Expedition Motor Homes & 1st Choice RV

Los Angeles, California

Reviews for Expedition Motor Homes & 1st Choice RV

50 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

10 out of 10 .. 

Review by Mandy on 5/30/16 3:57 AM

We own a American RV in the UK but had never rented before until now. We left Heathrow and travelled to LA, had one night in a hotel then on to collect the RV from Expedition the next day. Prior to leaving the UK till drop off of the RV we were looked after from start to finish. They even helped with advice that didn't involve them so i will definitely use them again. A big thank you to Joey to IIde who took care of use from start to finish. The whole team are very professional and caring in their approach. Also, it's good to remember that these RV's are from a caring owner unlike other huge organisations that own a whole fleet with some horrific reviews. Don't risk spoiling you holiday, do your homework and read the reviews :-)

Good Service.. 

Review by John on 11/15/15 7:53 PM

Serious People. Good Service and resolved all the issues beyond what would normally be expected. The Motorhome that we got was a bit dated, but we did rent during the high season and with only 30 days of lead time. I guess for July that is just not enough to get a good unit. We did see other units there that were very new. Rental and return was a easy and pleasant. I will rent from them again in the future.

See you next year.. 

Review by Shellie H. on 7/29/15 1:11 AM

The Expedition Family is professional, friendly and accommodating. We have rented with them for several years now and won't go anywhere else. The rigs are spotless and in great working order every time. Lupita and Ilda take great care of us each year. We have thought about purchasing our own RV but they make the rental process so simple it's just easier to rent from them when we plan a trip. They go out of their way to help every time. It takes less than 45 minutes at pick up or drop off to complete the paperwork and the walk through. They take pictures of everything before and after so there's really no issues on damages. If I break something I expect to pay for it. It's happened over the years, especially with two young children, and the replacement fees are reasonable. We will see you again next year!

Great trip.. 

Review by JB on 7/21/15 3:50 PM

We needed a motor home on very short notice. Joey at Expedition was able to book us a wonderful RV. We were able to join our family on their coastal camping trip - and it was great. With Joey's and Lupita's help, our experience was first rate!

Our first RV adventure.. 

Review by Richard on 6/23/15 2:15 PM

My seven year old grandson and I took our first RV trip. The unit was spotless and in great condition. The training and service were great. We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this company. We will use this company again and can't wait for our next adventure.

Love em.. 

Review by MadDady on 6/4/15 3:04 PM

First time RV renter, but not the last time. The rental process was a bit cumbersome, but Joey smoothed out everything. I have to say, it felt like we were friends. Admittedly, I was very detailed in my approach and probably asked more questions than most. I'd advise the same of anyone renting from them or their competition. Let's face it, RV's are expensive and repairs are as well. So, know what you're doing. As for the RV, it was delivered to my home on time, it was just what I expected and it was clean and everything worked perfectly. Joey and Expedition earned my business and they're going to keep it.

Great Experience.. 

Review by Baduri on 6/3/15 9:42 AM

This was a first time RV vacation experience for me and my family. What I can say... We had a blast!!! The kids just did not want to leave and take RV back :) I was a little bit afraid at the beginning for not having any experience in RV vacationing. But thanks to Ilda and Lupita at Expedition Motor Homes, whole process, starting from scheduling to renting a returning went very smoothly. They were very professional and helpful to advise, answer to any my questions and go over any details with me so I can enjoy this trip. The RV was ready at scheduled pick-up time. It was very clean, everything was working properly and it had everything we needed. We are going to do this every year. And I don't think I ever will go to rent RV in any other place. Thank you Ilda and Lupita for your help in having a great vacation time.

Excellent Trip.. 

Review by MJC on 1/29/15 6:54 PM

Our experience was is a very professional company, excellent staff with well maintained and very clean units, great rental system. We have camped, trailered and RV'd for the past 40 years and are in-between RV's and decided to rent and now wondering why we haven't rented sooner or for that matter ever owned... Website was easy to navigate, office staff was very informative and helpful, physically site visited the Calabasas location and found all their units very well maintained and very clean, making the decision to rent from Expedition Motor Homes very easy. We rented a 32' motorhome with two slideouts for 4 days, the unit was ready to go as promised with a simple walk though process with a very knowledgeable staff prior to departure. The trip went perfectly well with no issues with the unit which I will mention had 3 flat screens and a surround system that were amazing. Trip went very well and was made more enjoyable traveling and staying in a quality, well maintained and very clean unit. We will definitely be renting again. Thank you Ilda and Martin. MJC

First RV rental.. 

