Reviews for Buckskin Lodge

Heber, Arizona

50 Reviews for Buckskin Lodge
Average rating
Write a review for Buckskin Lodge

 Distraught

Review by 2 Ladies on 10/6/20 12:54 AM

These ladies went above and beyond in a time of need. I spent 11days there due to a crisis I had. And these ladies were not only Angel's to me, they were courteous, nice, the rooms were in excellent condition. When I go to heber again I wouldnt stay anywhere else , i would feel and kno I'd be cheating myself outta pure pleasure. My 11 day stay was a pleasure, not just any pleasure either. And not just in 1 way. Go.Stay.U will understand what I mean by Pleasure. Thanx dolls ur great. Thank u dearly!!! Kellie

 Getaway

Review by Christine on 9/20/20 10:05 AM

Second time staying here. Super clean and comfy. Allie is very nice and accommodating. Cozy little place! We will be back!

 Review

Review by Aracely29 on 8/29/20 1:07 AM

It's been a nice place to stay out when we go out their.The price is great and so it's the atmosphere along with inside the cabin.2nd year staying here when coming down.

 ?

Review by Chris on 7/11/20 2:30 PM

We happened upon this place while traveling up north for our Anniversary. Also yo get out of the heat of the valley.. Super cute cozy place with character! It was very comfortable and the Manager was super friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be staying here again!

 Great lodge!

Review by Benny on 2/20/20 4:35 PM

The Buckskin Lodge was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. It appeared that the bathrooms had been recently remodeled. The lady in the office was kind and she even gave my wife a small box of Valentine's Day candy. That was so nice. We will recommend the Buckskin Lodge to others!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Over all a good stay

Review by Lil griz on 10/26/19 10:46 AM

We stayed two nights with our lab. The price was sooooo much less than the Best Western.the room was cute cosy and clean. The wifi wasn't the best but was not why we rented the room. The bed was comfortable, my only complaint was the pillows they were very firm I'm picky about my pillows. Over all it met our needs

 5 night stay

Review by Charlie on 10/25/19 2:36 PM

No frills but was clean and almost $100 less for a 5 night stay than the Best Western. The check in person was very nice and accommodating.

 Outstanding place!

Review by Mary Koestner on 6/1/19 4:07 PM

I love this place! Full of character and charm, surrounded by forest yet still in the fabulous little mountain town of Heber.Very clean comfy beds and big bathtub, a wonderful outdoor area for hanging out,lots of interesting things to see in that area.....and did i say it's affordable? It is! Nothing fancy, but who needs fancy when you've got all this! Susan, the front desk lady is very nice, friendly and helpful! I have stayed here several times and it has always been and enjoyable experience! A very good place 😊

 Comodo y limpio

Review by Alicia  on 12/23/18 8:19 AM

Mi hermana y yo nos quedamos una noche en nuestro camino a Kansas, llegamos a las 7 de la noche y nos atendieron inmediatamente, la persona de recepcion fue muy amable y respondio todas mis preguntas.... Cafe, toallas y sabanas muy limpias en la habitacion y lo mas importante para mi.....aceptan mascotas !!!! Gracias Buckskink Lodge por su atencion, definitivamente volveremos

 Can't wait to come back!

Review by Brenda on 12/7/18 7:55 AM

Clean and cozy are what you'll find at the Buckskin Lodge. Susan went out of her way to make sure we were well cared for. The room was spotless and very comfortable. We WILL be back!

 Unsatisfactory

Review by Disappointed on 11/5/18 10:14 PM

The service was not pleasant. No one was at the office for check-in time (3pm). The sign said they would be back by 4pm. Went back at 4, waited for 15 minutes and still the office was closed. We got a call back around 6 to let us know they were back in the office to pick up keys. The beds in the room were very uncomfortable (hard and old) and the comforters had stains on the back. The bathroom floor seemed as if they had not swept. We trusted that since it had almost five stars, it would have been a better experience and some truth to the posted reviews. I would not choose to stay there again.

 Great Find!

Review by Taylor on 11/4/18 9:51 AM

The check in was a breeze, friendly greeting and we were able to bring our 2 fur babies with no problem. Room was very clean & affordable, we will definitely stay again!

 Clean and affordable

Review by C.J. on 11/3/18 9:27 AM

My third stay at Buckskin, and the thing that keeps me coming back is that the rooms are clean and the price is great. Keep up the good work!

 our comments for Buckskin Lodge

Review by First Southern Baptist church on 10/18/18 11:24 AM

Buckskin Lodge does not only give clean, comfortable rooms to the wonderful people who come to Heber/ Overgaard they also help our church with the homeless who need a place to stay for the night. They are a great bunch of people and we really appreciate them

 Just Awesome!

Review by Betty on 10/7/18 8:09 PM

Love how clean this place is! Great place to stay!

 Best in town

Review by Mark on 7/1/18 9:42 AM

The only motel we stay at in Heber! Always comfortable clean and fresh. They go out of their way to make sure our stay is the best one possible!

Back to Buckskin Lodge