Reviews for Cave Run Cabins

Morehead, Kentucky

 Tranquil

Review by Frances on 10/16/20 4:41 AM

It's a quiet, peaceful retreat. They did an amazing job responding to the unexpected and making our trip special.

 Family Weekend

Review by Carrie on 8/20/20 4:30 PM

We really enjoyed our stay at Cave Run Cabins! The cabins were clean and well stocked with all the items we needed to make our weekend enjoyable. The cabins are super close to the marina and boat dock and were close to any amenities that we needed! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! :)

 Family Weekend

Review by Carrie on 8/20/20 4:29 PM

We really enjoyed our stay at Cave Run Cabins! The cabins were clean and well stocked with all the items we needed to make our weekend enjoyable. The cabins are super close to the marina and boat dock and were close to any amenities that we needed! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! :)

 Amy

Review by Amy on 8/8/20 6:54 AM

The Main Cabin is lovely and there is plenty of space for a big family. Our kids loved playing hide and seek in the space. Very clean, and stocked with everything you could need for a home away from home. The decor and updates are so cute, and the covered porch is such a great space to hang out. The beds are very comfortable. The cabin was a 5 minute drive from all of the outdoor activities we came to the area to enjoy - hiking, kayaking at Ole Cornfield, swimming at Stoney Cove. . We will definitely be back for another stay at Cave Run Cabins!

 Amy

Review by Amy on 8/8/20 6:54 AM

The Main Cabin is lovely and there is plenty of space for a big family. Our kids loved playing hide and seek in the space. Very clean, and stocked with everything you could need for a home away from home. The decor and updates are so cute, and the covered porch is such a great space to hang out. The beds are very comfortable. The cabin was a 5 minute drive from all of the outdoor activities we came to the area to enjoy - hiking, kayaking at Ole Cornfield, swimming at Stoney Cove. . We will definitely be back for another stay at Cave Run Cabins!

 Quick get away

Review by Amanda on 7/6/20 6:34 PM

We had a very nice one night stay. The cabin is very cozy and stocked with everything we needed for a quick get away. The fire pit area was really nice to sit outsie and just hang out. We will defenitly stay again.

 Cabin Rental

Review by ashleycollins4000 on 6/28/20 5:14 AM

Had a wonderful stay🙂 me & my husband will most definitely be back. I brought extra stuff I didnt need. The cabin was fully stocked with dishes, firewood, coffee, a few snacks. We made a fire at the pit & made s'mores. If your in the area its definitely worth checking out the cabins are nice

 Cave run cabin

Review by Can am on 5/10/20 8:21 AM

Very nice place and great place to go and get away very nice staff the over did themselves would highly recommend it for your stay

 Cave run cabin

Review by Can am on 5/10/20 8:21 AM

Very nice place and great place to go and get away very nice staff the over did themselves would highly recommend it for your stay

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Nice time

Review by Rene on 11/1/19 10:53 AM

The cabin was real nice, perfect for a couple, it had everything we need plus more. The price was more than fair and the owner was so nice and accommodating. The area is beautiful. Pray we get to come again.

 Nice time

Review by Rene on 11/1/19 10:53 AM

The cabin was real nice, perfect for a couple, it had everything we need plus more. The price was more than fair and the owner was so nice and accommodating. The area is beautiful. Pray we get to come again.

 Adorable Cabin

Review by Aniger1963 on 10/6/19 9:33 AM

We loved the little cabin we stayed in. We plan on coming back next year. The only negative things about it would be the bed, it is very hard and the toilet is really low. We are tall people and it was hard getting up off of the toilet. A softer bed and a taller toilet would make it awesome. Other than that, PERFECT. The caretaker lady was really nice too.

 Smokey Mountains

Review by Julie R on 9/28/19 7:16 AM

This is our 2nd time staying here. Our daughter attends MSU, so when we found these cabins, Donna was nice enough to show us around. We booked right away. These cabins are cozy, quiet and very nice. Donna has all your needs in these cabins. We will be staying here every time we come to see our daughter. Thank you Donna.

 Fantastic Cabins

Review by Jack and Susan on 9/6/19 5:21 AM

We stayed in the premium suite and it was absolutely beautiful. It was clean and had everything we needed, fully equipped kitchen. We had forgotten the coffee filters and there was a package of them in the cabinet. Donna was very helpful and friendly. Really close to cave run lake and the boat ramps. We have decided that this will be an annual event for us and there was plenty of room for parking our 26' boat.

 Weekend stay at Brownwood cabin Cave Run Lake

Review by Pamela on 9/3/19 12:08 PM

We had a lovely experience staying at the Brownwood cabins. It was reasonably priced and very comfortable/cozy and clean. It was very conveniently located close to the lake where we were spending the day boating at Cave Run Lake. Owner was very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much!

 Homey cabins :)

Review by Lisa H. on 8/8/19 12:30 PM

I was really impressed with everything! Donna is nice as can be, the location is just perfect & the cabin was clean, cozy and affordable! I was pleasantly surprised to see the cabinets full of things our family didn't realize we forgot! Thank you Donna!