Review by Pank on 1/9/15 7:35 PM

The experience was very enjoyable. The 32' Jamboree was clean, easy to maneuver and quite ample for the two of us. We will definitely use Expedition in the future.

Grat experience!.. 

Review by Belen on 10/1/14 8:05 AM

Was the first time we rented and RV and we had a great experience with Expedition Motor Homes. WE travel with the jamboree 23 ft for about 20 days around California and nevada without any problem.Everything worked the way it should. At the office Martin and Ilda where super nice and helpful with us. Definitely we are coming back!

Excellent!.. 

Review by Derek D. on 6/19/14 9:53 AM

We had a great experience with Expedition Motor Homes. My family and I rented an RV for a weekend camping trip, something we had never done before. The staff was extremely helpful and informative, and everything went smoothly. The RV was in great working order, very clean and great looking. We will definitely rent from the again in the future!

Two thumbs up.. 

Review by Barb D on 5/26/14 9:22 PM

I have rented from this company seven times in the last eight years. They do an amazing job. Most recently, I had errored on my departure date (I should have looked at the contract when they sent it to me!) and when I arrived a day early, they accommodated me. Thank you, Matt, for making a year without Martin easy! I recommend this company to anyone wanting to rent an RV. It's so much easier than you think.

Recommended .. 

Review by Alberto G. on 3/11/14 1:29 PM

We did the rent through this company and I am very pleased with the Class A motor home I rented, it was very well maintained and the training and support given was the best. I am planning next year another trip and I'm sure i will rent my RV with this company!!!

Great.. 

Review by Denis A. on 3/11/14 1:14 PM

I had an experience of my life doing my RV trip and the issue of renting and RV is much easier than what I expected the delivery time was on the spot and the personel very helpful in the little training needed, i thought it was going to be dificult but this company's team made it real easy. I recommend this company

Won't rent from them again.. 

Review by Jami on 1/15/14 6:29 PM

Our family has rented motorhomes many times over the years both privately and through agencies and decided to try Expedition this time around and were not impressed. The motorhome was not the best quality and when we returned it they tried to charge us over $300 for gas when we filled it up and then just tacked on an additional $100 cleaning fee on top of the $179 cleaning fee we already paid when we left it in good shape. And to top it all off they take forever to refund the security deposit, it has been over two weeks which has never happened in the past! Will not rent from them again.

deposit.. 

Review by Mathew on 10/18/13 11:42 AM

Be careful when making your security deposit, because they actually charge the amount to your credit card and return it one month after you return your RV

Martin treats you as a money.. 

Review by canino on 10/10/13 7:25 PM

This is my 3rd time renting an RV and we had a terrible experience. We booked and payed our Rv 7 months in advanced, a 39 ft for 8 adults..... 5 days before our pick up Martin called us saying the RV was no longer available, that he could get us a 34 ft for 6 adults and one child or give our money back. We had to leave a friend behind our trip and manage to fit in a much smaler RV.

1st time on an RV, excellent experience.. 

Review by Ian on 9/20/13 7:26 AM

This was the first time renting an RV. My family, wife, 2 kids and mother-in-law rented a 36 foot RV from Expedition with 3 slide outs. I was liaising with Luz from the company 6 months in advance and she really took all my concerns away - we had to arrange pick ups, drop off, another pick up form the airport as my Moth in Law flew in on a different day, and Luz arranged all of this for us, also as we were coming from the UK and had no idea of what was going to be required regarding bedding, plates etc, I just asked Luz to provide what she thought was required for a 2 weeks and 5 people. The RV itself was excellent, very clean, ran well and was very simple to drive, even on twisty roads out near sequoia. We had a few problems with the AC, but once we got used to the hookups, generators etc then all was fine. As a first timer, my main worries about the trip were: Driving such a big vehicle - nothing to worry about here, I took advantage of the test drive with the chap from Expedition and it was really easy - just take your time Fuelling - how do I get an RV in a petrol station? The answer was easily but slowly, America is set up for big things. Trip times - my experience is it takes a lot longer to drive an RV than a car, so you can pretty much double the trip times, we compensated after a few days by shortening our route, and this worked well for us. Quality of the parks - I found them all to be great, with Ocean Mesa near Santa Barbara as an exceptional site. Getting around once we were parked up - after a few days it became clear that having a car was very handy, so we did short term rents near the parks with enterprise. We returned the RV and received our full deposit back. I did however except that if there was any damage then I would have to pay for it, I think that is completely fair. I was also happy to pay the cleaning fee, when we picked up the RV it was spotless, because it had been professionally cleaned. All in all I would do this again and highly recommend Expedition.

disappointed.. 

