Reviews for Winnisquam Marine

Belmont, New Hampshire

 Horrible Customer Service

Review by FB on 7/18/20 3:55 PM

Rude, condescending and inflexible. Would not recommend!

 Awesome Experience

Review by Katie on 7/9/20 11:41 AM

This will be our second time renting a pontoon boat. Best place by far to rent from especially for an all-day boat rental!! The staff is super friendly!! Love going to the sandbar to hangout and float!

 Fantastic

Review by Joe on 7/4/20 11:15 AM

Just a fantastic experience from Tia’s check in to Joey’s informative review of the boat and Brendon’s final review. Everyone was most friendly and courteous. Looking forward to renting a pontoon boat at Winnisquam marina next year. Five stars.

 Fantastic

Review by Joe on 7/3/20 2:37 PM

Just a fantastic experience from Tia’s check in to Joey’s informative review of the boat and Brendon’s final review. Everyone was most friendly and courteous. Looking forward to renting a pontoon boat at Winnisquam marina next year. Five stars.

 Fantastic

Review by Joe on 7/3/20 10:30 AM

Just a fantastic experience from Tia’s check in to Joey’s informative review of the boat and Brendon’s final review. Everyone was most friendly and courteous. Looking forward to renting a pontoon boat at Winnisquam marina next year. Five stars.

 Fantastic

Review by Joe on 7/3/20 10:30 AM

Just a fantastic experience from Tia’s check in to Joey’s informative review of the boat and Brendon’s final review. Everyone was most friendly and courteous. Looking forward to renting a pontoon boat at Winnisquam marina next year. Five stars.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:23 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:22 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:21 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:20 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Nice boat ride on a Sunday afternoon

Review by Jay and Oshyn McHugh on 8/19/19 7:50 AM

Loved having a spot to rent so close to home..however, they could use some customer skills in taking a phone call in the morning and saying thank you more often...from the initial call to handing over my credit card I was treated like a number .... and the amount of "could be" damages was overwhelming without clear explanation.....Yet, once on the dock the staff took great care and Mike was awesome.....I will return I hope I don't receive the same welcome though as I am looking to buy a boat .... The boat too was in excellent condition ....

 Nice boat ride on a Sunday afternoon

Review by Jay and Oshyn McHugh on 8/19/19 7:49 AM

Loved having a spot to rent so close to home..however, they could use some customer skills in taking a phone call in the morning and saying thank you more often...from the initial call to handing over my credit card I was treated like a number .... and the amount of "could be" damages was overwhelming without clear explanation.....Yet, once on the dock the staff took great care and Mike was awesome.....I will return I hope I don't receive the same welcome though as I am looking to buy a boat .... The boat too was in excellent condition ....

 Not a good experience!

Review by Jack on 8/12/19 12:02 PM

Unfortunately we did not have a good experience with this Marina at all. When I did not pass the certification test the girl had to announce it nice and loud so everyone in the store could hear her. She had absolutely no personality at all! Never once smiled at any of us during our visits to the store. She told me the test was timed but I assumed I would have a warning that it was almost done but no warning...I completed 23 of 25 questions and she told me I failed before she even found out how many were correct/wrong. What if all 23 were correct, wouldn't that be considered passing? The day that we went on the lake with the boat the girls in the office were just rude to all of us...never a hello, good by or had a nice day! I gave them my credit card to cover the damage if there was any...they actually took the $600 from my credit card company and we now have to wait five days for it to go back on the card. I have never had this happen before. Companies usually hold the card and if there is damage then charge the card! Not a good experience for any of us!