Reviews for Elk Ridge 426

Breckenridge, Colorado

50 Reviews for Elk Ridge 426
Average rating
Write a review for Elk Ridge 426

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Guys Ski Trip

Review by John on 3/15/18 7:06 AM

We had 7 guys ranging in age from 65 to 58 for our annual ski trip. This is the first time staying at Elk Ridge 426. Here are a few comments on our stay. Great location, we walked to Charter Sports where they stored our skis overnight and were only 40 yards from the Snowflake lift providing easy morning and afternoon access to the slopes. Also, close to town for any forgotten items. We did all of our meals at Elk Ridge and could have used another large fry pan or electric fryer to accommodate the guys. But we survived. One thing not in the description on the rental is the fact that it is four levels. So make sure that whomever is staying in the lower two bedrooms is in good shape. As previous reviews have stated, pillows need to be upgraded. Finally, a couple of our guys utilized the hot tub but this reviewer (an owner of a hot tub) wasn't coming close to jumping in the green water. There needs to be someone paying attention the chemical balance in the hot tub. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this townhome to anyone looking for convenient comfortable stay in Breckenridge.

 Guys Ski Trip

Review by John on 3/15/18 7:05 AM

We had 7 guys ranging in age from 65 to 58 for our annual ski trip. This is the first time staying at Elk Ridge 426. Here are a few comments on our stay. Great location, we walked to Charter Sports where they stored our skis overnight and were only 40 yards from the Snowflake lift providing easy morning and afternoon access to the slopes. Also, close to town for any forgotten items. We did all of our meals at Elk Ridge and could have used another large fry pan or electric fryer to accommodate the guys. But we survived. One thing not in the description on the rental is the fact that it is four levels. So make sure that whomever is staying in the lower two bedrooms is in good shape. As previous reviews have stated, pillows need to be upgraded. Finally, a couple of our guys utilized the hot tub but this reviewer (an owner of a hot tub) wasn't coming close to jumping in the green water. There needs to be someone paying attention the chemical balance in the hot tub. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this townhome to anyone looking for convenient comfortable stay in Breckenridge.

 A Delightful Birthday Celebration in Breckenridge

Review by KFalcon on 7/9/17 2:34 PM

This was a great place to celebrate turning 70 with several high school classmates. There were plenty of bedrooms and baths so we each had a dedicated bed and bath; the kitchen had all of the needed amenities (although we didn’t cook much!); and it was a great location – away from town, quiet with beautiful scenery from the decks! One of the best things was the bus stop right in front of the complex so we didn't have to hoof it UP the hill...the downhill 10 minute walk to town was a delightful way to start the day. I'd say it would be a perfect place for families and girlie getaways

 Great Trip!

Review by Elk Ridge on 3/28/17 3:17 PM

Our stay at our Elk Ridge house was top-notch. Breckenridge is a massive resort but Elk Ridge is cleverly placed to allow both easy access to the slopes as well as the main town. Our property was very well appointed with modern furnishings in the kitchen / bathrooms and a very nice living room. The one feedback was that the mattresses on the pull out sofas were quite old and some of the pull outs were downright dangerous. Overall we were very happy with the experience and would definitely recommend the property to future travelers!

 Nice place!

Review by Tony on 3/15/17 5:48 AM

We enjoyed our stay for 5 nights. Conveniently located to walk to the lifts and Main St. We also took the bus a few times into town which was very easy. The place was clean and had everything we needed. I would stay here again!

 WONDERFUL STAY!!!

Review by Fhoward on 1/19/17 7:41 PM

Can not say enough good things about this townhouse. We were a group of 8 adults (2 couples, 4 singles) and this place was perfect for our needs. Plenty of privacy for everyone. We were able to walk to the lift, and even walked to town in the snow. Shuttles worked fine as an option to town and to explore other parts of the mountain. A car was not needed. The family room was nicely furnished and kitchen was well equipped. Owners were wonderful to work with. I would definitely stay here again! Great trip!

 Oh Happy Day(s)

Review by The Vacationeers on 7/21/16 11:06 AM

This place is great for large groups... Obviously well cared for... Totally enjoyable... Great location just up the hill from the main drag... The weather was perfect as was our vacation! Don't pass~up the walking trails (just down the hill from the condo)...