Review by isa on 9/13/13 3:19 AM

It is not our 1st motorhome expedition, we have been doing this for several years. We live in France and love th US We were quite disappointed compared to the other renters we had the other years. Even though we had paid an expensive 50$ for early pick up and that we arrived 24hours late as our flight was cancelled, the RV was not ready when we arrived!!! We had to wait for 1 hour with our suitcases, kids, in the middle of a carpark in the sun. Then the RV has nothing inside, the kitchen pack is very uncomplete we had to by several things (and as we live in Europe leave them afterwards). The dishes and forks/knifes were in plastic!!! Not ecological and not nice to eat in plastic for 4 weeks! There was not enough for 4 people for 4 weeks we had to buy some more after 2 weeks! One of the 2 slide outs was malfunctionning, we could'nt use it during the whole stay!! The security deposit is debited from your account and they needed 2 weeks for the refund!!! Well I must say this is the first and last time we use 1st choice RV People were nice however.

mr.. 

Review by javier on 9/12/13 3:55 PM

Very disappointed!

Great Service, Great Fun.. 

Review by JD on 8/15/13 12:14 PM

This was our first rental from Expedition. Everything went smoothly. They had excellent customer service from the beginning to the return. The RV we rented was in great condition, with the exception of a few minor issues. These issues didn't cause any trouble, and I know they will have them fixed for the next renter. We are already looking forward to our next RV vacation, and we will be sure to use Expedition!

Thanks for 3 Great Years.. 

Review by Returning Customers on 8/6/13 11:12 AM

The Expedition Motorhome family took great care of our family. This is our third straight year renting trailers and RV's from Expedition and we wouldn't go anywhere else. They are a small shop with big customer service. The RV's are in great condition on the inside and under the hood. We drive to the Tahoe area from LA every year and they make the long haul with no problems. We camped with other families who rented from other vendors and had nothing but problems. See you next year!

rental experience.. 

Review by met on 1/8/13 11:29 PM

Motor home worked well. Will rent again in the future. Lupita was very helpful and thorough on our check-in....definitely an asset to the company. Mark T.

Great Experience!.. 

Review by Grizwold on 12/28/12 10:34 PM

This year, we decided to visit the in-laws in California. But after checking out the hotels in the area, my wife suggested checking into renting an RV. After checking a few different places, and reading their reviews, we decided to make the reservation with Expedition. There were a few hitches in the first stages of the deal, but that was simply because my personal auto insurance was too "small town" to provide me with the rider that was required. We picked up the RV, and everything looked great - they even loaned us an extra 50ft power cable for free! The unit was spotless, and smelled great. The only issue I had was the fact that there was no convenient place to empty the black/grey tanks. We were stationary in Los Angeles, and the closest dumping station was 15 miles the wrong direction out of LA. So, we used the water sparingly, and hoped for the best. The odors didn't get bad until we were driving it back to Expedition. The great people at Expedition didn't bat an eye - they just said, "No problem - we'll just dump it here". No worries. The return process was quick and painless - I indicated things they should fix for the next renter, and they were very receptive to that (porch light blew out after 2 days, slight dampness in front corner when pouring rain, little things like that). At first, I was a little skeptical about renting an RV, but after this experience, I'm seriously considering getting the necessary license to drive/rent a class A. It really is nice to "escape" for a while. During this whole process, I had many questions, all of which Martin answered quickly. Not that he needed to....after a while, I found that every question I had was answered on their website, if only I had read it closely enough the first time, I could have eliminated a lot of emails. (lol) All in all, I would definitely recommend Expedition to any one of my friends.

fun.. 

Review by Jill on 12/10/12 1:57 PM

We rented an RV for the first time ever with Martin at Expedition Motor Homes. I felt that he was very thorough and conscientious with us throughout the process. The customer service was great, prices seemed fair and we really enjoyed the RV.

