Reviews for Going Places RV Rentals

Phoenix, Arizona

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 BEWARE! STAY AWAY, NOT KIDDING! MANY bad reviews on Google and Yelp

Review by J on 10/17/19 4:29 PM

BE AWARE! HORRIFIC! I made arrangements with the President and CEo renae Cannon to bring my RV from SEATTLE to Phoenix, and then she was going to rent it from me and put it into her fleet for other renters etc. I've done the leaseback program in Seattle with NO problem. I had to arrange drivers to go with me from Seattle to AZ... gas money, food money, flights back home. I even double checked with Renae ONE week before we all headed down the road for our 1300 mile trip and she confirmed! I got to AZ after days of driving, called, texted, emailed renae about WHEN I should drop off my RV. Told her, my one way ticket back to Seattle is in the morning, need to hear back. NO response. I called 4 times, messaged through the website, sent emails. NEVER responded. This woman literally stranded me in AZ!!!!!! WHO DOES THAT!? NOW, I'm stuck trying to find someone to get my rv who can sue it or rent, while I'm sitting in Seattle. THEN, I return home, email her as to WHY or HOW she could do this to another human being? SHE BLOCKED MY EMAIL so that it would bounce back to me! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? HOW can you let someone DRIVE an RV 3 states, and then blow them off? WHAT KIND OF A HUMAN BEING ARE YOU? HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT? I'm so thankful god SHOWED me how nasty and ruthless you are! YOUR BUSINESS WILL CRUMBLE TO THE GROUND; MARK MY WORDS! SHAME ON YOU RENAE AND GOING PLACES RV, SHAME ON YOU!

 Goes Above and Beyond

Review by Amy M on 12/26/15 6:22 PM

In the course of business we have rented several RV's for events from Mrs. Cannon and Going Places RV. The customer service and experiences during all phases was excellent. I was very surprised to see any negative reviews as I have had several dealings and communications with this business- all positive. I won't rent any place else and highly recommend this business for your needs. R. Cannon is awesome and really goes above and beyond to get the job done!

 Rv Rental

Review by M3 on 11/23/15 12:12 AM

We have rented from Going Places several times, both toy haulers and class c rv's, and have always had a great experience. Nice selection of units, reservation is easy, and prices are competitive. Thanks to Jordan, Renee, and the team!

 Happy Campers

Review by The Surrell's on 8/4/15 1:17 PM

The process was easy and efficient!! My husband and I love the outdoors, we camped with our kids and even before kids, as we got a bit more mature sleeping on the ground did not sound like an enjoyable outing we wanted to participate in!! Now we have a grandson, who also loves the outdoors...we wanted to share the camping experience with him too! I found the going places website, very user friendly, the whole process was very friendly!! We would do it again! Thanks for the experience!

 Great service

Review by Jon on 6/22/15 11:40 AM

We had a great first time experience with going places. The reservation process was simple and clear. They emailed documents making it convenient. They were very responsive, helpful and friendly with questions. The young man that gave me the orientation of the trailer before we left was friendly and well versed. The return process was simple and convenient. Billing was spot on and easy. Would recommend. Thanks