Reviews for PARK N CRUISE

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PARK N CRUISE
Average rating
Write a review for PARK N CRUISE

 Clark

Review by Cruise 2018 on 5/21/18 4:41 PM

Very polite and helpful, would diffently use again

 Great service

Review by Rick and Cindy on 5/19/18 9:15 AM

As usual, the service was great. Right to the ship. Shuttle was waiting when we returned, we were on the road home at 8:10. Outstanding.

 Always great!

Review by Jo Anna M on 5/18/18 9:30 AM

We always use Park N Cruise when we cruise from Port Canaveral. Always great service! Friendly, on time and just the BEST!!! Thank you!!

 Always great!

Review by Jo Anna M on 5/18/18 9:29 AM

We always use Park N Cruise when we cruise from Port Canaveral. Always great service! Friendly, on time and just the BEST!!! Thank you!!

 No hassle and close to cruise terminals

Review by Jewels on 5/18/18 6:00 AM

Great service! As soon as we turned into the parking lot greeted handled the bags and loaded us on the bus! We were at the terminal within 10 minutes, our bags were unloaded handed to the bag handlers and we off to check-in, On our arrival I was afraid they would not be at for pick up at 7:20 am wromg! They welcomed us back with two shuttles waiting loaded our bags and we were off,again! We will definitely be back!

 Park N Cruise

Review by BJ on 5/15/18 8:47 PM

2nd time using Park n Cruise. Very friendly and professional staff both times. I would recommend them to anyone needing this service.

 Great Service

Review by CJ on 5/13/18 8:36 PM

Will definitely use again for our next cruise! Very professionally run! Fast, courteous service, everyone was so pleasant. This company has it down to a science ... unload, checkin, hop on bus then off to cruise terminal same in reverse.

 Great Service

Review by CJ on 5/13/18 8:36 PM

Will definitely use again for our next cruise! Very professionally run! Fast, courteous service, everyone was so pleasant. This company has it down to a science ... unload, checkin, hop on bus then off to cruise terminal same in reverse.

 Great job!

Review by Bob d on 5/13/18 9:13 AM

Our cruise was on RCI’s Oasis from Apr 29 to May 6 2018. Transportation to the RCI cruise terminal and return was great and our drivers were professional and very helpful in getting our luggage on and off the bus. Our vehicle was covered for protection from the elements even though they forgot to send us a photo of our covered car. Valets at the lot were also very helpful in getting our luggage out of and into our car. Thanks Park N’ Cruise. Well done.

 Great job!

Review by Bob d on 5/13/18 9:13 AM

Our cruise was on RCI’s Oasis from Apr 29 to May 6 2018. Transportation to the RCI cruise terminal and return was great and our drivers were professional and very helpful in getting our luggage on and off the bus. Our vehicle was covered for protection from the elements even though they forgot to send us a photo of our covered car. Valets at the lot were also very helpful in getting our luggage out of and into our car. Thanks Park N’ Cruise. Well done.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Nick & Winnie on 5/13/18 8:57 AM

Excellent service. Young men greeting you with complete respect. We had a different shuttle driver on each day, one going and one on our return both were very professional both in helping and giving information. If you are looking for a place to park your vehicle with having to worry about chaos or safety you will find it at Park N Cruise

 4/29-5/6

Review by Cruise A Lot on 5/13/18 7:50 AM

This has been my 11th time using Park N Cruise. Never a hiccup, always prompt and friendly personnel. Will be continuing to oark my car there.

 happy tme

Review by jazzman on 5/12/18 9:35 AM

very friendly and helpful people work here. I was pleased with the overall service provided.

 Perfect

Review by Barb on 5/12/18 7:15 AM

Everyone was so nice and very organized! So glad we chose to park here

 The Best

Review by Teri on 5/12/18 5:58 AM

We have been on about 6 cruises now and used Park and cruise every time there the best can't say anything more. From the time we pulled in there to drop off her car and to the ship was maybe 10 minutes at the most and on the way home it was about the same fast as can be

 Planenut

Review by Planenut on 5/12/18 5:51 AM

We loved the help and attention we got when we got there.Very nice people and so close to terminal.We will use them again.

 parking

Review by lcuelake on 5/6/18 6:01 PM

we have been using Park n Cruise for the past 5 years and will keep doing so as long as we are able to cruise. Great people

 WONDERFUL EXPIERENCE

Review by Jim on 5/6/18 10:30 AM

This company is exceptional, the service is second to none and I would recommend them to everyone. They made the whole process of unloading and dropping off and the reverse totally enjoyable.

