Bella Fattoria Bed and Breakfast

Berlin Center, Ohio

Reviews for Bella Fattoria Bed and Breakfast

8 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Wedding and Anniversary 26.. 

Review by I &B on 8/5/16 8:16 PM

My husband first experience with a bed & breakfast was awful. So before I booked this time I went and visited. Well my husband absolutely just loved it. Relaxing, quite, beautiful atmosphere. Right on vineyard and the winery on the background. Room romantic, ice bucket, wine glasses clean, and roomy. Surprisingly cheese dish, bottle water and another surprise chocolate candy (wow). Breakfast was home made by Brenda and was great and warm just like our host. You'll be crazy not to try and make a reservation. Great memories for our year to come ❤️

very relaxing.. 

Review by Kathy on 7/19/16 9:57 AM

My husband and I needed a place to just relax and Bella Fattoria was perfect. Our room was beautiful, and the first thing we did was take a nap. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and walking through the nearby vineyards in the evening. Breakfast was yummy and we enjoyed our conversation with Brenda. She is very easy to talk to and makes you feel very welcome. Hope to come back soon. We loved it!

Redusk.. 

Review by Dawn on 1/30/16 9:11 AM

This is not your typical BnB, this is more like a Boutique Hotel. Upon arriving you are shown elegant rooms, which they lovely restored. You are given a plate of hummus, vegetables, and crackers. And since you're surrounded by wineries they supply wine glasses in your room. We stayed in one of the smaller rooms upstairs. But that didn't matter, because the room was just as lavish as the others. The bathroom was exquisite. And, I'm sorry to say, that I ate every bit of the delicious breakfast.

Fantastic weekend.. 

Review by S&G on 11/23/15 2:53 PM

My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway and it was fantastic. Brenda was so very warm and welcoming. She provided many little extras and breakfast was amazing. The house was charming and comfortable. We went to a few wineries around but I fell in love with Myrddin Winery just 2 miles away.

Bellisimo.. 

Review by Margaret on 8/15/15 1:14 PM

Wonderful place!!! Brenda is the nicest person!! Makes you feel so welcome! The bed and breakfast was clean and beautiful! We loved the fresh farm eggs and homemade muffins was delicious! Loved the wineries in the area especially Halliday winery! Will definitely go back!! Go you will love it there!!! PS - Brenda's daughter was also wonderful!! I cannot say enough about this place!! Just love it there!

Great weekend get away .. 

Review by D&M on 4/4/15 6:05 AM

Enjoyed everything - was a great place to stay, owner, breakfast was fantastic Perhaps will be back to do the wineries in the area again during the summer or fall

Very pleased and impressed.. 

Review by Pat K on 2/18/15 10:47 AM

Was very happy with everything here. I surprised my girlfriend with reserving it for a night and she loved it!!!! Great get away for the weekend!! Very relaxing, friendly staff and I normally don't eat breakfast but I do here!!!! It's delicious!!! We will definitely go back!!

Will definitely be back.. 

Review by TMP on 2/18/15 10:36 AM

Absolutely beautiful and relaxing. Perfect location as there are several area wineries close by. Very friendly owners and the breakfast was delicious!!!! Looking forward to going back soon!!!! You will love it!!!!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com