Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

44 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 Best offsite parking

Review by Cruisemom on 8/13/18 5:53 PM

We were hesitant when we found this great deal on offsite cruise parking but this company is by far the best compared to other companies we used in the past. The service was fast, prompt and efficient as they had many employees processing the customers. The drivers were available with no need to wait and ensured to explain concisely where we would be picked up. They invited us to enjoy the AC in the van while they were leading our luggage for us. The vans were waiting when our ship returned which made the pickup process quite fast. The highlight of this experience was having the car parked in front and ready for us when we returned to the lot. I will definitely use this company in the future.

 Returned 7.14.18

Review by PK on 7/23/18 6:35 AM

We were VERY pleased with our experience. No waiting and staff was very very nice! I would definitely use again.

 my new go to lot!

Review by lynne on 7/14/18 9:22 AM

We have used other off site cruise parking lots before but this was by far the best. No waiting , no confusion, orderly and calm. Two vans were waiting when our ship returned, the code on our ticket was scanned so our car was parked in front and ready for us when we returned to the lot. No where to improve, wonderful price and service.

 cruise parking

Review by Drew on 6/14/18 5:01 AM

savings not worth it. added about 3.5 hours to loading and debarking

 cruise parking

Review by Drew on 6/14/18 4:56 AM

Would not park there again. It added 2 hours to our boarding process ,wasn't worth the 40.00 savings. added approx. 1.5 hrs to getting away after debarking. Thats 40 divided by 3.5 hrs.. Just was not worth the stress factor

 Parking

Review by Charlie on 6/13/18 7:57 AM

Every thing was great. We wasted no time loading the van the a stop athe port and never had to handle the luggage. We were picked up after the cruise and was on our way home in a very short time. A very good deal price wise and service.

 Liberty May 2018

Review by The Fords on 6/10/18 7:21 AM

Scheduling was simple, we just went online and in 3 minutes, our parking and transport needs were reserved. On the day of our cruise, the staff gave us a courtesy call to assure us that we were expected. They parked us, brought us to the cruise terminall, and gave us post cruise instructions. After the cruise they were already waiting for us and got us back to our car in no time. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this company !!!!

 Liberty May 2018

Review by The Fords on 6/10/18 7:21 AM

Scheduling was simple, we just went online and in 3 minutes, our parking and transport needs were reserved. On the day of our cruise, the staff gave us a courtesy call to assure us that we were expected. They parked us, brought us to the cruise terminall, and gave us post cruise instructions. After the cruise they were already waiting for us and got us back to our car in no time. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this company !!!!

 Liberty May 2018

Review by The Fords on 6/10/18 7:20 AM

Scheduling was simple, we just went online and in 3 minutes, our parking and transport needs were reserved. On the day of our cruise, the staff gave us a courtesy call to assure us that we were expected. They parked us, brought us to the cruise terminall, and gave us post cruise instructions. After the cruise they were already waiting for us and got us back to our car in no time. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this company !!!!

 Liberty May 2018

Review by The Fords on 6/10/18 7:20 AM

Scheduling was simple, we just went online and in 3 minutes, our parking and transport needs were reserved. On the day of our cruise, the staff gave us a courtesy call to assure us that we were expected. They parked us, brought us to the cruise terminall, and gave us post cruise instructions. After the cruise they were already waiting for us and got us back to our car in no time. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this company !!!!

 Stay 5/24 - 5/27

Review by Jeff on 6/5/18 10:58 AM

Everything was excellent from booking through picking my car up from the lot. I tell everyone I know about your site and services. Everyone was professional, courteous and punctual. Thanks again and we will definitley use your service again.

 Awesome service

Review by LG on 6/4/18 10:51 AM

My experience with all of your employees was AWESOME! Everyone was kind ,considerate and very helpful, upon my arrival and return. I will definitly use your services each time I drive to Port Carnival for a cruise. Your prices for parking was GREAT!!! I will definitely tell everyone about you guys and recommend that they park at your facilities. Thank you, L.L.

 Awesome service

Review by LG on 6/4/18 10:51 AM

My experience with all of your employees was AWESOME! Everyone was kind ,considerate and very helpful, upon my arrival and return. I will definitly use your services each time I drive to Port Carnival for a cruise. Your prices for parking was GREAT!!! I will definitely tell everyone about you guys and recommend that they park at your facilities. Thank you, L.L.

 Efficient service

Review by Edwin on 6/3/18 8:23 AM

Thanks for your reliable anf efficient service.