 Above and Beyond

Review by Mike R. on 5/6/18 7:56 AM

Park N Cruise delivered as promised again. We have used them four times and each time the service was excellent. Very easy to check in and after a short wait we were on a shuttle to the ship. Fast and efficient when leaving also. Shuttles are waiting for you,luggage is handled for you and you are at your car in minutes. I would use Park N Cruise for every sailing out of Port Canaveral without hesitation.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Bill @ Sass on 5/4/18 7:15 PM

well this is our fifth time that we used Park N Cruise and its still the great way it was ,but better. we come in to the parking loy they take all of or lugage out of our trunk, thake it to the bus that takes us to our ship and take all lugage off the bus and were on the way. they gine us a ticket so as when we araive back they will be waiting for us to take us back to our veichile. ( no exre cost ) how can you ask for a better deal. very well satisfied.

 Park N Cruise

Review by Bill @ Sass on 5/4/18 7:14 PM

well this is our fifth time that we used Park N Cruise and its still the great way it was ,but better. we come in to the parking loy they take all of or lugage out of our trunk, thake it to the bus that takes us to our ship and take all lugage off the bus and were on the way. they gine us a ticket so as when we araive back they will be waiting for us to take us back to our veichile. ( no exre cost ) how can you ask for a better deal. very well satisfied.

 Parking

Review by Jodey on 5/4/18 12:45 PM

This was my first time using Park N Cruise everything was great and i would use them again. Staff was very friendly and professional and mad me feel like they were happy to do business with me.

 No fuss, no muss

Review by GinaC on 5/4/18 8:13 AM

We use Park N Cruise at various locations in Florida and it makes our travels easier and stress-free. You reserve, pull in, get help loading/unloading your luggage (a biggie for us), a prompt ride to/from the port/airport and there you have it. Easy peasy. Keep up the good work, guys. Hope you get your building restored in Cape Canaveral soon.

 Great Service

Review by Wendy on 5/4/18 3:44 AM

As usual, the service was perfect. Was quickly loaded into the vans to drop off right in front. When returning, my car was ready with the trunk open to load up the luggage! Will continue to use over and over!

 Great Service

Review by Pam on 4/30/18 10:42 AM

Great experience, friendly & helpful. This was our first time and it was such a smooth transition I was very impressed. Quality of service is impeccable and the price is very reasonable. If we have need in the future would definitely use you again.

 Best Cruise Parking

Review by Best Cruise Parking on 4/29/18 2:36 PM

We have used Park N Cruise every time we have sailed from Port Canaveral. They have exceptional service, their employees are very helpful taking care of your luggage, and before they leave for the port, will check if everyone has their passport or photo id. (It seems like there is always someone who left it in the car) They are very informative and offer great suggestions for making your cruise better. Getting off the ship, we have never had to wait, they were always waiting there, and within minutes we were back to the car and heading home.

 This is the place to park and cruise.

Review by Anne G on 4/23/18 7:49 AM

Impeccable service from the time we arrived to coming home. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The drivers were fun and engaging. Very secure gated parking. I will be using this lot for future cruises. Just minutes away from port.

 Smooth operation

Review by CajunCpl on 4/23/18 6:05 AM

The three of us arrived a bit early and just parked outside the closed gate. On time, the gate was opened and we drove in for our check-in. I had my online receipt, but they didn't need it. We got our bags (they offered to help), left the keys in the car, got a claim check, and walked over to the waiting bus. The driver stored the bags, and when the bus reached capacity, we made our way to the port. There we unloaded all, the RC porters took our checked luggage, and we proceeded to the terminal for check in. Upon return, we did the ship's self check-out, walking back to our original drop off point, and the bus was there. In short order we left and were back at the Park-N-Cruise lot. I showed them our claim check, and they gave us our keys, and pointed to our car. I might note that in case of rain, they had a covered area at the lot, and parked under a covered area at the terminal. Overall a very smooth operation, fair priced, and friendly people..

 Great Service

Review by Fran on 4/22/18 12:50 PM

Best value and service. Helpful staff, fast checkin, van waiting to take us to the ship. Waiting outside when we arrived home. And car waiting for us at the lot. We will definitely be using this service again and again.

 Great service

Review by Stuart on 4/21/18 3:37 PM

As always, from arriving at park to being dropped off at ship and return journey, all staff were helpful and courteous and everything went smoothly

 Mr

Review by Abe on 4/21/18 7:48 AM

We arrived & were greeted right away & Staff were very helpful , we have been using your services for a few years when going on a cruise , no complaints .

 Mr

Review by Abe on 4/21/18 7:48 AM

We arrived & were greeted right away & Staff were very helpful , we have been using your services for a few years when going on a cruise , no complaints .

 Great Service

Review by HPCP on 4/21/18 7:30 AM

We arrived at the lot about 10;30 am and were immediately greeted by staff and our luggage unloaded to a cart. The shuttle arrived just a few minutes later and took us right to our ship. Upon our return, the shuttle picked us up and we were on the road home by 8:30 a.m. With an eight hour drive home, this really was great. We will definitely use the park N cruise again.

