Reviews for Extreme Family Fun Spot

Naples, Florida

 Mr

Review by David on 8/15/18 4:55 PM

Very good value for money with nice staff who are both professional and helpful.

 Boat day

Review by Nicole on 8/5/18 6:18 AM

We booked the hurricane deck boat. Super easy to book and price was very competitive. Boat was in excellent shape and staff was a pleasure. Will definitely return......

 Prewedding celebrations

Review by Victoria  on 6/19/18 7:36 AM

We booked a 15 person Tripoon and there was 13 of us and coolers. Plenty of room. We saw dolphins, collected shells on our journey. Ate lunch on the water way. Staff was very patient and helpful. Would do it again.

 Excellent day !

Review by Ellie on 6/17/18 6:21 AM

We made reservation for the Tritoon, a pontoon type boat. There was 8 of us with coolers & chairs and we had plenty of room to sit. We made our way out to Key Waden, seeing all the beautiful sites, including a couple of dolphins. It was a great day and will definitely be using Extreme Family Fun again !

 Alberto no te tenemos miedo !

Review by guillermo on 6/7/18 6:51 AM

A pesar de las inclemencias del tiempo ... y de la amenaza de la tormenta Alberto, alquilamos una muy linda lancha que nos hizo pasar un dia insuperable ! La atencion y el servicio de Extrema Family Fun Spot fue perfecta en todo sentido: muy buena embarcacion, muy buen servicio y asesoramiento !! Muchisimas gracias !

 Alberto no te tenemos miedo !

Review by guillermo on 6/7/18 6:51 AM

A pesar de las inclemencias del tiempo ... y de la amenaza de la tormenta Alberto, alquilamos una muy linda lancha que nos hizo pasar un dia insuperable ! La atencion y el servicio de Extrema Family Fun Spot fue perfecta en todo sentido: muy buena embarcacion, muy buen servicio y asesoramiento !! Muchisimas gracias !

 Our first boat trip

Review by Stefan  on 5/31/18 8:02 AM

Very nice staff, they explained very well the functions of the boat and gave us tour suggestions. It was a nice experience and we will gladly come back.

 Great Day Boating

Review by Pat on 5/7/18 2:20 PM

Easy to rent, easy to drive, easy return. We rented a hurricane deck boat. Great shape, clean. Map included and they gave suggestions of where to beach the boat and grab a bite. Price for a whole day was good. Will use again.

 Great Day Boating

Review by Pat on 5/7/18 2:20 PM

Easy to rent, easy to drive, easy return. We rented a hurricane deck boat. Great shape, clean. Map included and they gave suggestions of where to beach the boat and grab a bite. Price for a whole day was good. Will use again.

 Glorious

Review by Glorious on 4/25/18 6:54 AM

7 of us on a beautiful stable tritoon boat on a glorious day. Map was right on Boat handled beautifully Beched the boat Shelled Lunch Fished Sun bathed A perfect perfect day for my family Grandkids already asked to do it next time they come to visit A memory to last a lifetime!! Do it!!

 Great Boating Adventure

Review by Howie B on 4/17/18 9:38 AM

Seven of us rented one of your Tritoon boats a week an a half ago. We followed your map down to Marco Island and anchored there for a picnic lunch. We enjoyed watching the birds and dolphins and checking out the mega-mansions along the way. The boat was super-stable...probably due to the third pontoon...also appreciated the marine GPS/depth finder. See you next time we visit Naples!

 Family boat outing

Review by Neil  on 4/12/18 6:02 AM

This was our first boat rental in Florida. From the first meeting to inquire about renting a boat and learning about the waterways and possible activities, to the instructions on board the boat and help with boarding, the staff were all friendly and helpful. And, at the end of the day, staff was just as helpful in helping us unload safely and with all our belongings. The boat was almost new, clean and operated flawlessly. It was a great day for everyone and an activity we plan on making an annual event.