Great Experience.. 

Review by J Brent on 9/6/12 12:02 PM

We rent a motorhome for a week, each year. Family of four. Even though communication is done over the phone, or on the internet - service was outstanding. It was nice to see the unit we rented before actually receiving the vehicle. Martin took care of everything from beginning to end (he even followed up on a slight invoice issue -well after the fact). I would recommend 1st Choice RV over the competition (and I have used them all) anytime and everytime!

Awsome place and people.. 

Review by Harpos on 8/28/12 1:45 PM

Ive been renting Rv's From Martin for years now! The staff are very helpful with any needs that I Have. The Rv's Are in great shape and if there is a problem Randy is right there to help you out. I tell all my friends and family about them. You can not go wrong with Expedition Motor Homes!

So easy!.. 

Review by Family of five on 8/17/12 3:31 PM

Working with the fine folks at expedition motor homers was a breeze. They were so accommodating and friendly. We were last minute on the reservation and they had a beautiful RV available and ready for pick up. Being new to the larger rv's, I'm so glad they had an instructional video to help us be mindful of accident pitfalls. I'm definitely using them again next year. I also wanted to mention the condition of the 2007 class A RV we rented was spotless. It was also nice to bring it back knowing we didn't have to have it spotless and emptied, it was part of the rental agreement.

I'm a happy camper!.. 

Review by Dan on 8/11/12 1:35 PM

The team at Expedition Motor Homes helped to make my families experience " great memories for life". We spent a week at Pfeiffer Big Sur along the coast of California. No issues or problems, Trent gave us a complete survey on how to use everything on the RV, and if we had problems which we did not, I had all the information needed to deal with it. Thanks to Randy and Martin for a speedy return and check-in with RV. I give them 6 Stars!!!!! See you next summer.

1st time renter and enjoyed it!.. 

Review by KB on 6/6/12 6:02 PM

I had never rented an RV before and I did not know what to expect about the process. The team over at Expedition helped guide me to the right RV for my 3 day weekend with my son and they couldn't have been easier to work with. Our experience was so good that after we returned the RV we were already talking about our next trip and renting an RV for the whole family! Thanks again Expedition for making it a great experience!

Problems.. 

Review by Brad on 5/7/12 9:26 AM

Rented a RV to go to Stagecoach out in Indio, Ca and it was blazing hot out there! the weather was perfect but the RV was not, the generator wouldnt work so we had no air the whole trip. it would work for a little bit and then shut off and it made the trip miserable. we actually had to leave early because it got so bad without any A/C. horrible rv quality.

No complaints just great times.. 

Review by Family of 7 on 4/24/12 4:26 PM

This place is a 1st class mom and pop shop. Martin and Randy were very helpful through out the entire rental process. We rented a 33 foot class A RV with bunk beds. Our first trip was suppose to take place on Thanksgiving. We went down there to inspect the rigs and they were all spotless. We have rented from El Monte before, which is also nice but there is no comparison. These RVs have all the bells a whistles. A few days before we were suppose to leave for our trip one of our 3 year old triplets had to undergo an emergency appendectomy. It actually ruptured and there was no way we would be able to go. He was in the hospital for ten days. The gang over at Expedition were more than accommodating. They offered us so many options with our deposit, and we had already paid in full. We basically just agreed to a credit, because we knew we were going to need a vacation soon since this one was going to be postponed. I picked up the RV the day before spring break. Martin did all the paper work which was a total of ten minutes. Randy did the walk through which was close to 45 minutes. I knew how most of the items operated so it made Randy's job a little easier. They even offered a driving lesson. Everything worked perfect and there were no issues with the interior of the RV. I would compare the cleanliness, design and service to a Four Seasons. All the tanks were full. It was nice to hear that dumping was included in the price. If you are a renter it is never easy to find a place to dump your black and gray. We did have some mechanical problems on our first day. There seemed to be a warning light that would not go away. Then when we got to the top of the Grapevine there was white smoke coming out of the rear of the RV. I pulled over on the 5 and we waited about 30 minutes for the transmission to cool. I wasn't riding the RV very hard but it was full and so were all the tanks. It was probably working a little harder than normal. We called the office and they kept in touch with us the entire time also letting us know they would swap it out if we wanted to. I did notice some complaints on boards for deposit issues. I am not sure how this could happen. We walked and they video taped every inch of the RV before we left. They even have a pointer stick for pointing out any damage you might see. I also took my own pictures. They also have you mark a diagram with any damage. It was one of the best family vacations we have ever taken. RVs really take the stress out of travel. There are no lines, there is no hurry, less planning. We will be using them again, hopefully soon.

