Reviews for Extreme Family Fun Spot

Naples, Florida

 renter

Review by b on 9/30/20 2:51 PM

Love this place! The office girl Tiffany is the sweetest and was very helpful and professional. The dock staff are amazing, even if they are having to wait in the sun or rain to help you guide your boat in. Love that all we have to do is show up and drive the boat, the guys take care of refueling and cleaning, which can be a big mess with a lot of people or kids :) but they were all very nice and gave great instructions of the boat and navigating. They do work for tips which to me is no issue as I dont have to clean up the mess or take the time out of my trip to get fuel. They are basically your server in a way! We will def. be back. Thanks EXTREME!

 Not a good experience

Review by SB on 9/17/20 8:10 AM

The agreement requests that you arrive 15-30 minutes before your rental time. We arrived 35 minutes before our rental time of 11:00am. There were 3 groups ahead of us and it took over 40 minutes to get registered. When we got to the boat, it took an additional 10 minutes for instructions and an additional 25 minutes for two workers to get the boat’s blue tooth working. So, our 11:00am departure ended up being a 11:45am departure. Workers at the dock were pleasant ..... issue was the boat’s blue tooth connection and not enough help at the registration desk. Not a good experience. Suggest you arrive at least 45 minutes before your rental time.

Response From Extreme Family Fun Spot on 9/30/20 3:55 PM

We do apologize for the delay sometimes this does happen unfortunately we cannot predict unforeseen things like the bluetooth, or others checking in later than there time frame. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please send me a Email at extremerentals@gmail.com with your reservation number and I will give you a discount towards your next rental.

 perfect day

Review by Shanna on 9/14/20 7:39 AM

The company was friendly, easy to work with and very accommodating. The boat was clean and in good condition. Will continue to use in the future.

 Accommodated me the day of inquiry!

Review by Meech on 8/23/20 11:59 AM

Great service. I called around 10am for same day boat rental and they were able to get me on a boat by 1pm. Quick and efficient. Thank you!!!

 Good Times

Review by MB on 7/8/20 10:35 AM

6/30/20 Staff was very nice, easy experience. The boats were clean and worked the way the are suppsossed too. It was a fun and great experience for the kids, nice sights and a good beach to anchor at. I would easily do it again.

 Family Fun

Review by Nate on 6/21/20 6:44 AM

We took the family out for a day of boating and were thrilled with the experience we had with Extreme Fun. The staff was friendly and the boat was clean and easy to operate . The whole family couldn't stop talking about the day of fun and asking when we will be able to do it again.

 Super Fun

Review by Leo on 5/24/20 10:14 AM

We've had the chance to rent twice now and we are super happy with our experience. Great prices, helpful and very clean. Would recommend it for sure.

 Great memories

Review by Victoria  on 5/10/20 7:05 AM

Thank you for providing such beautiful memories & excellent staff who make you feel comfortable & welcomed!

 Great memories

Review by Victoria  on 5/10/20 7:04 AM

Thank you for providing such beautiful memories & excellent staff who make you feel comfortable & welcomed!

 Fun

Review by Nan on 1/22/20 9:53 AM

We rented a pontoon for a full day. The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in to get the boat And gave great instructions/information, the guys at the docks were very helpful and informative and when we finished for the day we were met by the guys at the docks to help guide us in. We will definitely use again.

 Fun

Review by Nan on 1/22/20 9:53 AM

We rented a pontoon for a full day. The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in to get the boat And gave great instructions/information, the guys at the docks were very helpful and informative and when we finished for the day we were met by the guys at the docks to help guide us in. We will definitely use again.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 THE BEST BOAT RENTAL IN THE ARE

Review by FITZGERALD on 7/30/19 8:19 PM

We have rented from them 4 or 5 times. The service, boats and staff are the best. If you want to rent a boat ib Naples then this is the place to do it.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:53 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:53 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:52 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Renter

Review by Aaron on 6/9/19 4:55 PM

We are always very happy with our rental experience with Extreme! They are very accommodating when making the reservation and the boat guys are super friendly. The boats are in great shape and wow! Such a deal!