 2 waiting vans. Three other members of my family also parked there for this cruise. All very satisfied. THANK YOU!!!

 Miss

Review by Irene on 6/18/18 7:58 AM

Fantastic car to ship and ship to car service. Very friendly and dependable!!!

 Hurry up and wait

Review by Barry on 6/15/18 5:28 AM

The travel to the pier was well managed and seamless, but the return had difficulties. After cruise we waited almost a hour in the sun for van. Poor planning for sure.

 Hurry up and wait

Review by Barry on 6/15/18 5:27 AM

The travel to the pier was well managed and seamless, but the return had difficulties. After cruise we waited almost a hour in the sun for van. Poor planning for sure.

 Always Pleasant insecure

Review by Chetch on 6/3/18 10:10 PM

We've been parking here for quite a few years we've always had a pleasant secure experience as a matter of fact my next parking reservation is free. I have recommended this parking lot too many of my friends and as a matter of fact the last time we went they parked their car to parked their car too .

 Excellent, all around 5 stars

Review by Multi-cruiser on 6/2/18 11:38 AM

We got back on 5/27/2018 during a rain storm at the port. We were very happy to have someone waiting for us to help us get back to the parking lot. A gracious hostess she was (blonde with pony tail). She asked for our bus ticket and put us in an organized fashion with other passengers. We watched her patiently assisting passengers who were looking for other shuttles. One such individual was looking for a rental car company (Enterprise ?) and she pointed to where they would be picking up. The guy's rental van started to park in a spot normally taken by a Park N Cruise van and she went up to the driver and asked them to park a space over, which they did. The guy she helped got mad and I guess he didn't like having to walk over another parking space. Really? I could tell he was made at the Park N Cruise person, but it clearly wasn't her fault, and again she was trying to help both him and his van to pick him up. I found her to be very patient, organized and nice to everyone that she came into contact with. We made it back to the parking lot just fine thanks to her and her excellent customer skills. It is rare to find someone that goes way over the top to help all people, not just some people. Kudos to her and kudos to Park N Cruise. We will be back again! Thank you!!!!

 Pleased customer

Review by Lady Di on 6/2/18 8:43 AM

This is our second time with them, excellent service.

 mr

Review by phil on 6/1/18 1:34 AM

Very efficient from reservation to exit. Easily accessible from I-95 , car secure, well organized no fuss no muss operation. Appreciate the military discount. Thank you

 Mr

Review by Phred on 5/30/18 7:57 PM

Use at least three times a year, best place to park

 Great Service

Review by EdNTeresa on 5/27/18 9:10 PM

Love this service. Very friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you as soon as you pull on the lot. Much nicer than parking at the terminal and are always there waiting to assist when you get off the cruise. Great price!!

 Very slow service from lot to port

Review by Patty on 5/27/18 7:57 AM

We had to wait in line over an hour before there was a shuttle available to take us to the port. Perhaps if we had arrived earlier, it wouldn't have been as long. We had a little confusion over where to pick up shuttle on our return. We were at the wrong terminal, but fortunately one of the other drivers saw us wandering around and was able to direct us to the opposite side of the terminal. We valet parked and were very grateful that upon our return to the lot at end of cruise our car was waiting for us as we departed shuttle. Would strongly suggest valet parking as opposed to self parking. There was a torrential rain storm and it was so appreciated that our car was right there waiting for us.

 Clark

Review by Cruise 2018 on 5/21/18 4:41 PM

Very polite and helpful, would diffently use again

 Great service

Review by Rick and Cindy on 5/19/18 9:15 AM

As usual, the service was great. Right to the ship. Shuttle was waiting when we returned, we were on the road home at 8:10. Outstanding.

 Always great!

Review by Jo Anna M on 5/18/18 9:30 AM

We always use Park N Cruise when we cruise from Port Canaveral. Always great service! Friendly, on time and just the BEST!!! Thank you!!

 Always great!

Review by Jo Anna M on 5/18/18 9:29 AM

We always use Park N Cruise when we cruise from Port Canaveral. Always great service! Friendly, on time and just the BEST!!! Thank you!!

 No hassle and close to cruise terminals

Review by Jewels on 5/18/18 6:00 AM

Great service! As soon as we turned into the parking lot greeted handled the bags and loaded us on the bus! We were at the terminal within 10 minutes, our bags were unloaded handed to the bag handlers and we off to check-in, On our arrival I was afraid they would not be at for pick up at 7:20 am wromg! They welcomed us back with two shuttles waiting loaded our bags and we were off,again! We will definitely be back!

