Reviews for Hot Springs Marina

Hot Springs, Arkansas

 Great experience

Review by Lindsey  on 8/2/20 1:50 PM

Amazing experience. The staff was great and so nice! This was our first time on lake Hamilton and they gave us all the info we needed. Definitely will use this marina again!

 Great experience

Review by Lindsey  on 8/2/20 12:52 PM

Amazing experience. The staff was great and so nice! This was our first time on lake Hamilton and they gave us all the info we needed. Definitely will use this marina again!

 Great place!

Review by TRM on 7/30/20 9:36 AM

Rented a boat, Willard, and had a great time. The boat was absolutely clean and in great working condition. The staff are all friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. They are quick to help in the store or at the gas pump. Even helped carry ice to the boat! The renovations are awesome and there is MORE to come! Looking forward to all the future expansions. If you are looking for a great marina with people that truly care about customer service - in the store, with a boat rental/sales, mechanical shop - check out Hot Springs Marina ...you will not be disappointed!

 Great place!

Review by TRM on 7/30/20 9:35 AM

Rented a boat, Willard, and had a great time. The boat was absolutely clean and in great working condition. The staff are all friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. They are quick to help in the store or at the gas pump. Even helped carry ice to the boat! The renovations are awesome and there is MORE to come! Looking forward to all the future expansions. If you are looking for a great marina with people that truly care about customer service - in the store, with a boat rental/sales, mechanical shop - check out Hot Springs Marina ...you will not be disappointed!

 Great time

Review by Afgoat on 7/26/20 8:51 AM

Rented a pontoon boat for the day. Boat was clean and looked to be in good condition. I have rented boats from other marinas that looked completely trashed. The teenagers working the dock were helpful and professional, they weren’t just playing grab ass with each other Overall great experience.

 Great time

Review by Afgoat on 7/26/20 8:51 AM

Rented a pontoon boat for the day. Boat was clean and looked to be in good condition. I have rented boats from other marinas that looked completely trashed. The teenagers working the dock were helpful and professional, they weren’t just playing grab ass with each other Overall great experience.

 Dr.

Review by Duane on 7/25/20 10:30 AM

Great price, great service and a great boat. Great experience.

 Boat rental

Review by Jody on 7/25/20 5:01 AM

Thank you Hot Springs Marina for making it easy to book a boat rental reservation on-line. I found your prices to be the best in town. The boat was clean and served all our purpose. .

 Excellent experience!

Review by Francis C.  on 7/4/20 7:55 PM

Staff was friendly and helpful. Pricing reasonable. Tritoon G3 was the perfect boat to accommodate a large group and pull kids on a tube and kneeboarding. Had a great time and overall a wonderful experience with the marina staff. Will definitely use them again in the future .

 Communication Problem

Review by Justin Gregory on 6/17/20 2:04 PM

Service was good but overall not a pleasant experience. Reserved 2 weeks in advance and paid for late return up front, I arrived to pick up reservation and was told they needed a $300 cash deposit for bringing back late. They said their policy had changed but didn’t notify me of the change. I asked them to put it on the card they had on file and was told it had to be cash. I spoke with a manager and his response he was sorry and there were banks down the road. He had no concern regarding the inconvenience the situation caused. I would recommend other rental places in the area that communicate and offer better customer service.

 Boat/Tube rental review

Review by Formby/Dragoo family on 6/15/20 5:56 AM

Hot Springs Marina was exactly what I would expect if I owned a business. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable about the available products. I was impressed that several of the staff members are also family members and in my opinion that made them even more interested in customer satisfaction. Over all i got a good product at a fair price. We will definitely use Hot Springs Marina if we have boating needs in the area. Thanks, Formby/Dragoo family

 Great Experience

Review by Amber on 6/3/20 7:50 AM

Great staff and reasonable prices. This was our first trip to Arkansas and a day on the lake was ideal. The staff talked us through our location in the lake and sent us with a map. The boat was a nice size ( family of 5) and in great condition. Great place!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Wonderful experience

Review by PJ on 9/22/19 10:03 AM

Great experience renting a boat from Hot Springs Marina. Beautiful day on Lake Hamilton with family.

 Great Group of People

Review by Rich on 8/23/19 8:37 AM

When choosing to rent a boat in Hot Spring, Hot spring Marina must be the place to go. Great group of people work there. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to show us the lake and the best places to go on the lake for fishing and tubing. We have a great time and the boat was great too. The boat was very spacious and held everything we could think to bring with room to spare. It was an easy process to rent the boat and check it back in at the end of the day.

 Awesome Experience

Review by Hamilton Family on 8/18/19 3:52 PM

Great selection of water craft and accessories, amazing staff, and awesome experience!

 Great service

Review by Tim on 8/16/19 5:45 PM

Great service and easy to use.