 Na

Review by Zz on 6/2/18 7:56 AM

Everything was perfect, excellent service

 done right

Review by edann on 5/31/18 8:09 PM

As we hoped our the parking experience was very good, absolutely no problems or hassles, We made the right choice

 Great parking experience

Review by Jen & Greg on 5/27/18 8:42 AM

We went on a 7 day cruise and I was a bit leary to park away from the terminal. My husband wanted to save some money so we chose to use Canaveral Cruise Parking. It was a great experience from the beginning to the end. Heidi was our shuttle driver going to and from the terminal. She was great. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

 Mr.

Review by Ron on 5/26/18 8:00 AM

Had a great experience using Carnival Cruise Parking. Staff was friendly and attentive. Shuttle to and from Port was in a timely manner. We will definitely use their services if we cruise out of Port Canaveral again. Thank you all...

 Happy Parket

Review by Cajun Cruiser on 5/25/18 8:01 AM

What a joy! We had planned to use another parking service closer to the port and located them. When I found the other place, it was raining but they had no covered area to unload so I decided to ride around and delay the transfer. Meanwhile I saw Park & Cruise (Canaveral) where they had covered space to unload. Checked them out and they were about $20 cheaper and very courteous. We have mobility challenges and they took care of us like we were family. What an awesome parking service experience!!! We travel a lot and find a lot of businesses that have no clue what it might be like to be disabled! At the cruise terminal they use one of the closest drop off and pickup spaces available. They were friendly, courteous and most helpful.

 5 day Cruise

Review by Shooten on 5/24/18 6:05 AM

Awesome service, my first cruise. They were waiting for me in the parking lot. Had my car out front ready to go at the car lot. Loaded and unloaded my bags Best service ever.

 Don't Park Here

Review by Don't Park Here on 5/22/18 5:13 PM

I parked here for a four-day cruise. The shuttle service was good, but when I went to pick up my car, and went to the office to get my key, they informed me that I had not given them a key and that they had had to get the car unlocked. They swore they had talked to my son about it and bragged that they had unlocked the car at their expense. I told them they couldn't be talking about my car because I had left it under the canopy with the key in the ignition as instructed and that the car had been moved. Furthermore, my son couldn't have talked to them because he didn't even know where I had parked. I had told them my car color, make and model, but they continued to argue with me and tell me that I was wrong and didn't know what I was talking about. So, we walked to the car to confirm that they hadn't moved it--IT WAS THE WRONG CAR. They wouldn't listen to me, they essentially (manager and owner) called me a liar and then had to eat crow when it turned out that they had the wrong car. More important, they had tied my car key to the windshield when I told them I was coming to get the car. This is NOT secure.. As soon as they put the key on the windshield, anyone can drive it away. Don't use them because they are not secure and they are very disrespectful. The owner basically though it was funny that they had mixed the cars up. What a bunch of idiots! Lucky my car wasn't stolen.

 Great Company to Deal with

Review by czecholady on 5/13/18 6:40 PM

'Just returned to Port Canaveral after an 8 day cruise. When we got off the ship the shuttle van was right there waiting for us. The same driver who dropped us off last week was waiting and even made a joke about us bringing back 'All' the rocks from the islands. Service was great and personnel friendly. Will diffidently use the next time we sail out of Port Canaveral. Glad we found them on-line

 Prompt nd affordable

Review by R & V on 5/13/18 5:11 PM

We just used Canaveral Cruise Parking for the first time this past week...we were pleasantly surprised that there were no hidden fees, everyone was courteous, professional & helpful...the shuttles were already at the port when we disembarked from our ship...I would recommend this company to anyone sailing out of Port Canaveral

 Great Service

Review by John on 5/7/18 10:37 AM

A big thank you to the Great staff at Port Canaveral Shuttle. This was the first time we used their service and it won't be the last. Very friendly and timely shuttle service to the port. Thanks again and we will be back.

 Loved this service!

Review by Burbanks on 5/6/18 6:59 AM

What a great find! Easy, inexpensive, fast and friendly service. This came recommended by a friend who used it a week prior. Saved us a lot of money by not parking at the port. I will be using this service in the future. Once we returned to their lot my vehicle was waiting for me for easy loading. Fantastic service! 5 stars from these happy customers.

 Loved this service!

Review by Burbanks on 5/6/18 6:58 AM

What a great find! Easy, inexpensive, fast and friendly service. This came recommended by a friend who used it a week prior. Saved us a lot of money by not parking at the port. I will be using this service in the future. Once we returned to their lot my vehicle was waiting for me for easy loading. Fantastic service! 5 ☆ from these happy customers.