 Park N Cruise

Review by BJ on 5/15/18 8:47 PM

2nd time using Park n Cruise. Very friendly and professional staff both times. I would recommend them to anyone needing this service.

 Great Service

Review by CJ on 5/13/18 8:36 PM

Will definitely use again for our next cruise! Very professionally run! Fast, courteous service, everyone was so pleasant. This company has it down to a science ... unload, checkin, hop on bus then off to cruise terminal same in reverse.

 Great Service

Review by CJ on 5/13/18 8:36 PM

Will definitely use again for our next cruise! Very professionally run! Fast, courteous service, everyone was so pleasant. This company has it down to a science ... unload, checkin, hop on bus then off to cruise terminal same in reverse.

 Great job!

Review by Bob d on 5/13/18 9:13 AM

Our cruise was on RCI’s Oasis from Apr 29 to May 6 2018. Transportation to the RCI cruise terminal and return was great and our drivers were professional and very helpful in getting our luggage on and off the bus. Our vehicle was covered for protection from the elements even though they forgot to send us a photo of our covered car. Valets at the lot were also very helpful in getting our luggage out of and into our car. Thanks Park N’ Cruise. Well done.

 Great job!

Review by Bob d on 5/13/18 9:13 AM

Our cruise was on RCI’s Oasis from Apr 29 to May 6 2018. Transportation to the RCI cruise terminal and return was great and our drivers were professional and very helpful in getting our luggage on and off the bus. Our vehicle was covered for protection from the elements even though they forgot to send us a photo of our covered car. Valets at the lot were also very helpful in getting our luggage out of and into our car. Thanks Park N’ Cruise. Well done.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Nick & Winnie on 5/13/18 8:57 AM

Excellent service. Young men greeting you with complete respect. We had a different shuttle driver on each day, one going and one on our return both were very professional both in helping and giving information. If you are looking for a place to park your vehicle with having to worry about chaos or safety you will find it at Park N Cruise

 4/29-5/6

Review by Cruise A Lot on 5/13/18 7:50 AM

This has been my 11th time using Park N Cruise. Never a hiccup, always prompt and friendly personnel. Will be continuing to oark my car there.

 happy tme

Review by jazzman on 5/12/18 9:35 AM

very friendly and helpful people work here. I was pleased with the overall service provided.

 Perfect

Review by Barb on 5/12/18 7:15 AM

Everyone was so nice and very organized! So glad we chose to park here

 The Best

Review by Teri on 5/12/18 5:58 AM

We have been on about 6 cruises now and used Park and cruise every time there the best can't say anything more. From the time we pulled in there to drop off her car and to the ship was maybe 10 minutes at the most and on the way home it was about the same fast as can be

 Planenut

Review by Planenut on 5/12/18 5:51 AM

We loved the help and attention we got when we got there.Very nice people and so close to terminal.We will use them again.

 parking

Review by lcuelake on 5/6/18 6:01 PM

we have been using Park n Cruise for the past 5 years and will keep doing so as long as we are able to cruise. Great people

 WONDERFUL EXPIERENCE

Review by Jim on 5/6/18 10:30 AM

This company is exceptional, the service is second to none and I would recommend them to everyone. They made the whole process of unloading and dropping off and the reverse totally enjoyable.

 Above and Beyond

Review by Mike R. on 5/6/18 7:56 AM

Park N Cruise delivered as promised again. We have used them four times and each time the service was excellent. Very easy to check in and after a short wait we were on a shuttle to the ship. Fast and efficient when leaving also. Shuttles are waiting for you,luggage is handled for you and you are at your car in minutes. I would use Park N Cruise for every sailing out of Port Canaveral without hesitation.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Bill @ Sass on 5/4/18 7:15 PM

well this is our fifth time that we used Park N Cruise and its still the great way it was ,but better. we come in to the parking loy they take all of or lugage out of our trunk, thake it to the bus that takes us to our ship and take all lugage off the bus and were on the way. they gine us a ticket so as when we araive back they will be waiting for us to take us back to our veichile. ( no exre cost ) how can you ask for a better deal. very well satisfied.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Bill @ Sass on 5/4/18 7:14 PM

well this is our fifth time that we used Park N Cruise and its still the great way it was ,but better. we come in to the parking loy they take all of or lugage out of our trunk, thake it to the bus that takes us to our ship and take all lugage off the bus and were on the way. they gine us a ticket so as when we araive back they will be waiting for us to take us back to our veichile. ( no exre cost ) how can you ask for a better deal. very well satisfied.

