Reviews for PARK N CRUISE

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PARK N CRUISE
Average rating
Write a review for PARK N CRUISE

 Great service

Review by Sue on 2/23/18 7:07 PM

Quick trip to ship and shuttle waiting when we got back. When we arrived at the lot the car was waiting for us with the hatch open ready for us to load and be on our way. Definitely will use again.

 Car location ?...

Review by Nathan on 2/22/18 10:05 PM

Would have given 5 stars but when we arrived back we were dropped off in a large unfamiliar parking lot not knowing where our car was parked. I asked if the code printed on the ticket corresponded to the car location and was told “no u just have to find your own car.”.... among the hundreds that were parked there😡

 Outstandiing, first time customer.

Review by Drew on 2/22/18 6:53 AM

This was my first time parking with these folks and it won't be the last. I'm tired of paying for overpriced Port parking, although it is nearer the ship, I think 86.00 to park for a 5 day cruise is terrible. The parking at Park N Cruise was a little over 60.00 and was extremely convenient. GPS took me right there, I was greeted pleasantly, whisked onto a shuttle and within a few minutes was inside the cruise terminal. The place was clean, but bus was clean and the driver pleasant, same on the return, my car was waiting for me with the hatch up, they loaded my baggage and sent me on my way. Effortless, courteous, punctual, what more can I ask? Very pleased and now a loyal customer.

 Easiest cruise parking anywhere

Review by Photog on 2/21/18 1:13 PM

I cruise out of Tampa, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Port Canaveral. This is the easiest and best service I've ever experienced. When I returned to the parking lot, my car was waiting with the trunk opened and ready for my luggage. THANKS for a great experience after my last nightmare in Miami.

 everything was OK

Review by jass on 2/19/18 12:24 PM

Before making reservation for this location I did bit of online research/checked lots of reviews. I read some kind of scary stories about couple of such places/parkings nearby Cape Canaveral (including this one). Mainly, people complained that the pick up was unorganized and had had to wait too long after disembarkment . However nothing of that happened to us. This place, Park'n Cruise, seems very well organized and runs smoothly. Dropping the car off and transportation to the port was a breeze. On the return, after getting off the ship, we got in a line for our shuttle, Park'n Cruise attendant approached us , got our number to prepare the car. One van came and picked up the people in front us, the next one showed up in less than 5 min. When we arrived at the parking location, our car was parked conveniently next to the shuttle drop off and ready for our luggage (even the trunk was opened for us). I would definitely park again at this location

 January 27,2018 Cruise

Review by RayRay on 2/19/18 10:02 AM

Best Service Ever!!!! Left Valuable Folder in Car on Arrival--Waitin in Line for Shuttle, Attendant Ran over and Handed it to Me--What a relief Upon return having my car being ready was also great--Will use you guys again

 January 27,2018 Cruise

Review by RayRay on 2/19/18 10:01 AM

Best Service Ever!!!! Left Valuable Folder in Car on Arrival--Waitin in Line for Shuttle, Attendant Ran over and Handed it to Me--What a relief Upon return having my car being ready was also great--Will use you guys again

 Great Company

Review by Dee on 2/19/18 8:35 AM

Park and Cruise are great, well organized and very friendly. We have used them several times and will be using them again next month. Keep up the great work!!

 Excellent as always

Review by Multi-cruiser on 2/18/18 5:15 PM

We have used this service many times. We have the multi-park card and it is a great benefit. We arrive at the parking lot (not too early) and they valet our car and we just get on the shuttle van. Our luggage is put on the van for us. We arrive right at the terminal for Oasis and go right in. When we come out, it is a little walk and they pick you up on the same side where they drop you off. We are greeted by a smiling Sandy who makes sure that our valet number gets sent over so our car will be waiting for us when we get back to the lot. (Sandy is great. Very organized and always to make sure passengers feel at ease, explaining everything to them if they have questions. We even saw her helping out other people that weren't even for Park N Cruise!!) Anyway, it is a short ride back to the lot and with our car waiting we are on our way. Thanks again! We'll be back

 service price & hospilality

Review by rich on 2/18/18 11:54 AM

Parking & Service was great going to the cruise port and the return.

 Keeps getting better

Review by Dick on 2/18/18 8:42 AM

We used these folks for the second time. The first time was quick (both ways) . The second time was even better. All personnel are friendly and helpful.