 Ideal for our group

Review by Grandparents from Nebraska on 8/19/15 10:46 AM

This condo was the ideal place for our family to stay for our annual get-away! It was beautiful and well-stocked, great location in Breckenridge and enough bedrooms for our group of 10. The four levels provided privacy for each family and the family room, kitchen and dining area was great for our together time. Will definitely be back! Thanks, Mark and Emma!

 Wonderful location

Review by Gramma and Grampa of five on 7/29/14 7:41 AM

The owners were wonderful to work with; they responded to questions we had by phone or email. This location is the BEST - so close to beautiful down town Breckenridge. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. One large blind in the Master did not open, but the other large window captured the view :-). We had five grandchildren all 5 and under so we were somewhat limited by nap times, feeding times, etc. We would definitely stay here again.

 Great Spot

Review by Arizona Skier on 4/3/14 1:33 PM

This was a great place for our group of six. very clean and had all the things one would like. Our only recommendation is that they buy a few more items for the kitchen; bowls, containers, pots, pans, etc. But other than that the place was perfect with easy access to the mountain.

 Excellent for families

Review by HarryB on 1/23/14 12:28 PM

We were three families spending an extended week early in January. The Elk Ridge and Breck facilities exceeded all expectations, powder snow on three days out of six. Having skied extensively in Europe we were wary of the altitude effects but both parents and the seven kids settled down quickly. The kids loved their ski school and quickly picked up the basics in their small classes. Some chose not to ski on white-out days, and were pleased to learn that the Vail/Breck ski pass offers refunds for NoSki days – makes skiing in the US unbeatable. The owners Mark and Emma responded quickly and resolved the minor issues raised. The outdoor hot tub was a rare treat. Overall, Elk Ridge offers excellent value for an outstanding Colorado experience.

 Christmas Holiday

Review by CT Traveller on 1/6/14 7:52 AM

Our extended family just spent a week in Mark and Emma's place and we were plenty happy. With folks ranging from 10 to 75 years old we had enough space to spread out into individual rooms. The location was just fine, about a three minute walk down to the base of the Snowflake Lift (slow, but uncrowded). Best part was renting from Charter Sports right at the lift, which allowed us to leave skis and boots on-site and never have to walk back and forth in ski boots. As for the house, the unit was about the best appointed ski house we'd ever stayed in. Heated garage meant you could leave wet stuff out there instead of inside. Good bathrooms all around. The owners and their staff were very attentive when we needed them to be. Overall well worth the reasonable price and we'd stay there again.

 Convenient Location

Review by Family get away on 9/9/13 9:54 AM

We were very happy with the unit overall!! It is in good condition, there is a lot of seating space in the living area and the views are very pretty. Additionally, It's pretty easy to walk downtown. The price was reasonable. The owners were extremely pleasant to work with. The only downfalls were that the upstairs bedroom doesn't have a bath and that you can only park two cars at the unit. The additional lot is not very easy to get to. I would definitely stay at this unit again from a convenience to downtown standpoint!!!

 Family Vacation

Review by FAMILY VACATION on 8/12/13 11:32 AM

Three families, four floors, very clean and nice to have some separation. Each family had a floor to themselves. We stayed on the 4th floor and had a large bedroom but unfortunately had no bathroom so had to walk downstairs to the main floor each time. There were a lot of steps and very steep. A few items needed attention: We found about 7 broken glasses in the cabinet, the coffee pot was broken, shower stall on the main floor needs some repair. Also, the lock on the main bathroom door doesn't work. We would have liked to have had a little more parking space and room outside. Overall, the townhouse was very nice, comfortable and we enjoyed our family vacation there.

 family vacation

Review by Huskers on 8/4/13 4:22 PM

We had a lovely family vacation at this VRBO. We have stayed in several and this was as nice as they come. With 6 kids it was nice to have the separation of living spaces for some privacy and quiet time. The house was so clean and comfortable. The location was convenient and a short walk to the swimming pool which the kids loved. Thanks for the use of your lovely home...we'll be back!

 Elk Ridge 426

Review by Jackie on 7/21/13 8:15 AM

T took my kids and grand kids to Elk Ridge 426 four four days. The townhouse was very nice. There was seven adults and two young boys The house was very clean and nice. There was enough beds for everyone. I did not realize when I booked that the square footage was spread over four floors. It was great that we all had own space, but it was a lot of stairs. Wish we had more outside space, but overall it was a great place to stay!

Back to Elk Ridge 426