 Parking

Review by Jodey on 5/4/18 12:45 PM

This was my first time using Park N Cruise everything was great and i would use them again. Staff was very friendly and professional and mad me feel like they were happy to do business with me.

 No fuss, no muss

Review by GinaC on 5/4/18 8:13 AM

We use Park N Cruise at various locations in Florida and it makes our travels easier and stress-free. You reserve, pull in, get help loading/unloading your luggage (a biggie for us), a prompt ride to/from the port/airport and there you have it. Easy peasy. Keep up the good work, guys. Hope you get your building restored in Cape Canaveral soon.

 Great Service

Review by Wendy on 5/4/18 3:44 AM

As usual, the service was perfect. Was quickly loaded into the vans to drop off right in front. When returning, my car was ready with the trunk open to load up the luggage! Will continue to use over and over!

 Great Service

Review by Pam on 4/30/18 10:42 AM

Great experience, friendly & helpful. This was our first time and it was such a smooth transition I was very impressed. Quality of service is impeccable and the price is very reasonable. If we have need in the future would definitely use you again.

 Best Cruise Parking

Review by Best Cruise Parking on 4/29/18 2:36 PM

We have used Park N Cruise every time we have sailed from Port Canaveral. They have exceptional service, their employees are very helpful taking care of your luggage, and before they leave for the port, will check if everyone has their passport or photo id. (It seems like there is always someone who left it in the car) They are very informative and offer great suggestions for making your cruise better. Getting off the ship, we have never had to wait, they were always waiting there, and within minutes we were back to the car and heading home.

 This is the place to park and cruise.

Review by Anne G on 4/23/18 7:49 AM

Impeccable service from the time we arrived to coming home. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The drivers were fun and engaging. Very secure gated parking. I will be using this lot for future cruises. Just minutes away from port.

 Smooth operation

Review by CajunCpl on 4/23/18 6:05 AM

The three of us arrived a bit early and just parked outside the closed gate. On time, the gate was opened and we drove in for our check-in. I had my online receipt, but they didn't need it. We got our bags (they offered to help), left the keys in the car, got a claim check, and walked over to the waiting bus. The driver stored the bags, and when the bus reached capacity, we made our way to the port. There we unloaded all, the RC porters took our checked luggage, and we proceeded to the terminal for check in. Upon return, we did the ship's self check-out, walking back to our original drop off point, and the bus was there. In short order we left and were back at the Park-N-Cruise lot. I showed them our claim check, and they gave us our keys, and pointed to our car. I might note that in case of rain, they had a covered area at the lot, and parked under a covered area at the terminal. Overall a very smooth operation, fair priced, and friendly people..

 Great Service

Review by Fran on 4/22/18 12:50 PM

Best value and service. Helpful staff, fast checkin, van waiting to take us to the ship. Waiting outside when we arrived home. And car waiting for us at the lot. We will definitely be using this service again and again.

 Great service

Review by Stuart on 4/21/18 3:37 PM

As always, from arriving at park to being dropped off at ship and return journey, all staff were helpful and courteous and everything went smoothly

 Mr

Review by Abe on 4/21/18 7:48 AM

We arrived & were greeted right away & Staff were very helpful , we have been using your services for a few years when going on a cruise , no complaints .

 Mr

Review by Abe on 4/21/18 7:48 AM

We arrived & were greeted right away & Staff were very helpful , we have been using your services for a few years when going on a cruise , no complaints .

 Great Service

Review by HPCP on 4/21/18 7:30 AM

We arrived at the lot about 10;30 am and were immediately greeted by staff and our luggage unloaded to a cart. The shuttle arrived just a few minutes later and took us right to our ship. Upon our return, the shuttle picked us up and we were on the road home by 8:30 a.m. With an eight hour drive home, this really was great. We will definitely use the park N cruise again.

 VERY PROFESSIONAL

Review by Ed on 4/19/18 2:48 PM

I used Park N Cruise several times in the past and found them very professional and helpful in every way. Will continue to use them in the future.

 VERY PROFESSIONAL

Review by Ed on 4/19/18 2:47 PM

I used Park N Cruise several times in the past and found them very professional and helpful in every way. Will continue to use them in the future.

 Perfect Every Time!

Review by Cruisers on 4/15/18 2:49 PM

We ave used, and will continue to use them for parking. Very PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY and TRUSTWORTHY. Feel very confident leaving my car with them a week while we cruise! Good service also, bringing car to you upon return-makes everything easy

Back to PNC