 Family boat outing

Review by Neil  on 4/12/18 6:01 AM

This was our first boat rental in Florida. From the first meeting to inquire about renting a boat and learning about the waterways and possible activities, to the instructions on board the boat and help with boarding, the staff were all friendly and helpful. And, at the end of the day, staff was just as helpful in helping us unload safely and with all our belongings. The boat was almost new, clean and operated flawlessly. It was a great day for everyone and an activity we plan on making an annual event.

 ruthy

Review by ruthy on 4/11/18 6:29 AM

For years, We rent a boat for spring break. We always have a nice clean boat with easy no hassle check in. Employees are so helpful and will explain the canal map and show you great places to pull over for lunch. This day is the highlight of our spring break every year. So fun and a great company to work with!

 ruthy

Review by ruthy on 4/11/18 6:29 AM

For years, We rent a boat for spring break. We always have a nice clean boat with easy no hassle check in. Employees are so helpful and will explain the canal map and show you great places to pull over for lunch. This day is the highlight of our spring break every year. So fun and a great company to work with!

 Spring 2018

Review by Shrub  on 4/1/18 7:28 AM

Had a great time - boat was practically new and ran great!! Will definitely rent from Extreme Family Fun again in the future!!

 Great time

Review by DuWayne on 3/26/18 3:09 AM

The crew was very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick an easy. Boat was well maintained. We all had a great time.

 Great Outing for our out of town Guests!

Review by Pro1404 on 2/11/18 7:53 PM

The crew was very helpful, thorough and informative. The boat was just right for the 6 of us and was well maintained! This is the second time we used Extreme, and we will do it again!

 Great Place, Great Boats, Great Staff!

Review by Vicky B on 1/29/18 7:15 AM

This is our third boat rental here and we will continue to return whenever we have guests in town who want to spend a beautiful day on the water! Their boats are excellent - super clean and very well equipped and VERY comfortable - - staff is the BEST, from the office to the guys who service the boats & walk you through the operational aspects. Easy reservation service, excellent pricing and a perfect location, all add up to a great experience here. Highly recommend!!

 Great Place, Great Boats, Great Staff!

Review by Vicky B on 1/29/18 7:14 AM

This is our third boat rental here and we will continue to return whenever we have guests in town who want to spend a beautiful day on the water! Their boats are excellent - super clean and very well equipped and VERY comfortable - - staff is the BEST, from the office to the guys who service the boats & walk you through the operational aspects. Easy reservation service, excellent pricing and a perfect location, all add up to a great experience here. Highly recommend!!

 Boat rentals so cheap you'll want to rent TWO

Review by Scott Hildreth on 1/29/18 6:57 AM

I'm local to Naples, and have rented boats each time my older children come to visit. The staff is great, the boats are top-notch, and the pricing is beyond competitive. For the price of taking three people on a two-hour sunset cruise, a boat can be rented to take the entire family shelling, sigh-seeing, and to Marco Island for lunch. We've dolphin watched (saw 15 schools, and had several follow the boat), admired homes in Port Royal, went shelling at Keewaydin Island, and then went on to Marco Island (Snooks) for lunch. It never gets old, and it's an inexpensive afternoon that will not soon be forgotten. I can't recommend this place enough.

 Another great boat trip!

Review by Commodore on 1/7/18 10:12 AM

This is the third time that I’ve rented and once again it’s been a fantastic experience. Our boat was like new and comfortably held all 15 of us. The staff, both in the office and dockside, were friendly and knowledgable, and took the time to make sure that we knew everything we needed to. We had another wonderful day on the water and will keep coming back again and again.

 Pleasure

Review by Daniel on 8/27/17 2:49 PM

Great clean boat, fair price, anytime again

 Spring Break

Review by Tessier on 4/26/17 7:02 AM

We would highly recommend renting a boat from Extreme Family Fun Spot. We worked with professional staff from start to finish and the prices were reasonable. We saw other vessels on the water and our boat was by far the most up to date and clean. We appreciated the modern technology (Bluetooth, easy to use GPS, etc!) The dock staff took the lead in loading our boat with our chairs, bags and coolers - they even loaned us an extra cooler. In addition, they set up our GPS for our excursion to Keeywadin Island and made sure we knew how to beach dock and which boat vendors offered the best options! Thank you Extreme Family Fun Spot for making some great family memories!

 well run outfit

Review by boating bob on 4/19/17 8:21 PM

brand new boats in great condition. People on board really liked the blue tooth connection and radio. COmfortably transported the 15 of us. Office help and dockside assistant were totally professional and helpful.

