Reviews for Hot Springs Marina

Hot Springs, Arkansas

 Bad service

Review by Pj on 10/13/20 11:50 PM

I been there 2 time the first time it was great ...but the second time very bad customer service of the people who check the boats.... to be honest I don't recommend this ....

 Bad service

Review by Pj on 10/13/20 11:49 PM

I been there 2 time the first time it was great ...but the second time very bad customer service of the people who check the boats 🚢 to be honest I don't recommend this ....

 Bad service

Review by Pj on 10/13/20 11:49 PM

I been there 2 time the first time it was great ...but the second time very bad customer service of the people who check the boats 🚢 to be honest I don't recommend this ....

 Very friendly place

Review by WAEL salem on 9/21/20 3:19 AM

Every single person is super nice and professional . from meet and greet to thank you have a good day. one thing i need to mention that this place have a 5 star bathrooms . i never seen a public bathroom that super clean . the staff very well respected . special thanks to Gabe .

 Great service !

Review by Jason L on 9/20/20 9:55 AM

This was a awesome experience. I wasn’t aware the pickup times and figured I’ll go later in the evening. They called me just to check on my pickup time, this helped saved the day. Every single employee was awesome and the boats were nice. I would highly recommend using HSM for any boat rental and I will use them again.

 Great service !

Review by Jason L on 9/20/20 9:54 AM

This was a awesome experience. I wasn’t aware the pickup times and figured I’ll go later in the evening. They called me just to check on my pickup time, this helped saved the day. Every single employee was awesome and the boats were nice. I would highly recommend using HSM for any boat rental and I will use them again.

 Great time

Review by Tim on 9/6/20 6:51 AM

Had a great experience with the Hot Springs Marina. Rented a pontoon boat for a half day. Everybody was very nice and they made sure everything with the boat was ready before we headed out. Will be using them again.

 Great time

Review by Tim on 9/6/20 6:51 AM

Had a great experience with the Hot Springs Marina. Rented a pontoon boat for a half day. Everybody was very nice and they made sure everything with the boat was ready before we headed out. Will be using them again.

 pontoon

Review by Monica  on 9/3/20 5:23 PM

This marina was very nice. Had many items in store for purchase. The pontoon was great, and the employees were great. Will reserve again. Thank you all.

 CHM

Review by CHM on 8/31/20 11:01 AM

Great boat and great service....would rent from them again!

 Perfect Pontoon Rentals

Review by Wade Burns on 8/22/20 7:04 PM

Spent a week on Lake Hamilton. Enjoyed a daytime rental on all new Miss Rona! Pulled a tube and had a great time! We returned for an evening rental and enjoyed a beautiful sunset on the lake. We picked up pizza from Sam's Pizza right on the lake and had a very nice relaxing evening. Folks at the marina were great and all equipment was in good working order!!

 Much Needed Downtime!

Review by Red Kite Coffee Co on 8/19/20 8:11 AM

Came to Hot Springs for a week long getaway and rented a TriToon and tube for a couple of days on Lake Hamilton. The boats are clean and overall in great condition. The service is amazing with a great staff!

 Long weekend

Review by Sheila Harris  on 8/15/20 7:19 AM

My family had the best time on Lake Hamilton recently. We rented a tritoon for couple of days and loved it! Staff was great and boat was perfect for our Lake experience!

 Well Worth It!!!

Review by The Jones Family on 8/13/20 8:45 PM

We came to Hot Springs for a nice relaxing week and we found it. We spent one day on our pontoon rental and it was oh so worth it. The staff were very professional and polite and took adequate time to explain everything we needed to know. The pontoon was clean and fairly new and we had zero problems. Could have spent the whole week on the lake; it was beautiful. Unless we buy our own and haul it down-we will be back and rent again!

 First Time

Review by Kenshun  on 8/9/20 3:01 PM

We came in from Vegas and had an amazing time, The staff was very helpful and gave me a quick lesson on how to operate boat, I will be returning soon !

 First Time

Review by Kenshun  on 8/8/20 10:42 PM

We came in from Vegas and had an amazing time, The staff was very helpful and gave me a quick lesson on how to operate boat, I will be returning soon !