What a Trip!.. 

Review by Sharkulele Ukuleles on 3/23/12 6:32 PM

What can I say! I was always treated well by these fine Gents! 10 days of Fun on the road going up and down the coast! Fair deal on mileage, Great price overall, really nice R.V., great tires, worked like a charm. Flawless operation, handled great on the curves, even when there were no hook ups it was like living in a well managed home! Never lacked anything. Wanted to go Biking, Hiking, fishing, and it was all easy to do with this R.V.! Randy and Martin even borrowed me a dirt bike helmet when I asked where I could buy one. Even had some of my mail meet me at their Calabasas location! They went out of their way to make my trip a success! Their expert advice, 24 hour troubleshooter hot line, and knowledge of the area made things easy for anyone but especially a firstimer to California! Even had plenty of room for my Ukuleles and unique instruments! Thanks Again Guys! Dave Smith Sharkulele.com

Resolved .. 

Review by Richard  on 2/3/12 3:17 PM

Martin has resolved the situation through a fair mediation process and i'm quite satified with the outcome. Richard

Resolved .. 

Review by Richard  on 2/3/12 3:15 PM

Martin has resolved the situation through a fair mediation process and i'm quite satified with the outcome. Richard

two sides to every story.. 

Review by Martin Onken on 1/18/12 12:40 AM

I am sorry richard is having such a terrible problem with us. He is a good guy. I will do my best to work out our differences with him, fairly. And I promise I will do my very best to work out any differences we might have, hopefully none, with any and every one of our guests. But richard makes a good point, be very careful who you do business with.

Martin Onken is a thief... 

Review by richard  on 1/15/12 7:00 PM

DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE ON ANY LEVEL!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF. MARTIN ONKEN, OWNER OPERATOR USED MY RV TO RENT TO CUSTOMERS. HE CURRENTLY OWES ME OVER $2000 DOLLARS AND IT'S QUICKLY MOVING TO SMALL CLAIMS COURT. HE USED MY MOTORHOME TO RENT TO CUSTOMERS. AND I CAN TELL YOU AFTER SEEING HIS BILLING PRACTICES, HE IS A DISHONEST PERSON WHO WILL TRY TO RIP YOU OFF IN ANY WAY HE CAN. RUN AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AND ANY OTHER PLACE HE'S AFFILIATED WITH LIKE '1ST CHOICE MOTORHOMES'.

Service Plus!!.. 

Review by ETC on 10/28/11 9:10 PM

I would give Expedition Motor Homes 10 stars if that was an option. The vehicle we rented was in perfect shape, the prices are more than fair, but perhaps even most important, the staff's professionalism and service is beyond compare. In this age of indifference, this is a company that is anything but. They have earned my loyalty and I will be a customer for life. If only every business were run like this. In short I can't think of a better place to rent an RV or nicer, more professional people to engage with.

San.. 

Review by San on 8/13/11 6:15 PM

We have rented from Expedition for about 5 years. Overall, good service and friendly people to work with. Looking forward to next year too.

Great Experience, Friendly Staff.. 

Review by Shellie on 8/2/11 11:38 AM

We have rented from a few different companies but the staff at Expedition was by far the most friendly and helpful. Their online reservation system and info on the website was easy to navigate and their staff answered every question we had. The unit was really clean and everything worked perfectly. They video tape the unit inside and out before you leave so there's no haggling over scratches or dents when you return. Pick-up and drop off was fast and easy. We will definately rent from them again next year.

consigner.. 

Review by marty on 6/28/11 12:25 PM

I just put my trailer on consignment with this company and recently there has been a huge interest in renting it....I can attribute this to them having a GREAT reputation on how kind they are on how they treat people..and how they treated me was very nice too as I was slightly nervous at first and now I feel very comfortable.......I know they are somewhat discreet on what they take in for rent which on the long run is a big benefit to the person that rents their motor homes or trailers.

Excellent service!.. 