 Cruisin'

Review by Arlene  on 2/18/18 7:31 AM

The moment we arrived, the staff greeted us with a smile. Very professional, organized and arrived to the cruise ship in a matter of minutes. Thank you.

 Great!

Review by Larry P on 2/18/18 4:57 AM

Quick, convenient, prompt, reasonably priced .... a very pleasurable experience. They even had my car available when I arrived with the trunk open for my luggage.

 Mouse

Review by Donna on 2/18/18 2:12 AM

We have parked with you several times. Have never had a problem and very happy with your service. I especially like where they have your car ready and waiting for you. So sorry that hurricane Erma destroyed your building.

 Best place to park

Review by Bob on 2/17/18 1:44 PM

Used this lot for years except for one cruise. Waited too late to book. Upon our return from that cruise I was upset as my favorite parking lot was destroyed by Irma. When I reserved for my cruise in February, I was amazed that they were open and taking reservations. They have an efficient system and you really appreciate them when you get off the boat. They are waiting for you and even if not there, they will arrive shortly. As soon as I finish this survey I’m going to book my April cruise parking!

 Best place to park

Review by Bob on 2/17/18 1:44 PM

Used this lot for years except for one cruise. Waited too late to book. Upon our return from that cruise I was upset as my favorite parking lot was destroyed by Irma. When I reserved for my cruise in February, I was amazed that they were open and taking reservations. They have an efficient system and you really appreciate them when you get off the boat. They are waiting for you and even if not there, they will arrive shortly. As soon as I finish this survey I’m going to book my April cruise parking!

 Esay to Use

Review by Glenn J on 2/17/18 9:17 AM

Park N Cruise is easy to use. It is truly as simple as park and cruise with a couple of short and convenient shuttle bus rides in between. We disembarked the ship and there was our shuttle bus right there for the ride back to our vehicle. Its affordable and so convenient.

 Very Good Service

Review by Jim D on 2/17/18 7:33 AM

Reading the directions to the lot sounded complicated but very easy to find. Employees were very friendly and a van for our ship was ready to go. The whole process took less that 30 minutes to ship. As good as the unloading was, I was dreading the return to the car. This is where things usually come apart, but car was waiting and we loaded and off. These people have it down to a science and is is not "fake" science.

 Thomas

Review by Becky on 2/17/18 7:08 AM

Saved me money! Great service! Had no problems. It was actually better than I expected. The lot wasn't very far from the port. We sailed for 7 days. I highly recommend Park N Cruise. It will save you money & the service it great.

 Thomas

Review by Becky on 2/17/18 7:08 AM

Saved me money! Great service! Had no problems. It was actually better than I expected. The lot wasn't very far from the port. We sailed for 7 days. I highly recommend Park N Cruise. It will save you money & the service it great.

 Often cruiser

Review by Nevrob on 2/17/18 7:01 AM

A good place to park for your cruise ,we have used them over ten times as we only cruise out of Port Canaveral now ,Park n cruise had a bad tornado last year that destroyed their facility’s Nissan building sadly ,but they are back and have very good service

 Great Service

Review by Colleen on 2/17/18 6:00 AM

Extremely pleased with the service they provided. Never had to handle our bags. They were waiting for us when we disembarked our ship. Very friendly and courteous. And the rates were good!

 Great Service

Review by Colleen on 2/17/18 5:57 AM

Extremely pleased with the service they provided. Never had to handle our bags. They were waiting for us when we disembarked our ship. Very friendly, courteous

 Great place.

Review by Brian on 2/16/18 8:03 PM

Fast and convenient. Reasonably priced. Car was brought out and ready to load with out luggage when we arrived.

 Great place.

Review by Brian on 2/16/18 6:18 PM

Fast and convenient. Reasonably priced. Car was brought out and ready to load with out luggage when we arrived.

 Very Good Experience

Review by OJ on 2/15/18 7:51 AM

I would have given 5 stars if allowed to load my own bags. The driver, who was very nice, did not handle one of our bags with appropriate care.

 Very Good Experience

Review by OJ on 2/15/18 7:50 AM

I would have given 5 stars if allowed to load my own bags. The driver, who was very nice, did not handle one of our bags with appropriate care.

 The Best

Review by Sharon  on 2/14/18 6:33 AM

This is the best cruise parking we've ever used and we've been on 8 cruises!! Extremely well organized and the staff is professional. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. We'll use this again on our next cruise later this year. OUTSTANDING!!