 Great service and Great Boat !

Review by Cuc Family on 4/7/17 8:39 AM

Everyone that we worked with from start to finish was so cheerful and pleasant. We had a great day and lots of fun on the boat. The boat was like new and all 8 of us fit in conformably. We will be back for sure ! Thanks for a great day !

 Great day on the sater

Review by TC clan on 4/5/17 6:44 AM

Our boat was rated for 8 people and it fit all 8 of us perfectly! The boat was clean and in great condition and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful day out on the water!

 Great Company

Review by Patty on 3/15/17 6:49 AM

What a great company Extreme Family Fun is! The staff, inside and out are terrific. We had a new boat that 15 of us were on. Everyone had a terrific time. I would highly recommend this company!

 Great time

Review by Mags on 3/6/17 9:16 PM

Always a great time! Very friendly staff. And a prefect day on the sea!

 Great day

Review by Frank on 2/25/17 4:31 PM

Could not have been better. Tia is the best.

 Boat rental

Review by Marilyn on 2/1/17 10:30 AM

Our experience with Extreme Family Fun boat rentals couldn't have been better. Great staff and new clean boat. We had a boat for 8.

 Extreme rental

Review by I Lilajoe on 1/26/17 7:44 AM

What a great time. We rented the Pontoon boat and it was great. The people when we signed in were wonderful and when we went to get the boat very helpful and told us exactly where we could go and what to do.

 great way to end 2016

Review by jeff on 1/8/17 9:44 AM

Outstanding service! Outstanding pontoon boat! Great price! The guys at the dock that got us launched were very friendly and very helpful. We rented a pontoon boat at another place last year, and the boat had plastic patio chairs for seats, and the engine stalled about 30 feet off the dock, and which time we had to be towed back in and take another boat...will less space and older plastic chairs. This year at Extreme could not have gone better. I recommend Extreme to everyone.

 Fantastic day of fun

Review by Captain Crabby Pants on 1/6/17 7:04 AM

Another excellent day on the water from Extreme Family Fun Spot. This was our second rental and the 15 passenger pontoon was clean, roomy and easy to maneuver. All 13 passengers had a great time. Saw plenty of dolphins, some amazing homes and beautiful scenery. Made our way to the Esplanade on Marco Island and had lunch at Mango's. All in all a great family day for all.

 Excellent Choice

Review by Barbara on 12/23/16 9:15 AM

We recently rented a pontoon boat for the day. We were a little apprehensive having never done this before but it turned out to be a super time. The boat was super clean, the price was good and everything was included in the price...no extras tacked on. Our group ranged from age three to sixty-seven year and there was something for everyone. Tia, in the office was amazingly helpful, both times I spoke with her and asked her every question imaginable. The dock people wee helpful also. The only suggestion I have is IF it is low tide, if it is early in the morning and if it is a bit damp out, please warn those guests going down the ramp to the dock that the ramp is EXTREMELY slippery even with rubber bottom shoes. I was paying attention and still took a bad fall. I truly was lucky I did not break anything.

 Another Great Experience

Review by Tuttle on 12/11/16 9:40 AM

Another great pontoon rental from the folks at Extreme! We're boaters from New England and have no patience for beat up boats. Extreme rentals are always in top notch contrition. Highly recommend. John

 Awesome experience

Review by Marlin on 12/8/16 3:29 PM

We had a great fun, boat ran great. Day could of been a little nicer but all in all was fun. Experienced a lot of Dolphins so close one could almost touch them. The only complaints I would have is that there was hard plastic on the underside of the back cushions and we had a person cut their leg twice before we covered with towel. The other is that I feel the fuel charge was very excessive considering we only used 1/4 of a tank and still had to pay $90.

 Extreme Family Fun Filled Day

Review by Sue on 11/30/16 7:40 AM

We had our entire family here for Tday...rented a boat for 15 for the day....it was the best for all ages!!! even young grand children! Tia was most helpful and gave us great recommendations. We had dolphins swimming next to us most of the day, enjoyed the beach at KeeWaydin and even went fishing! Great day, highly recommend!

