Reviews for EASTPORT MARINA

Iuka, Mississippi

22 Reviews for EASTPORT MARINA
Average rating
Write a review for EASTPORT MARINA

 Pontoon

Review by AJ on 8/20/18 8:46 AM

Very good experience. Online tool is very useful. It was a challenge to find an open Saturday but the boat came available at the last minute. I would recommend a more stringent reservation fee so individuals don't just reserve and cancel at the last minute. I was on the waiting list for a month but called at the last minute and there was an opening. The boat itself needed a bit of maintenance.

 Mr

Review by Jb on 8/13/18 10:00 AM

We called ourself renting a top notch boat but we didn't many things wrong with boat first boat had mildew on all seats the rear gate was broken from boat the rear ladder was brokenno horn radio had one speaker no light on top of boat lay out deck broken loose the worst thing was no fire ext. On boat That is the law must have. Other than that boat ran good left note of all problems with employee for owner to contact me. That didn't happen

 Pontoon rental

Review by Sid Whitehurst  on 8/12/18 6:07 PM

Highly recommend Eastport marina just a simple check in and your on the water. Great family experience on the water with the grandkids riding the tube and catching fish.

 Pontoon rental

Review by Sid Whitehurst  on 8/12/18 6:06 PM

Highly recommend Eastport marina just a simple check in and your on the water. Great family experience on the water with the grandkids riding the tube and catching fish.

 Excellent Experience

Review by JMS on 7/31/18 1:48 PM

Rented pontoon boat last week with my kids. Excellent experience. Online reservation straightforward. Easy drive from Memphis. Four lane divided highway all but the last 10 miles. Check-in smooth and quick. Jimmy on dock very friendly and helpful getting us going. Boat in good shape. Return also easy. Highly recommend. Well done.

 Eastport Marina

Review by Frank on 6/29/18 7:45 AM

Very helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend using their marina.

 Great people, very helpful

Review by Dave on 4/13/18 7:56 AM

Been coming here for three years & hopefully again next year. Great people! Jimmy always takes good care us, very helpful. Thanks again!

 Great people, very helpful

Review by Dave on 4/13/18 7:56 AM

Been coming here for three years & hopefully again next year. Great people! Jimmy always takes good care us, very helpful. Thanks again!

 Great stay

Review by Troy  on 3/17/18 3:30 AM

Great place to stay! Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Hope to come back sometime this summer.

 Old Pontoon

Review by TNT on 9/11/17 3:43 PM

The service was fast and efficient. However, the dual pontoon we got was very outdated and old. The paddings on the seats were ripped and piling off. The floor on the boat was dirty. You have to pay for the gas. It wasn't too much but you would expect it to be included in the price.

 Pontoon boat

Review by Wilds  on 8/23/17 8:55 PM

We rented at pontoon boat for a day (sat). The customer service was outstanding! We were very pleased with the boat, the staff -all were professional and personable. Sweet young lady checked us in, very helpful and kind. Our family had a great time. Cruising the waterway, stopping to swim and exploring at the falls. Loved bear creek area too. We will rent with Eastport again. Thank you for making this an easy process and enjoyable one as well.

 East Point Marina

Review by Rodney  on 7/5/17 1:04 PM

Nice lake enjoyed the trip resonally price houses and boats friendly people only complaint closet with extra bedding needed to be air out very stale

 Great people

Review by Dave & group on 4/12/17 6:44 AM

Rented three bedroom cabin. Everything was great. Wallace & Jimmy made our group feel at home. Fishing was great. Will be back

 Nice Marina

Review by Steve on 2/28/17 5:13 PM

Nice folks, great food, food day trip by water for lunch!

 Pontoon boat

Review by Young on 7/26/16 10:49 AM

The boat was great. Kid's had a blast tubing. We will definitely be back next year. .

 pickwick excursion

Review by JimMarg on 7/6/16 4:55 PM

This was our first time to rent from The Eastport Marina. We loved our stay at The Port of call cabin and being only a few houses down from the marina was great. The marina seemed to be short handed but that may have been since we were there during the week and not on a weekend. We rented the smaller pontoon and it served our purpose. The Grand children loved the experience. I would love to do it again and East Port will be my first choice.

 Rented several times

Review by Crawley on 7/3/16 9:38 AM

Love renting from Eastport. Always friendly, boats run great, the place is accommodating and it's such a smooth process. Will be renting again and again!

 Sunday Relaxing

Review by Capt. Dan on 4/23/16 8:30 PM

Agree with another post that a map would have been handy. We really enjoyed the time we had at Eastport and had a great rental experience. Would rent again.

 Fun time

Review by Rhon on 10/3/15 5:59 AM

We rented the pontoon in September. We had 7 adults and were comfortable on the boat. Even though it rained some we enjoyed the day. The price was good. It would have been nice to have a map. Luckily one of the adults was somewhat familiar with the lake. We would rent again.

 Pontoon rental

Review by WES on 9/14/15 8:35 AM

We rented pontoon 2nd time this summer. Ran great, kids had a ball. We all enjoyed ourselves. Couple things i liked to mention that would be considered for improvement. First, the pontoon operated great, but it was dirty on the carpet and mildew stains on the seats... wasn't there the first time we rented 2 months prior. Secondly, the staff needs to be more hospitable and smile and act like they like their job. The older gentleman who processed our payment for the boat acted like he ate prunes. The young girls at the fuel dock not pleasant at all.

 Great time!

Review by Nana on 8/2/15 7:04 AM

We rented a pontoon boat for the weekend for our family getaway. There were 8 adults and 9 kids and the boat was great. We weren't all on it at the same time but it could carry a lot and did a great job tubing.

 Eastport Marina Service Review

Review by Dennis Hixson on 4/19/15 8:00 AM

We rented a pontoon boat for the 2nd time in the past year from Eastport Marina. In both cases the experience was a "5 star" service!!

Back to EASTPORT MARINA