Reviews for Deep Water Charter

Cape Canaveral, Florida

 Great Boat!!

Review by hilton vp on 4/22/18 10:03 PM

These guys have a great boat air conditioning and grand equipment. we caught enough fish to feed a couple of family's. These guys were very professional and knew there craft. We will be back

 Great Boat!!

Review by hilton vp on 4/22/18 10:03 PM

These guys have a great boat air conditioning and grand equipment. we caught enough fish to feed a couple of family's. These guys were very professional and knew there craft. We will be back

 â€œYOU WILL CATCH FISH”

Review by Visited  on 6/18/15 10:35 PM

Captain Tony and his mates provided a great to e for all of us. My wife and I took our employees out on the Alexandria Marie for a fishing trip to remember. Iv been on other fishing charters many of times pretty much empty handed, but Captain Tony knows how to fish. Our guys caught banita, sharks, a big trigger, porgy, and a bunch of sea bass. We would have caught more but heavy water conditions had to get us back in. We truly had a memorable experience. I enjoyed staying on the bridge and chatting with Tony, and watching the fish sonar. You could watch when the boat would drift over the fish and almost time the bites. Pretty amazing. Please don't be gullible and listen to the rant from the guy who claims he had a bad experience. Its a shame there are still people out there who are selfish and rude and have to lie because they didn't get their way. That guy was wanting to do things that were illegal and was wanting to leave out way before the marina opened. This vessel had plenty of rod and reels and a ton of bait. Wyatt and Garret were awesome mates. Wyatt is learning how to be a mate so he can also work with Captain Tony. They did a great job for us and were as accommodating as can be. We got the real story on that group and if it were my boat that jerk would have been brought back way before time was up. Anyway, there's more to it and I will leave it at that. There's always two sides to a story and take it from all of us who went fishing that day, you will have a great time and you will catch fish!! He does get pretty busy and we are already booking our next trip at the end of this month when we have family come to town.

 Incredible experience!

Review by Ms T on 6/18/15 10:32 PM

Incredible experience! Knowledge and expertise were top notch! Captain Tony and his mate Garrett are excellent! Best charter service in Port Canaveral.

 Love this Charter Boat

Review by Steve on 6/18/15 10:30 PM

We have fished with these guys for years and have had excellent fishing trips. Everyone should use these guys. I just booked my 7th trip this year!

 Choose these guys

Review by Beth York on 6/18/15 10:28 PM

Id choose these guys every time! They are professional and dedicated. We had a great day at sea!

 Great Fishing

Review by Bobby F on 6/18/15 10:27 PM

We do all of our company outdoor outings with Captain Tony, year after year month after month, he keeps us coming back. Great times, great fishing.

 Best Charter

Review by Kronic on 6/18/15 10:25 PM

Best Charter service in Port Canaveral. Great people , Great time. Caught so much fish we didn't know what to do with all of them.

 Great Charter

Review by Mahi Man on 6/18/15 10:20 PM

These guys worked harder than any trip Ive ever taken. First class operation! Great boat, great fishing poles, great Captain and Mate! We caught plenty of fish and had an exceptional fun time!

 terrible experience

Review by Mr Chicago on 8/15/14 5:38 AM

These guys were so bad they didn't even bring the proper fishing poles so we had to use the ones we brought with to test out. Also they didn't have proper bait or sinkers. We booked a 10 hour bottom fishing trip and they started trolling during trip. REALLY!!!!!!! I later found out it was to save on gas. REALLY!!!!!!! What the heck did we pay 1100.00 for??? I would never use or recommend again I even tried to get a partial refund and of course I can't get a call back. I'm thinking small claims court. BEWARE