Reviews for Big Hippo Bounce

Carlsbad, California

17 Reviews for Big Hippo Bounce
Average rating
Write a review for Big Hippo Bounce

 very good

Review by nikki on 3/30/15 9:40 AM

The jumpie was great and this was the 4th time we have ordered from this company. my only problem was when picking up the jumpie, the man rang my doorbell at 8:45 pm to pick it up. I thought this was ridiculous as my kids were already asleep and we were winding down for the evening. I would have liked a call before warning me it was going to be a late pickup.

 Excellent Service!

Review by Sokhea on 2/17/15 12:59 PM

I've used this company last year and it was perfect! All the kids were extremely happy and not to mention, we got two days out of it for the price of one! It arrived early and the person who did the installation and set up was very efficient and didn't waste any time at all to set up the bouncy house. It was perfect! We're using Big Hippo Bounce again this year!

 Love this company

Review by Jennifer on 6/14/14 10:30 PM

We use Big Hippo Bounce for all our events. We have many birthday and block parties in our neighborhood and they are our go to jumper company. They always show up on time and pick up quickly and discreetly. I recommend them to everybody I know looking to rent a jumper!

 Great Experience

Review by JF on 5/5/14 9:45 AM

Big Hippo Bounce was easy to reserve online and the entire process was great. The bounce house was clean and the delivery and pick up process was easy and convenient. The delivery guys were friendly and helpful in setting it up in an appropriate place in our backyard. I would definitely use this company again and without hesitation refer them to family and friends.

 Bounce house

Review by Chi and Amy on 4/16/14 10:43 PM

Great price, great customer service, and clean! This was our second time with Big Hippo Bounce and we will definitely return!

 Super Fun!

Review by Frenchfry on 12/1/13 1:00 AM

Great service and the kids had a blast. They were on time, the jumpy was clean and in good condition and having it for the whole weekend makes it super fun and special. Will be using them for all our party needs. Thanks!

 Giant Watwr Slide

Review by Danielle  on 7/26/13 2:49 AM

I've never seen kids have such a good time. It was a gigantic success. All ages participated. They got on it, stayed on it, and only got off to eat or go to the rest room. It was an all day major attraction. The delivery man came on-time, made sure everything was set up properly, was very courteous and helpful, showed me how to operate it(which was very easy and uncomplicated), and returned for pick-up on time. Unit was very clean and very pretty, inviting, and impressive to look at. They will be first on my mind to entertain children and adults again for any big event I have in the future. One note however. The event was at my house so make sure you have ample electricity to support it. I had a little much. A DJ with disco lights, drink machines, giant tv on, cooking going on, and just pulling electricity everywhere. We had to wind up plugging the slide next door at my neighbors house. thanks to him. stimulate

 Awesome company

Review by Mike Hall on 7/1/13 8:29 AM

Thank you guys for makeing my little girls B day party. I know im out of your delivery area, but you guys still drove all the way out to the far side of valley center to deliver. Thanks so much, my kids and their friends had a blast.

 Great company and service!

Review by Mommabear0306 on 3/25/13 1:41 AM

This company has definately earned its five stars. They had great communication the entire time before hand. Delivery and pick up was easy and prompt. Price was comperable to others but the bonus of having the bouncer all weekend and not having to pay late charges or other fees was so comforting. I will definately be using Big Hippo Bounce again in the future. I can't say enough good things about them!

 AMAZING

Review by Krystal on 3/19/13 10:30 PM

I love Big Hippo Bounce. they are now the ONLY people I use when I want a bounce house. They are clean and a fantastic price. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a bounce house rental

 Excelente!!!!

Review by Maria Vargas on 1/14/13 11:53 AM

Right on time, excelent service!!!

 Love it!!!

Review by Pichamom on 6/19/12 8:38 AM

We've used Big Hippo at least 4 times. Every time we've had prompt delivery, and professional service. IMy boys love having the bounce not only for their party, but the the whole day after, as well. I would recommend getting your jumpy from them and noone else :)

 Hard to beat the weekend-long rental

Review by Nicole on 6/11/12 3:03 PM

We have rented through Big Hippo Bounce 3 times now and have had good experiences each time. Im sure other companies can provide similarly clean bouncies with similarly nice delivery personnel, but having a 2 day rental for a price that is similar to other 1 day rentals makes all the difference. We love having the bouncy for the whole weekend.

 Fabulous!

Review by Linda on 10/13/11 1:28 PM

We were very happy with Big Hippo Bounce...Jesse was very helpful over email on questions I had. And the process was very easy for drop off and pick up. We had a busy weekend in addition to my son's 1st birthday party. Amazing how a bouncer can entertain 20 children of all ages, all day long. The best part was the value of getting the bouncer for the whole weekend. Will definitely use them again and recommend to everyone. Thank you!

 Two days of fun!

Review by H.P. on 7/25/11 8:22 PM

We couldn't be more pleased with our Big Hippo Bounce experience.The young man that dropped off & picked up slide was very respectful, on time and phoned us before delivery and pick-up. The waterslide was fantastic! well maintained, clean, and so fun! We used it both days and would recomend removing it from lawn over night, as we did, to protect the grass. The price is also very reasonable, we shopped online for a long time. We will surely be renting again!

 Great!

Review by Nicole on 1/10/11 8:25 PM

We planned our son's 4th birthday pretty last minute over the summer and they were so great and we loved having the jumper all weekend! We are now planning a party for my niece who is turning 2, she is going to be so excited. I would highly recommend Big Hippo Bounce!

 Big Hippo Bounce Party

Review by jendvu on 11/23/10 12:14 PM

this year we are planning our second Big Hippo Bounce birthday party. A bounce house is fun for a party but with Big Hippo Bounce the party keeps going for th birthday kid. They drop off in the morning before your party and come back for the bouncer on Sunday evening. Somehow we had party part two for the entire next day and our kids had a ball along with the entire neighborhood! The selection of bouncers is somewhat limited compared to others but the added day is well worth it! We're hooked.