Review by Nerissa on 6/6/11 11:53 PM

Being first-timers on renting an RV or even being on one, Expedition Motor Homes helped ease our concerns and were there to answer all of our questions. The RV we selected was perfect for me and my family and was the envy of all the other RV's at our campsite. We can't wait for our next camping trip! Thank you Expedition Motor Homes!

sandra.. 

Review by sandy on 12/17/10 12:32 PM

i was not at all pleased with expediton motor homes, the unit we rented nothing worked properly, the cost was way to high for the unit, it needed alot of work, heater worked when it wanted to, also every time we used the microwave it tripped all circuits totally dissatisfied with them will never rent or buy an rv from them

Great Experience, Highly Recommended.. 

Review by Richard Terry, UK on 12/2/10 3:18 PM

This was the first time we had ever rented an RV, and I'm so pleased that I discovered Expedition whilst trawling the internet. I spoke to a number of different RV rental companies prior to making my reservation, however the service I received from Chelsea and Martin was head and shoulders above any of the others. Not only did they help me select the right vehicle for my first rental, they also helped me plan a route and recommended various RV parks as well ! The RV itself was magnificent (although a lot bigger than anything I'd driven before) and full to the brim with luxury creature comforts. We had the vehicle for a week and travelled over 1100 miles up to Yosemite and back, having an experience that we'll never forget. To top it all, when we returned back to Expedition to drop off the RV, we were a couple of hours early for our taxi, so Martin drove us to the nearby shopping mall - now that truly is a mark of good service. Needless to say, we will be doing another RV'ing holiday in the future, and, if we're doing it in California, we will be hiring our RV from Martin.

Cheap Motorhome.. 

Review by michel on 10/18/10 5:19 AM

Hello all, I am Michel, I see that we have a reviews. that you find helpful to the customers. I thankfull for your great services. Motorhome Rental

Awesome people, great help, fair price!.. 

Review by Germany on 10/6/10 12:59 PM

I am really glad we found Martin and his RV company online, they are like a hidden gem in the RV business, it seems like there are a ton of RV companies in CA. I am convinced they are one of the best or the best. The reservation process was smooth, people more then friendly! They gave perfect instructions when we pikced up the RV! Unfortunately our RV broke down, but guess what, they did their best to help us, it didn't took long till got us another RV and we could hit the road again. The 2nd. RV was from another company, their RV was older, people less friendly, ... and really complicated when returning the RV. (We were just thankful that we were working with Expedition Motor Homes)... another thing needs to be said, they covered our additional expenses for the day being stuck : ) Bottom line: go to their homepage, choose a RV, hit the road, be happy and have a great time Jonas (Germany/KY - USA)

Great Time.. 

Review by Family of 7 on 9/28/10 5:20 PM

My wife and I and our five children had a great experience with expedition motorhomes. Trent and Chelsea were very helpful. The motorhome was clean and everything worked well. We will definitley rent from them again and we have already referred a bunch of friends to try them out. Thanks guys!

Let the Truth Be Known.. 

Review by Martin, the Owner of Expedition on 9/27/10 12:31 PM

Hello all, I am Martin, the owner of Expedition. I see that we have a couple of negative reviews. I am sorry that the service we provided these families was less than expected. We honestly do our very best to treat everyone as one of our family. Unfortunately, we sometimes don't measure up, for whatever reason. Whenever that happens, we do our very best to make things right, and often go way beyond. I will not rebut any comments submitted, but do make the promise that we will do our very best to make things right. Have a great year! and thanks for considering us.

Be careful.. 

Review by Family of 5 on 8/18/10 2:19 PM

We reserved a beautiful RV on line 6 months ago. The reservation process was great, got confirmation e-mails and updates, but when it came time to get the Rv they didn't give my husband the Rv we reserved!! I called immidiately and the office manager told me the Rv we rented (and paid a lot for) had been repossed. No one called to let us know. Then they tried to tell us the one we came home with is the one we rented... Not... After finding they made a BIG mistake and to say the least we were stuck with what we had for the week, the owner was kind enough to take a large amount of the rental fee and generously apoligized. They did try to make it better but things like that shouldn't happen. A phone call would have been nice, a chance to reserve what we wanted somewhere else. That's all we wanted....

great experience!.. 

Review by MB on 7/29/10 12:38 PM

This was our first time renting from EMH, fantastic service from start to finish, 27' travel trailer was clean and in great shape. Would rent here again and refer to friends. MB, Simi Valley

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2017 WebReserv.com