 15 person boat

Review by Jack M on 11/15/16 7:26 PM

Second year we and a group of friends rented the pontoon boat and had a great time. I have owned boats and known how to handle them and I must say that the boat we rented was in perfect condition and handled superbly. The folks in the office were terrific and the fellow on the dock was quite good in his explanation of the pontoon. Will do it again next year and can definitely recommend Extreme Family Fun Spot to anyone who wants to enjoy a day on the water in paradise.

 The Perfect Way to Enjoy a day in Naples

Review by Deb on 11/1/16 7:01 AM

We rented a pontoon boat from Extreme Family Fun Spot for the entire day and it was the best way to see the beautiful homes in Naples and Marco Island. We went to a spot that had hundreds of shells to choose from and continued to Marco Island from there. There are plenty of restaurants to pull the boat up to if you desire. The boat was in mint condition, and was plenty of room for the 7 of us. The staff was great from filling out the paper work to the gentleman that went over all the features of the boat and gave us a great map to tour for the day. The next time I'm in Naples we will definitely book with Extreme Family Fun Spot. It's a great way to enjoy the sun and look at all the beautiful homes. Thanks so much Extreme Family Fun Spot for the awesome day we all had!

 Always Satisfied

Review by Hana on 10/31/16 9:50 AM

We have rented a boat from Extreme Family Fun Spot several times and vere always satisfied with everything from the friendly staff at the front desk to the quys at the dock. The boats are always cleen and in a great condition. We always have a good time boating.

 The Best

Review by BillFauzia on 10/31/16 7:03 AM

We rented their 15 passenger Tritoon, and had the best time with all 15 aboard. These folks are "The Best" Pricing is very fair and service can't be beat. Already looking forward to our next adventure with them.

 Always a great time and superb service

Review by Roland Lachapelle on 10/22/16 1:25 PM

I have been using Xtreme 4 to 5 times per year for 6 years for all my boat rentals. I live in Naples part time and usually visit with family or friends. It is a great way to see Florida from a different viewpoint. The new owners have greatly upgraded their boats and this makes for a better experience. Pricing is reasonable even with all the upgrades in the fleet that were recently made. The office personnel (Tia) is always very pleasant and accommodating. The boats are always clean and well maintained. The personnel helping you on and off the boat at the dock are very pleasant and informative and deserve a good tip for everything they do. Fun way to spend a day and travel from Naples to Marco. Really can't help but have a great time!

 great again

Review by trow on 10/20/16 1:21 PM

as usual great boat and great people. a great way to explore florida. love ya TIA!

 excellent

Review by chet on 9/20/16 12:35 PM

Nice boat with GPS and bluetooth. Friendly staff and good deal.

 Can't wait to return!

Review by OrlandoBond on 8/28/16 12:16 PM

Our group of four thoroughly enjoyed spending the entire day on the Extreme Pontoon boat as we traveled to Marco Island for lunch. From start to finish, the Experience was wonderful - the boat was clean and updated with the latest gadgets. We appreciate the professional and helpful guidance from the guys who answered our navigation questions and suggestions for cleaning our boat back home. We will be back!

 Service

Review by TAS on 8/21/16 5:47 AM

It's the superior service this group gives to their customers that makes them stand out amongst all others. We have rented several times and every time the experience is fantastic. Happy workers mean they're being treated right from the top. Keep the staff happy and the customers do feel the trickle effect. Well done!

 Wonderful day

Review by Frank on 8/13/16 8:49 AM

It was a really wonderful day. The sun shines the whole day and wie had a lot of fun. The team around Extreme Family fun Sport was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the beautiful time. Best regards Frank Holtmann und family.

 nice boating experience

Review by Vicky on 8/9/16 12:48 PM

Hassle-free renting; all of the staff are nice and friendly; our family had a nice relaxing time and will definitely do it again!

 great people beautiful area

Review by boyd on 7/26/16 12:28 PM

I have rented boats 4 times so far from extreme and I am glad to be doing business with these people. Everyone is very nice from the person that takes your call to the dock master. they keep the newest cleanest boats and its a beautiful place to leave from. I plan on being with them a long time. plus they have the cutest dogs you"ve never seen!