Reviews for Greer Cabin Connection

Greer, Arizona

 Cabin 176

Review by Deb on 10/26/17 5:21 PM

We rented cabin 176 and the setting is beautiful right by the water. However for the price per night there should have been soap in the showers and a television bigger than 28 inches! 28 inches REALLY!! I was glad I brought a nice cookie sheet for the hot chocolate chip cookies I baked after dinner and the biscuits in the morning. The cookware was some vey scratched very old Teflon that should be thrown away! I left it out on the table with a note to throw them away because they are dangerous!!! I wasn't expecting All Clad, but not that! When the heater was on in the guest bedroom the whole bed vibrated.... we just turned it off. Thank goodness it wasn't that cold! I know it is mounted under the house right under the bed but really shouldn't do that. So if you go, make sure you ask if those things have been fixed!

 beautiful #175

Review by ace and lala on 12/29/16 10:55 PM

Our first time In Greer was amazing!!! We stayed for Christmas weekend and had a white beautiful Christmas. This cabin was way more then we expected!!! It was beautiful... The rooms were perfect. So cozy and warm. Kids loved the water and ponds. Definitely will be staying again.

 Great Cabins - Riverbend #100

Review by Kevin on 2/22/16 1:44 PM

This is my go to place to stay when I want to visit Greer! I have been staying here for over 3 years will continue to do so, the cabins are very nice, clean and never have had any issues. Keep up the great work and looking forward to many more years. My most recent stay was in early February 2016 and had spectacular views and beautiful snow cover.

 Awesome Cabin

Review by Sid on 11/8/15 7:48 AM

We Stayed at 173, the view was really great. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. Thanks to the team for making our stay so great.

 AWESOME STAY

Review by Cabin 167 on 11/1/15 5:16 PM

We stayed in Cabin 167 and it was great. You can guarantee we will be back. We are going to make it a family trip every year to go up.

 Our Favorite!

Review by Cabin 176 on 7/13/15 10:32 AM

We have stayed with the Greer Cabin Connection for 5 years now! Harriett oversees reservations and is extremely helpful. The cabins we have stayed in have been very clean. The cabins, the town and the staff made our vacation perfect.

 Cabin 173

Review by Kat on 6/7/15 7:46 AM

This was the easiest vacation I have ever had! The cabin was clean and well appointed. My daughter said it looked like a model home! The reservation process was all online and without a hitch. The gentleman that oversees the property was wonderful and knowledgeable about the area. We will be back!

 Great cabin - Great location

Review by Diane - AZ on 3/31/15 12:56 AM

We rented cabin 173 for a family vacation, and it was wonderful. The reservation process was seamless, and the cabin was as described on line. Great open family space with fireplace, nice big kitchen & dining room; large deck. A few minor things need repaired, but the management already had plans to take care of these when I notified them after our trip. The cabin is very nicely decorated and perfect for a large family, or two. The cabin sits next to a creek, and just across the bridge is a pond with ducks. The kids really enjoyed feeding 'Dolly' every day. All in all, a great place to stay.