Reviews for Blind pass Boat and Jet Ski Rental

ST. Pete Beach, Florida

 2 hr jet ski tour

Review by Justin on 10/27/20 3:44 PM

We are here on a girls trip and Justin was an excellent tour guide. He listened to our requests and made certain we had an enjoyable experience. We encountered a shark and a mother and baby dolphin. The machines are the nicest I have rented. Highly recommend this company.

 Repeat Renter for years!

Review by Kevin Vetter on 10/26/20 7:40 AM

We absolutely LOVE this company! They are great, super friendly and always clean, safe boats for all! They have been wonderful to my friends, family and clients. Todd the owner is awesome and I always look forward to seeing him and his staff whenever we plan our afternoon on the water. Once you rent from them you will not wait until you can come back and enjoy the time again on our beautiful waters! Thank you and your staff for everything!!! Kevin & Laura Vetter Family!!

 Absolutely Awesome!!!

Review by Young2148 on 8/24/20 5:29 PM

We have been on the jet-ski tour 2 times now. Both times were the best time and our tour guide, Justin was the best! We saw such beautiful spots, dolphin, shark and lots of birds. It was such a joy both times. Highly recommend these guys, they are top notch and show you a great time!

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:23 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:23 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:22 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 Fun adventure

Review by Kristen on 7/26/20 6:21 AM

We had a wonderful day! Our group had a mix of experienced and novice riders. Justin was wonderful. His instructions were very clear and professional. He was kind, patient and fun! The tour was awesome. I would bring my family back again in a heartbeat!

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 11:53 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 3:10 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 3:09 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:03 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Great time

Review by Mary on 7/5/19 1:38 PM

We have a great time on our jet ski tour. Justin did a great job. They are extremely helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended using them if you are looking for a fun time.

 Family boat excursion

Review by Bob c on 8/27/18 3:22 PM

I highly recommend renting a boat from these guys ! Had an awesome experience with my family cruising around the inter coastal checking the Dolphins out ! The team Todd, Burt and Justin were great ! They explain everything you need to know to have fun and safe time . Can't wait to do it again !!

 Family boat excursion

Review by Bob c on 8/27/18 10:10 AM

I highly recommend renting a boat from these guys ! Had an awesome experience with my family cruising around the inter coastal checking the Dolphins out ! The team Todd, Burt and Justin were great ! They explain everything you need to know to have fun and safe time . Can't wait to do it again !!

 Top notch

Review by Jay s on 6/7/18 3:53 PM

Great place to rent from. The boat was clean and everything went well from start to finish. No hidden fees when we settled up. The location is perfect for for a nice mix of scenery. Will rent from here again.

 Top notch

Review by Jay s on 6/7/18 3:53 PM

Great place to rent from. The boat was clean and everything went well from start to finish. No hidden fees when we settled up. The location is perfect for for a nice mix of scenery. Will rent from here again.

 Great Experience

Review by bsells2307 on 6/26/17 9:05 AM

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The guys are very helpful and make sure you know everything about the area, boat and safety. Great location to head to Johns Pass sandbar or to shell key.