Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals, LLC

Anchorage, Alaska

Reviews for Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals, LLC

11 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

See ala at your pase.. 

Review by Wharton on 8/24/17 10:11 AM

We can't say enough good about the great people at grizzly reantals .you can take what they tell you to the bank.l would recommend them to my closest friend. A motor home is the best way to see Alaska on your time schule

This hat is not too stiff, not to floppy... 

Review by Rick Luth on 8/17/17 9:58 AM

Wow!!! What a pleasant experience. Absolutely the BEST!!!! We will never use another RV rental. It was so very nice to have coffee and creamer stocked for us after a long nights rest. Thank you Jason and Janine!

First time RV renters!.. 

Review by John R on 8/6/17 5:10 AM

Jason and Jeanine at Alaska Grizzly RV rentals provided my group with a great RV experience recently. We fished a week in Soldotna and Homer using the RV as our home base. The linens provided were luxurious, clean and quite comfortable for much needed restful sleep. The unit came well equipped even with camp chairs! It was clean and in excellent working order. Great family run business and we'll use them on our next trip for sure.

Great Experience.. 

Review by Todd Fields on 7/5/17 3:21 PM

We rented the car and it was in excellent condition, excellent gas mileage (Hybrid) and the whole transaction was smooth from the time I found them on line to checking it in. I highly recommend using them for either the car or RV rentals because of their service, efficiency and "ownership pride". Thank you Grizzly RV Rentals!

RV vacation rental.. 

Review by Scott & Cathy  on 9/6/16 11:56 PM

My family rented a 31' RV from Jason & Jeanine for five days in August. From the initial contact through the drop off on the last day, they were honest, considerate, concerned about our enjoyment and incredibly helpful. The RV was in great shape, well stocked with very good quality linens, kitchen items and lots of very considerate little touches. The rental bikes were top of the line, also. We're already planning our next trip, and will hopefully be able to work with this great company, once again.

Good car and Good service.. 

Review by Bonnie on 8/2/16 7:28 PM

We rented a car from Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals for our Alaska 12 day trip in the summer 2016. The rent was great, the owner was helpful. At first we were a bit skeptical because the prices were lower than that of other companies, but the car was great and everything went smoothly and well, so we are satisfied with using the car from Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals.

Family Vacation.. 

Review by Hank on 7/23/16 6:25 PM

I wanted to introduce my family to the beauty of Alaska, so I decided to rent an RV. I contacted Jason, the owner along with his wife, Jeanine, of Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals. From my first contact, Jason was very helpful in leading me through all the steps I needed to take to set up our RV vacation. He even sent me several magazines about Alaska. He picked my family of five up at our Anchorage hotel and drove us to the RV, where he gave us an extensive briefing on everything we needed to know as first time RV renters and drivers. The RV was in great condition, and it made for a very comfortable and memorable home for 5 adults for 10 days. When we returned the RV, Jeanine graciously offered to drive us all to the airport. This was one of our all time best vacations together, thanks to Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals.

Great service and vehicle.. 

Review by Maryann on 6/16/16 5:53 PM

I rented a 31' unit for my brother, his wife, my husband and myself. AK Grizzly was recommended by Explore America after they realized I was asking for a larger vehicle than they had. We wanted to stay with a small family owned business. Jason answered all my questions before I booked and sent a number of pamphlets to whet our appetite for Alaska. We had no problems with the vehicle and it was stocked well. Jeanine even included a jar of homemade fudge. We used the RV for 11 days, May 28 - June 8. The deposit was returned quickly. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Amazing RV Getaway.. 

Review by Angela on 10/4/15 1:39 PM

We rented a 31 foot RV from Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals and had the most amazing Labor Day weekend! The owners, Jay & Jeanine made this experience easy from the beginning, from booking, to pick-up, to drop off. They were so flexible and allowed us to pick up our RV early! The RV was clean, fully stocked and welcoming. They walked through every aspect of the RV with us and made us feel completely comfortable and answered any and all the questions we had. My family and I had so much fun in the RV, it is an experience that we will never forget. Returning the RV was simple and we received our security deposit quickly. I would highly recommend Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals to anyone and everyone looking to explore the beautiful state of Alaska - Jay & Jeanine make it an easy and fun experience!

`Kevin.. 

Review by Kevin on 8/14/15 9:50 AM

Would highly recommend Alaska Grizzly RV Rentals. They really did include all the small things you need to have an enjoyable experience so you can just pick up and go. I would definitely rent from them again!

Alaska Grizzly RV.. 

Review by Ed Walden on 8/11/15 2:01 AM

We rented an RV from Alaska Grizzly RV and had a fantastic experience! Amazing service, great RV and high quality linens, utinsils, pots and pans...the works! I highly recommend Alaska Grizzly RV to everyone!!!!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2017 WebReserv.com