 VERY PROFESSIONAL

Review by Ed on 4/19/18 2:48 PM

I used Park N Cruise several times in the past and found them very professional and helpful in every way. Will continue to use them in the future.

 VERY PROFESSIONAL

Review by Ed on 4/19/18 2:47 PM

I used Park N Cruise several times in the past and found them very professional and helpful in every way. Will continue to use them in the future.

 Perfect Every Time!

Review by Cruisers on 4/15/18 2:49 PM

We ave used, and will continue to use them for parking. Very PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY and TRUSTWORTHY. Feel very confident leaving my car with them a week while we cruise! Good service also, bringing car to you upon return-makes everything easy

 Great operation!!!!!

Review by Freda on 4/15/18 8:42 AM

They made parking my car for a week a great and secure experience. Especially when I return, my car was waiting for me and my bags. It should be called “park n go!!!!” Thank you so much.

 Great operation!!!!!

Review by Freda on 4/15/18 8:42 AM

They made parking my car for a week a great and secure experience. Especially when I return, my car was waiting for me and my bags. It should be called “park n go!!!!” Thank you so much.

 Awesome

Review by Waters on 4/15/18 6:57 AM

My experience was awesome . Last year hurricane Irma hit the area when we left to go on a cruise. So we love the improvement and valet service that is complimentary, we also love that our car was ready and our trunk was open and ready to put our luggage in and drive away. Speedy process

 Ms

Review by RJ on 4/14/18 8:28 PM

Park and Cruise is awesome. Friendly staff, smiling faces and prompt! We have used them for 3 years and plan to continue to use them.

 Great service at a fair price

Review by Art Schmall on 4/14/18 7:51 AM

I discovered Park N Cruise four years ago, and have been using them every year since. They are only a few minutes from the cruise terminal, and I have never had to wait long for their shuttles. They operate a fenced yard for security, and their staff is very friendly.and efficient.I have had the same woman shuttle driver on each of my visits, and she is very pleasant and lifts the luggage as well as a weight lifter. They are located right off the main highway, and are easy to find.

 Carnival cruise

Review by SC family  on 4/14/18 6:41 AM

These guys got it down to a sience. Customer service to the max. Highly recommend them. Arriving was smooth as butter. They treated us 1st class. Took less than 30 min to get to the boat. Took same amount of time to get from boat to car. Would recommend them to all that travel. Key for smooth transition to and from Boy is Early Early Early. Thanks again.

 First time using, but won’t be the last!,

Review by Happy Cruiser on 4/14/18 6:09 AM

This is the first time we used Park & Cruise and we were very very happy with the service! Got us right in, unloaded, checked in and on our way to the ship. When we got off there were vans right there ready to pick up...we didn’t have to call and wait! When we got back the car was pulled up with trunk open waiting to be loaded and leave. It was smooth, efficient and friendly. We would highly recommend Park & Cruise and have already booked them again for November!!

 Rated Them 5 Star Because I Couldnt Give Them Six

Review by Wonderbear on 4/13/18 11:24 AM

From the time they opened my door and called me by name until the time I left everything was terrific. Everyone was very upbeat, they had tons of tips for cruisers and did everything they promised. My son and his family were cruising with us and he pulled in with major car trouble. We only had time to call a tow truck to take it to the dealer and the Park N Cruise folks handled the rest. We had to leave before the tow truck arrived but they ensured that his car got to the dealer safely. Two Thumbs up. I figured that my total waiting time versus driving myself and dealing with the toll bridge traffic was about 20 minutes for the round trip. That's a small amount for great service and much cheaper prices.

 Great Parking

Review by Vincent Massa on 4/13/18 9:59 AM

We have been using Park 'n Cruise for over a decade. If you want a company that is consistently reliable, professional, and have drivers who are courteous with excellent customer service, then this is the place for you. Their facility is secure, treats your vehicle like their own, and offers a fair price with valet option. They are just minutes from the port, and they are always there waiting when we disembark the ship.

 Ms

Review by Sandy on 4/13/18 8:38 AM

We have used Park n Cruise many times. They are the best and reasonable. The best care and the best organized and friendliest!

 Completely Satisfied

Review by Kristen on 4/13/18 6:22 AM

It was simple and easy to reserve our dates online. The staff was all very courteous and the drivers were entertaining and informative.

 Completely Satisfied

Review by Kristen on 4/13/18 6:22 AM

It was simple and easy to reserve our dates online. The staff was all very courteous and the drivers were entertaining and informative.

 Way to Go

Review by Kay on 4/9/18 6:36 AM

Quick in and out, driver very entertaining and informative. Secure lot and car ready and waiting at our return. Shuttle at terminal upon our arrival. Definitely the way to go.

 Courtesy

Review by John jenkins on 4/8/18 8:02 AM

Awesome the guys were so great The van driver was great. Super experience overall we will be back

Back to PARK N CRUISE