Reviews for Extreme Family Fun Spot

Naples, Florida

 Pontoon boat

Review by Mike on 4/3/21 6:35 AM

Great staff, easy check in and return, will do it again

 Friends day on the water

Review by Shrub on 3/7/21 7:04 AM

Everything went well from checking in to returning the pontoon!! Have another pontoon rented for family in March!!!

 Friends day on the water

Review by Shrub on 3/6/21 7:23 AM

Everything went well from checking in to returning the pontoon!! Have another pontoon rented for family in March!!!

 Bogus Stars

Review by The Dude on 2/27/21 11:39 AM

No matter how many stars you put on the review, it comes up 5 stars? Not a way to build trust or return business

 A day on the water

Review by The Dude on 2/27/21 11:35 AM

Rented a Pontoon boat for the day. The Girls at desk were nice. The guys on the dock were nice. The Boats are well used and I don’t think I will rent from here again until the Boats are upgraded.

 Hockey Mom's Review

Review by Jane on 2/13/21 11:02 AM

Extremely easy to work with and Capt. Anthony was FANTASTIC!!

 Easy transaction

Review by Frankli on 1/31/21 12:45 PM

Very friendly and easy to deal with them. I rented already three times there!

 Easy transaction

Review by Frankli on 1/31/21 12:45 PM

Very friendly and easy to deal with them. I rented already three times there!

 Horrible customer service

Review by Robbie on 1/4/21 7:56 AM

We rented a pontoon boat that had been “improperly welded”, so it sprayed the front of the boat the entire time. We had to stand in the back to avoid getting sprayed. Upon our return, our deck mate told us that this boat had had this problem for a while. The “manager” basically told us to go pound sand. She said that since the boat still operated, there was nothing she could do. Horrible customer service!

 Great Service, Great Fun, Great Time

Review by Great Service, Great Fun, Great Time on 10/27/20 9:20 AM

Rented from EFFS two times in the same week and had a great experience both times. The service is exceptional and for the rental price, you can't beat it. Will be back again! -Scott

 renter

Review by b on 9/30/20 2:51 PM

Love this place! The office girl Tiffany is the sweetest and was very helpful and professional. The dock staff are amazing, even if they are having to wait in the sun or rain to help you guide your boat in. Love that all we have to do is show up and drive the boat, the guys take care of refueling and cleaning, which can be a big mess with a lot of people or kids :) but they were all very nice and gave great instructions of the boat and navigating. They do work for tips which to me is no issue as I dont have to clean up the mess or take the time out of my trip to get fuel. They are basically your server in a way! We will def. be back. Thanks EXTREME!

 Not a good experience

Review by SB on 9/17/20 8:10 AM

The agreement requests that you arrive 15-30 minutes before your rental time. We arrived 35 minutes before our rental time of 11:00am. There were 3 groups ahead of us and it took over 40 minutes to get registered. When we got to the boat, it took an additional 10 minutes for instructions and an additional 25 minutes for two workers to get the boat’s blue tooth working. So, our 11:00am departure ended up being a 11:45am departure. Workers at the dock were pleasant ..... issue was the boat’s blue tooth connection and not enough help at the registration desk. Not a good experience. Suggest you arrive at least 45 minutes before your rental time.

Response From Extreme Family Fun Spot on 9/30/20 3:55 PM

We do apologize for the delay sometimes this does happen unfortunately we cannot predict unforeseen things like the bluetooth, or others checking in later than there time frame. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please send me a Email at extremerentals@gmail.com with your reservation number and I will give you a discount towards your next rental.

 perfect day

Review by Shanna on 9/14/20 7:39 AM

The company was friendly, easy to work with and very accommodating. The boat was clean and in good condition. Will continue to use in the future.

 Accommodated me the day of inquiry!

Review by Meech on 8/23/20 11:59 AM

Great service. I called around 10am for same day boat rental and they were able to get me on a boat by 1pm. Quick and efficient. Thank you!!!

 Good Times

Review by MB on 7/8/20 10:35 AM

6/30/20 Staff was very nice, easy experience. The boats were clean and worked the way the are suppsossed too. It was a fun and great experience for the kids, nice sights and a good beach to anchor at. I would easily do it again.

 Family Fun

Review by Nate on 6/21/20 6:44 AM

We took the family out for a day of boating and were thrilled with the experience we had with Extreme Fun. The staff was friendly and the boat was clean and easy to operate . The whole family couldn't stop talking about the day of fun and asking when we will be able to do it again.

 Super Fun

Review by Leo on 5/24/20 10:14 AM

We've had the chance to rent twice now and we are super happy with our experience. Great prices, helpful and very clean. Would recommend it for sure.

 Great memories

Review by Victoria  on 5/10/20 7:05 AM

Thank you for providing such beautiful memories & excellent staff who make you feel comfortable & welcomed!

 Great memories

Review by Victoria  on 5/10/20 7:04 AM

Thank you for providing such beautiful memories & excellent staff who make you feel comfortable & welcomed!

 Fun

Review by Nan on 1/22/20 9:53 AM

We rented a pontoon for a full day. The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in to get the boat And gave great instructions/information, the guys at the docks were very helpful and informative and when we finished for the day we were met by the guys at the docks to help guide us in. We will definitely use again.

 Fun

Review by Nan on 1/22/20 9:53 AM

We rented a pontoon for a full day. The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in to get the boat And gave great instructions/information, the guys at the docks were very helpful and informative and when we finished for the day we were met by the guys at the docks to help guide us in. We will definitely use again.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!