Reviews for CANAVERAL CRUISE PARKING

Cape Canaveral, Florida

 Mr.

Review by Ron on 5/26/18 8:00 AM

Had a great experience using Carnival Cruise Parking. Staff was friendly and attentive. Shuttle to and from Port was in a timely manner. We will definitely use their services if we cruise out of Port Canaveral again. Thank you all...

 Happy Parket

Review by Cajun Cruiser on 5/25/18 8:01 AM

What a joy! We had planned to use another parking service closer to the port and located them. When I found the other place, it was raining but they had no covered area to unload so I decided to ride around and delay the transfer. Meanwhile I saw Park & Cruise (Canaveral) where they had covered space to unload. Checked them out and they were about $20 cheaper and very courteous. We have mobility challenges and they took care of us like we were family. What an awesome parking service experience!!! We travel a lot and find a lot of businesses that have no clue what it might be like to be disabled! At the cruise terminal they use one of the closest drop off and pickup spaces available. They were friendly, courteous and most helpful.

 5 day Cruise

Review by Shooten on 5/24/18 6:05 AM

Awesome service, my first cruise. They were waiting for me in the parking lot. Had my car out front ready to go at the car lot. Loaded and unloaded my bags Best service ever.

 Don't Park Here

Review by Don't Park Here on 5/22/18 5:13 PM

I parked here for a four-day cruise. The shuttle service was good, but when I went to pick up my car, and went to the office to get my key, they informed me that I had not given them a key and that they had had to get the car unlocked. They swore they had talked to my son about it and bragged that they had unlocked the car at their expense. I told them they couldn't be talking about my car because I had left it under the canopy with the key in the ignition as instructed and that the car had been moved. Furthermore, my son couldn't have talked to them because he didn't even know where I had parked. I had told them my car color, make and model, but they continued to argue with me and tell me that I was wrong and didn't know what I was talking about. So, we walked to the car to confirm that they hadn't moved it--IT WAS THE WRONG CAR. They wouldn't listen to me, they essentially (manager and owner) called me a liar and then had to eat crow when it turned out that they had the wrong car. More important, they had tied my car key to the windshield when I told them I was coming to get the car. This is NOT secure.. As soon as they put the key on the windshield, anyone can drive it away. Don't use them because they are not secure and they are very disrespectful. The owner basically though it was funny that they had mixed the cars up. What a bunch of idiots! Lucky my car wasn't stolen.

 Great Company to Deal with

Review by czecholady on 5/13/18 6:40 PM

'Just returned to Port Canaveral after an 8 day cruise. When we got off the ship the shuttle van was right there waiting for us. The same driver who dropped us off last week was waiting and even made a joke about us bringing back 'All' the rocks from the islands. Service was great and personnel friendly. Will diffidently use the next time we sail out of Port Canaveral. Glad we found them on-line

 Prompt nd affordable

Review by R & V on 5/13/18 5:11 PM

We just used Canaveral Cruise Parking for the first time this past week...we were pleasantly surprised that there were no hidden fees, everyone was courteous, professional & helpful...the shuttles were already at the port when we disembarked from our ship...I would recommend this company to anyone sailing out of Port Canaveral

 Great Service

Review by John on 5/7/18 10:37 AM

A big thank you to the Great staff at Port Canaveral Shuttle. This was the first time we used their service and it won't be the last. Very friendly and timely shuttle service to the port. Thanks again and we will be back.

 Loved this service!

Review by Burbanks on 5/6/18 6:59 AM

What a great find! Easy, inexpensive, fast and friendly service. This came recommended by a friend who used it a week prior. Saved us a lot of money by not parking at the port. I will be using this service in the future. Once we returned to their lot my vehicle was waiting for me for easy loading. Fantastic service! 5 stars from these happy customers.

 Loved this service!

Review by Burbanks on 5/6/18 6:58 AM

What a great find! Easy, inexpensive, fast and friendly service. This came recommended by a friend who used it a week prior. Saved us a lot of money by not parking at the port. I will be using this service in the future. Once we returned to their lot my vehicle was waiting for me for easy loading. Fantastic service! 5 ☆ from these happy customers.

 Nice service

Review by Dave on 5/5/18 4:30 PM

We found you on line, so we thought we would take a chance. Service was great...no problems. Some suggestions: 1) Place a trash can in the waiting area. I had to look around for one and finally gave my banana peel to the attendant. 2) I paid to have my car covered but when I got back I did not see a cover. My car was dusty. I asked the attendant if they covered my car and he said he did...so I simply took him at his word. Not going to in an argument of $10. I suggest you leave the cover on so the customer can see it when he returns from his trip.