 First Time

Review by Kenshun  on 8/8/20 10:42 PM

We came in from Vegas and had an amazing time, The staff was very helpful and gave me a quick lesson on how to operate boat, I will be returning soon !

  Boat rental

Review by Debbie on 8/7/20 4:47 PM

We rented a boat for a week , service was great people friendly helpful when picking up boat . We will go back

 Great experience

Review by Lindsey  on 8/2/20 1:50 PM

Amazing experience. The staff was great and so nice! This was our first time on lake Hamilton and they gave us all the info we needed. Definitely will use this marina again!

 Great experience

Review by Lindsey  on 8/2/20 12:52 PM

Amazing experience. The staff was great and so nice! This was our first time on lake Hamilton and they gave us all the info we needed. Definitely will use this marina again!

 Great place!

Review by TRM on 7/30/20 9:36 AM

Rented a boat, Willard, and had a great time. The boat was absolutely clean and in great working condition. The staff are all friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. They are quick to help in the store or at the gas pump. Even helped carry ice to the boat! The renovations are awesome and there is MORE to come! Looking forward to all the future expansions. If you are looking for a great marina with people that truly care about customer service - in the store, with a boat rental/sales, mechanical shop - check out Hot Springs Marina ...you will not be disappointed!

 Great place!

Review by TRM on 7/30/20 9:35 AM

Rented a boat, Willard, and had a great time. The boat was absolutely clean and in great working condition. The staff are all friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. They are quick to help in the store or at the gas pump. Even helped carry ice to the boat! The renovations are awesome and there is MORE to come! Looking forward to all the future expansions. If you are looking for a great marina with people that truly care about customer service - in the store, with a boat rental/sales, mechanical shop - check out Hot Springs Marina ...you will not be disappointed!

 Great time

Review by Afgoat on 7/26/20 8:51 AM

Rented a pontoon boat for the day. Boat was clean and looked to be in good condition. I have rented boats from other marinas that looked completely trashed. The teenagers working the dock were helpful and professional, they weren’t just playing grab ass with each other Overall great experience.

 Great time

Review by Afgoat on 7/26/20 8:51 AM

Rented a pontoon boat for the day. Boat was clean and looked to be in good condition. I have rented boats from other marinas that looked completely trashed. The teenagers working the dock were helpful and professional, they weren’t just playing grab ass with each other Overall great experience.

 Dr.

Review by Duane on 7/25/20 10:30 AM

Great price, great service and a great boat. Great experience.

 Boat rental

Review by Jody on 7/25/20 5:01 AM

Thank you Hot Springs Marina for making it easy to book a boat rental reservation on-line. I found your prices to be the best in town. The boat was clean and served all our purpose. .

 Excellent experience!

Review by Francis C.  on 7/4/20 7:55 PM

Staff was friendly and helpful. Pricing reasonable. Tritoon G3 was the perfect boat to accommodate a large group and pull kids on a tube and kneeboarding. Had a great time and overall a wonderful experience with the marina staff. Will definitely use them again in the future .

 Communication Problem

Review by Justin Gregory on 6/17/20 2:04 PM

Service was good but overall not a pleasant experience. Reserved 2 weeks in advance and paid for late return up front, I arrived to pick up reservation and was told they needed a $300 cash deposit for bringing back late. They said their policy had changed but didn’t notify me of the change. I asked them to put it on the card they had on file and was told it had to be cash. I spoke with a manager and his response he was sorry and there were banks down the road. He had no concern regarding the inconvenience the situation caused. I would recommend other rental places in the area that communicate and offer better customer service.

 Boat/Tube rental review

Review by Formby/Dragoo family on 6/15/20 5:56 AM

Hot Springs Marina was exactly what I would expect if I owned a business. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable about the available products. I was impressed that several of the staff members are also family members and in my opinion that made them even more interested in customer satisfaction. Over all i got a good product at a fair price. We will definitely use Hot Springs Marina if we have boating needs in the area. Thanks, Formby/Dragoo family

 Great Experience

Review by Amber on 6/3/20 7:50 AM

Great staff and reasonable prices. This was our first trip to Arkansas and a day on the lake was ideal. The staff talked us through our location in the lake and sent us with a map. The boat was a nice size ( family of 5) and in great condition. Great place!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!