Reviews for Cruise Park

Galveston, Texas

8 Reviews for Cruise Park
Average rating
Write a review for Cruise Park

 Excellent Parking Lot

Review by Jeffw47 on 1/22/18 11:25 AM

Great cruise parking in Galveston. Wonderful people to work with. Very customer service oriented. I’ve used them all in Galveston but always come back.

 Cruise Park

Review by Jim on 4/17/17 1:02 PM

Some of the nicest folks you will ever meet. Had me parked and ready to go in a matter of minutes. Could see that my pickup would be in a safe and secure area. Will defiantly keep parking here for future cruises.

 Awesome place to park !

Review by Cic on 3/21/17 7:33 AM

We have been parking at Cruise Park for the past 3 years . It is close and convenient to the cruse terminal . My husband drops us and our luggage off at the terminal and then he goes to Cruise Park and parks the car. It does not take long at all . He is usually back to us within 10 minutes . I love parking there !

 Love Cruise Park

Review by YolandaB on 1/5/17 2:20 PM

I reluctantly made reservations to park at Cruise Park when we went on our cruise on Oct. 2016 because of the walk to the terminal. Now I am glad I did, it really was not that far and as it turned out we didn't have to walk to the terminal. Although it is not mentioned, or promise, they have someone operating a golf cart to drop people off. It is helpful and recommended that you drop off your luggage before you head to park. I will most definitely use them again for our next cruise. Can't beat the price they charge or the service they provide with a smile! See y'all soon :-)

 Love Liz

Review by LEWIS FAMILY on 12/5/16 2:42 PM

We used cruise park for our 1st family Thanks giving Carnival Cruise they were awesome & we will use again Liz felt like family & our 7 year old loves her it was easy to find getting on & off the boat & even got a personal shuttle ride both ways on a golf cart. Highly recommend them literally across the street from the boat & was just what we needed after the long drive from Indiana!!!

 Cruise park

Review by Charlie on 8/24/16 3:41 PM

Cruise park is the best very personal easy to deal with Liz explaned everything in detail would park there anytime.

 Liz is the best

Review by Sebastian on 6/23/16 12:04 PM

Well last year we booked in this place for Liberty of the Seas curise, this year 2016 i did it again to my sept. cruise, felt so safe there that this time will be the same option for me.

 travel agent

Review by John on 10/5/15 6:13 PM

This is a excellent Place to park your car for your cruise. Secure and safe. Wonderful people to deal with warm smile every time. Closer then cruise ship parking, right across the street. Cheaper and better service,

Back to Cruise Park