 Great Service

Review by TarheelCustomer on 4/30/18 12:54 PM

The service was great and the people were very nice and helpful. We were pleased with the service.

 Awesome Service

Review by Satisfied Customer  on 4/30/18 9:28 AM

The Staff and drivers were very friendly and service was excellent. I highly recommend them.

 Awesome Service

Review by Satisfied Customer  on 4/30/18 9:28 AM

The Staff and drivers were very friendly and service was excellent. I highly recommend them.

 Great shuttle service

Review by Chris on 4/23/18 7:23 PM

Great value. Service was convenuent, friendly, safe and a great value. Excellent alternative to paying 4x at the port parking. Definitely recommend.

 cruiser

Review by knarf on 4/23/18 8:40 AM

Excellent-----lost one star because I waited on the wrong side of terminal. No one informed me that you would be on the other side of terminal .

 cruiser

Review by knarf on 4/23/18 8:39 AM

Excellent-----lost one star because I waited on the wrong side of terminal. No one informed me that you would be on the other side of terminal .

 You made it easy

Review by Tim on 4/22/18 3:52 PM

They did all the work we just got on the shuttle, it was close did not take long to get to the ship. Easy in easy out, everyone working there very nice and helpful. Will definitely use them again on our next cruise.

 Very good price, very good service

Review by Donna&Al on 4/22/18 7:48 AM

Only 2 miles from the port. Clean vans, friendly staff. I asked them to place my sunscreen on the windshield of my car and he happily obliged. Pick-up at port was easy. Only snag was that the van had a problem so the driver would not use it to drive us to the lot as it was a safety issue. We appreciated that. Another van showed up in about 15 minutes and we were on our way. Can't beat the price and certainly MUCH BETTER than parking at the port terminal. Will use them again.

 Very good price, very good service

Review by Donna&Al on 4/22/18 7:47 AM

Only 2 miles from the port. Clean vans, friendly staff. I asked them to place my sunscreen on the windshield of my car and he happily obliged. Pick-up at port was easy. Only snag was that the van had a problem so the driver would not use it to drive us to the lot as it was a safety issue. We appreciated that. Another van showed up in about 15 minutes and we were on our way. Can't beat the price and certainly MUCH BETTER than parking at the port terminal. Will use them again.

 And cruise

Review by Park on 4/16/18 7:24 AM

Very prompt and efficient at drop-off and pick up Helpful re-loading van with luggage, oxygen equipment and scooter

 awesome beats parking on site 100%

Review by Frecklesct on 4/16/18 7:24 AM

Staff was friendly on point on time great experience would definitely use your company again

 Priced Right and Efficient

Review by GA Traveler on 4/2/18 3:29 PM

Cheaper than paying for parking elsewhere. They valet parked our car, helped us with our luggage, and the shuttle dropped us off right where the porters were collecting luggage to be loaded on the ship. The shuttle was comfortable and air-conditioned. When returning, they called ahead for our car. When the shuttle arrived at the parking lot, our car was waiting and there plenty of employees to help load the luggage into our car. Very convenient, easy and fast.

 Priced Right and Efficient

Review by GA Traveler on 4/2/18 3:29 PM

Cheaper than paying for parking elsewhere. They valet parked our car, helped us with our luggage, and the shuttle dropped us off right where the porters were collecting luggage to be loaded on the ship. The shuttle was comfortable and air-conditioned. When returning, they called ahead for our car. When the shuttle arrived at the parking lot, our car was waiting and there plenty of employees to help load the luggage into our car. Very convenient, easy and fast.

 1/2 the price, 2 times the convenience

Review by Georgia Cruiser on 12/4/17 7:08 PM

Great alternative to parking at the Port. Park offsite and let the shuttle navigate through the traffic and drop you off at the door! The driver handles the bags and gives to porters. Our driver gave excellent advice for new cruisers. Highly recommended!!

 Liberty

Review by Cool whip on 7/27/17 10:30 PM

Very professional and set up really nice i will use them again.

 Cruise parking

Review by Johnny on 7/20/17 2:05 PM

Top Notch... Very professional and friendly.

 Cruise parking

Review by Sue on 7/20/17 7:49 AM

They were awesome from start to finish !