 The Best

Review by Sharon  on 2/14/18 6:33 AM

This is the best cruise parking we've ever used and we've been on 8 cruises!! Extremely well organized and the staff is professional. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. We'll use this again on our next cruise later this year. OUTSTANDING!!

 The Best

Review by Sharon  on 2/14/18 6:32 AM

This is the best cruise parking we've ever used and we've been on 8 cruises!! Extremely well organized and the staff is professional. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. We'll use this again on our next cruise later this year. OUTSTANDING!!

 Mookie

Review by Mookie on 2/13/18 10:51 PM

Great service. Will recommend them to everyone I know.

 Best Cruise Parking

Review by Phyllis K on 2/12/18 6:36 PM

I have used Park N Cruise for years. They have steadily improved over the years. This year they achieved perfection!! Parking was simple and without problems as was retrieval of our car. The shuttle was at the ship on time and took us to their facility quickly and our car was waiting for us with the hatch open and key waiting for us. I would not park my car anywhere else!! Used to use the cruise line garage but will never do that again! Bravo!!!! Your employees are the best - friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help in any way.....

 Cruiser

Review by Mj on 2/12/18 12:39 PM

We've used ParkNCruise many times... always 100% satisfied every time...

 great customer service

Review by dee on 2/12/18 10:58 AM

very nice easy check in and out when we got back from our cruise our car was waiting for us just to load up and drive out thank you for you great customer service.

 great customer service

Review by dee on 2/12/18 10:58 AM

very nice easy check in and out when we got back from our cruise our car was waiting for us just to load up and drive out thank you for you great customer service.

 Sr

Review by Darrell  on 2/12/18 7:35 AM

Easy the check in easy ride to the boat the Van was wait for soon as the boat got back and we are on the road thank you very much I use you every time and was $40 cheaper

 This place is awesome!

Review by Scott on 2/12/18 6:14 AM

We had another great experience with Park and Cruise! Not only was our car there and up front for us when we got off the shuttle, the trunk was even open! What a great ending for a fantastic cruise!

 This place is awesome!

Review by Scott on 2/12/18 6:13 AM

We had another great experience with Park and Cruise! Not only was our car there and up front for us when we got off the shuttle, the trunk was even open! What a great ending for a fantastic cruise!

 Best parking

Review by Roc on 2/11/18 5:53 PM

Best place to park. Price is good and they are always at the port to meet the ship. Great service and really good employees. I can't wait until they rebuild the building that was destroyed. In the storm

 Great Company

Review by Pat on 2/11/18 3:20 PM

Excellent Service!!!!!!!!!! Friendly, prompt, courteous & helpful. Would highly recommend.

 Mrs

Review by Judy on 2/11/18 11:29 AM

Very kind. Great and prompt service Will def be back

 Busy

Review by CAB on 2/11/18 10:53 AM

Would use the again. But, I think it is faster parking in the garage and you are right there...After all the tips that we spent it is about the same cost.

 Way to go!

Review by Barbb on 2/11/18 9:06 AM

After having a bad experience in Miami with a cruise parking service, I was very leery. But they put all my fears to rest. They were very efficient, friendly, and fast! I definitely won't have to decide where to park my car for a cruise in the future. Way to go!!

 Very Convenient

Review by BClay on 2/11/18 8:44 AM

Very convenient parking for Park N Cruise Cape Canaveral. We were off the ship and back at our car in about 10 minutes. Couldn't be easier and the people were great!

 First class service

Review by Happy Customer on 2/10/18 9:03 PM

Fantastic service with a smile!

 I love to cruise

Review by COMMODORE on 2/10/18 4:58 PM

Love parking there,I have using them ever since they opened,I usually park with Park n cruise every other month,always excellent,helpful and friendly,I would recommend them to any of my friends,a great deal too.

 Service

Review by Nancy on 2/10/18 4:02 PM

Great service from start to finish,

 Service

Review by Nancy on 2/10/18 4:02 PM

Great service from start to finish,

 Service

Review by Nancy on 2/10/18 4:02 PM

Great service from start to finish,

 Park N Cruise

Review by NCL couple on 2/10/18 8:27 AM

these guys are the best...quick and efficient got us to the port quickly and helped with bags plus when picked up after the boat docked at 7 am we were in our car at 8:15 reasonable prices too.

Back to PARK N CRUISE