 Nice service

Review by Dave on 5/5/18 4:30 PM

We found you on line, so we thought we would take a chance. Service was great...no problems. Some suggestions: 1) Place a trash can in the waiting area. I had to look around for one and finally gave my banana peel to the attendant. 2) I paid to have my car covered but when I got back I did not see a cover. My car was dusty. I asked the attendant if they covered my car and he said he did...so I simply took him at his word. Not going to in an argument of $10. I suggest you leave the cover on so the customer can see it when he returns from his trip.

 Great Service

Review by TarheelCustomer on 4/30/18 12:54 PM

The service was great and the people were very nice and helpful. We were pleased with the service.

 Awesome Service

Review by Satisfied Customer  on 4/30/18 9:28 AM

The Staff and drivers were very friendly and service was excellent. I highly recommend them.

 Awesome Service

Review by Satisfied Customer  on 4/30/18 9:28 AM

The Staff and drivers were very friendly and service was excellent. I highly recommend them.

 Great shuttle service

Review by Chris on 4/23/18 7:23 PM

Great value. Service was convenuent, friendly, safe and a great value. Excellent alternative to paying 4x at the port parking. Definitely recommend.

 cruiser

Review by knarf on 4/23/18 8:40 AM

Excellent-----lost one star because I waited on the wrong side of terminal. No one informed me that you would be on the other side of terminal .

 cruiser

Review by knarf on 4/23/18 8:39 AM

Excellent-----lost one star because I waited on the wrong side of terminal. No one informed me that you would be on the other side of terminal .

 You made it easy

Review by Tim on 4/22/18 3:52 PM

They did all the work we just got on the shuttle, it was close did not take long to get to the ship. Easy in easy out, everyone working there very nice and helpful. Will definitely use them again on our next cruise.

 Very good price, very good service

Review by Donna&Al on 4/22/18 7:48 AM

Only 2 miles from the port. Clean vans, friendly staff. I asked them to place my sunscreen on the windshield of my car and he happily obliged. Pick-up at port was easy. Only snag was that the van had a problem so the driver would not use it to drive us to the lot as it was a safety issue. We appreciated that. Another van showed up in about 15 minutes and we were on our way. Can't beat the price and certainly MUCH BETTER than parking at the port terminal. Will use them again.

 Very good price, very good service

Review by Donna&Al on 4/22/18 7:47 AM

Only 2 miles from the port. Clean vans, friendly staff. I asked them to place my sunscreen on the windshield of my car and he happily obliged. Pick-up at port was easy. Only snag was that the van had a problem so the driver would not use it to drive us to the lot as it was a safety issue. We appreciated that. Another van showed up in about 15 minutes and we were on our way. Can't beat the price and certainly MUCH BETTER than parking at the port terminal. Will use them again.

 And cruise

Review by Park on 4/16/18 7:24 AM

Very prompt and efficient at drop-off and pick up Helpful re-loading van with luggage, oxygen equipment and scooter

 awesome beats parking on site 100%

Review by Frecklesct on 4/16/18 7:24 AM

Staff was friendly on point on time great experience would definitely use your company again

 Priced Right and Efficient

Review by GA Traveler on 4/2/18 3:29 PM

Cheaper than paying for parking elsewhere. They valet parked our car, helped us with our luggage, and the shuttle dropped us off right where the porters were collecting luggage to be loaded on the ship. The shuttle was comfortable and air-conditioned. When returning, they called ahead for our car. When the shuttle arrived at the parking lot, our car was waiting and there plenty of employees to help load the luggage into our car. Very convenient, easy and fast.

 Priced Right and Efficient

Review by GA Traveler on 4/2/18 3:29 PM

Cheaper than paying for parking elsewhere. They valet parked our car, helped us with our luggage, and the shuttle dropped us off right where the porters were collecting luggage to be loaded on the ship. The shuttle was comfortable and air-conditioned. When returning, they called ahead for our car. When the shuttle arrived at the parking lot, our car was waiting and there plenty of employees to help load the luggage into our car. Very convenient, easy and fast.

 1/2 the price, 2 times the convenience

Review by Georgia Cruiser on 12/4/17 7:08 PM

Great alternative to parking at the Port. Park offsite and let the shuttle navigate through the traffic and drop you off at the door! The driver handles the bags and gives to porters. Our driver gave excellent advice for new cruisers. Highly recommended!!

 Liberty

Review by Cool whip on 7/27/17 10:30 PM

Very professional and set up really nice i will use them again.

 Cruise parking

Review by Johnny on 7/20/17 2:05 PM

Top Notch... Very professional and friendly.

 Cruise parking

Review by Sue on 7/20/17 7:49 AM

They were awesome from start to finish !

Back to CCP